Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 1987

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone Numbers

+91 14 1510 1455

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Website

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Head Office Address

Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 30

Dinuaagewa

Clean village

Address:100.sadar Bazar aagewa, Saiyo ka takiya

Mera gaