Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 20

Jai561
Aug 5, 2021

Address: Jaipur

Every monsoon my house and neighbouring houses face a major issue of water logging and water flooding into our houses. Year by year the issue is getting worse. The solution lies in simply creating a rainwater drain that channels the water into the colony park's well.

The colony and issue is is sector 20, MLA Quarters, Kaveri Path, Mansarover, Jaipur

Ashish2307
    Aug 5, 2021

Address: Rajasthan ITI college, hare krishna colony, nangal mod, Kunda, Amer, Jaipur-302028

We live near Rajasthan iti college, Kunda, Amar, Jaipur -302028

From last 1-2 months count of street pigs and dogs has drastically increased that we are facing too much difficulties.

Please send pig and dogs catcher vehicle in my area. Please send them near Rajasthan ITI college/Sunflower academy school as situation at main road in Kunda is not that bad as it is inside.

surendar singh Bist
      Aug 4, 2021

Please check for street light, not working from last week.

Address details:-

117/680, Agarwal Farm, near aakash deep pharmacy College, pani ki tanki ke pass, Mansarover, Jaipur-30202

Please check for the solution ASAP, we are suffering from last two weekends, not receive any update.

Jyotsna Choudhary
        Aug 4, 2021

Address: 209, Vaibhav Apartment, Sethi Colony, Jawahar Nagar

Our neighbour is throwing garbage on very clean road infront of our apartment due to which it gets stink all the time and we cannot even walk through that lane.
        This lane is the front lane of Vaibhav Apartment.

Name of Neighbour: Mr. Bipin Kumar Panday

ykdhameja
          Aug 4, 2021

Address: GAYATRI NAGAR-B, MAHARANI FARM, DURGAPURA, JAIPUR-302018

Poor conditions of lane no 6, gayatri nagar-b
          maharani farm, jaipur-302018
          road has not been repaired since many years
          big potholes are there and difficult to go from there
          even bad after this rain
          kindly provide solution at immediate basis to avoid any accident

Dr.Meenu Shukla
            Aug 4, 2021

Address: Lane no.6,Gayatri Nagar B, Maharani farm, Durgapura

Poor condition of lane no.6, gayatri nagarB, Maharani farm, Durgapura .road has not been repaired since last 10yrs

Garimaandpriyadarshi
              Aug 4, 2021

Address: 2nd floor, h-39, ram nagar extension, sodala

The garbage disposal vendor is impolite and refuses to pick up the trash from the front of the main gate. They expect me to run down two flights of stairs to pick up the garbage bags and throw it into the cart, i have backbone related health issues and cannot do so. The trash has been lying outside for almost 15 DAYS and it has started rotting and leaving a bad pungent smell because of the monsoon.
              i am disappointed because even after paying for the service, it is not being delivered.

- I expect the garbage van to pick up the trash from the front of the house themselves, it takes less than a minute.
              - or I want to discontinue your services and want my due refund for the last month so that i can hire a private service for the same.

Arwinder Kaur
                Aug 3, 2021

Address: Plot no. - 15, First Floor, Sakshi Apartment, Narendra Nagar, Near Mahima Trinity Mall, New Sanganer Road,

Kachra vendor is not coming regularly and asking for money also. I am a 35 years old having spine problem and doctor suggested for a spine surgery. I tell everything to kachra vendor...even i agreed to give him 350 Rs also as he asked to take... My flat is on first floor and i am not able to throw my trash. My daughter us of 7 years old...very small to go downstairs and take buckets full of trash and throw all those... Today i went down to throw the trash very hardly and when I said the lady coming with those vebdors to throw my trash in the van ...she behaved very rudely... Is it your service for needy people .. a person who is not able to walk properly, went downstairs to throw the trash and when asked to throw the trash ...vendors behaved rudely ... That's really very bad of the system also...
                Sir i request you to please do the needful and take some action alao...
                Plot no- 15
                1st Floor, SAKSHI APARTMENT
                NARENDRA NAGAR
                NEW SANGANER ROAD
                JAIPUR

kaushal khandal
                  Aug 3, 2021

Address: Address:- Gali number 8 Shiv vihar colony road number 5 near VKI police station, murlipura, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear government, there is a lot of garbage near my street due to not having garbage boxes people just throw garbage on the road only. In the garbage when is not coming on the daily basis, so most of the people just throw the garbage on the regular basis on road only. This is not their fault because if the service is not provided by the government which they offered to civilians this will be happened. I kindly request you please take actions against the garbage van irregularity. Hope that you will highlight my concern to your authorities
                  thank you so much.

Address:-
                  Gali number 8
                  Shiv vihar colony
                  road number 5
                  near VKI police station.

Alisha khan jhotwara
                    Aug 2, 2021

Address: Sanjay nagar b near emmanuel school jhotwara

Respected sir/madam,
                    This is to inform you that I am a resident of sanjay nagar b jhotwara jaipur 302012 and road outside my house has very bad condition. Water fill ups during rainy reason leading to problems unable to go outside properly unable to travel also the dirty water can lead to severe diseases.please take possible action as soon as possible

Prateek2002
                      Aug 2, 2021

Address: 193ba maa hing laaj nagar Gandhi path vasahli nagar

In maa hing laaj nagar c lalarpura vaishali nagar rain water is stagnant because of water we are nit able to go any where we face so many problem we are not able to go anywhere so please this is a request to do anything for this water problem

AvinashAVS
                        Aug 1, 2021

Address: Plot no. 69, Govind Nagar (East), near Rajputana Haveli Hotel, Amer Road, Jaipur. 302002

A stray black dog is here who attacks in everyone and have bitten my family member too. A few accidents would have possibly appeared because of his over excided and aggressive behaviour.

We tried to give him a lot of tries and care too so that he don't do such... But we have been facing the same from last 6 months with failure.

I request the honorable Jaipur Municipal Corporation team to please send a dog catcher team for him and help us all.

Please contact us on [protected] if needed.

indrasingh bhadauriya
                          from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                          Aug 1, 2021

Address: 157A BRIJMANDAL COLONY KALWAR ROAD JHOTWADA

My address 157 brijmandal colony kalwar road Jhotwara ward no 39

LED light is not working . Kindly look into the matter please.

Ramakant Vashistha
                            Jul 31, 2021

Address: 48 Vishvavidyalay Nagar Jagatpura Jaipur ward no 19

It's being observed repeatedly that deputed pickup vehicle intensionally not picking the Kachra from my house plot No 48 Vishvavidyalay Nagar, Jagatpura, ward No 19 .

suniljangid65
                              Jul 30, 2021

I would like to draw your kind attention toward spreading problem of mosquito breeding in our area

No mosquito prevention steps taken in our locality, ganesh vihar colony behind patasa factory goner road jaipur.

Kindly request you to please instruct the staff to cover given area for spray/fogging in our area as soon as possible.

Sunill Jangid

Jul 28, 2021

Address: Plot no.69-78, Kiran vihaar

Posting from kiran vihaar, garbage collection vehicle does not come regularly and most of the return from half of the colony, does not ring the siren does not wait

Neelu Sihag
                                  Jul 27, 2021

Address: Hanuman Nagar Extension Jaipur

Amid the posh colony heap of garbage is lying in plot no. 344, Hanuman Nagar Extension, Jaipur which creates unhealthy, untidy environment and also which has become home to snakes and other harmful animal. Also a water chamber near by it infront of plot no. 345 is there which remain open all the time that can lead to major accidents and small kids can also fall in that. Also snakes are seen inside that many time, which is very much dangerous for human lifes so please arrange to clean the plot and shift the water chamber. Video of opened chamber is attached.
                                  Aug 18, 2021
                                  Updated by Neelu Sihag
                                  Any date when somebody will take care of my complaint
                                  Till date there is no reply nor any resolution from Nagar Nigam Jaipur.. Can anybody tell me is there any hearing of public or not.

rajesh raana
                                    Jul 26, 2021

Address: 74/94 shiprapath, mansarovar, jaipur

There is dog in my area which bites the person and the dog is too agressive

nitin.sahu_
                                      Jul 26, 2021

Address: 1299,Uniyaron ka rasta,Gulab bari, Jaipur(302001)

Good morning, I live at Uniyaron ka rasta, Gulab bari, Chandpol Bazar(302001).
                                      The problem ~ "At both sides of my house(Left-Right) there are 2 streets both are not - 2 neighbors who throw their waste items in these streets instead of collecting in dustbin so we faced the problems like musquitoes & and many insects & smell comes inside the house from windows. So I compaint for cleaning of these 2 streets but no action taken till now & no action taken on those people. so requesting to take the action.

nitin.sahu_
                                        Jul 26, 2021

Address: 1299,uniyaron ka rasta, gulabbari, chandpole bazar jaipur(302001)

Good morning team, A long time before I phoned to municipal corporations complaint office and registered the complaint two times but there is no action taken over on my complaint regarding garbage collection at the streets in left and right of my house. So I want rapid action regarding this & a team who will clean everything.
                                        And I also want you to fire a complaint regarding the people who throw waste regularly in these streets.
                                        Humble request take a quick action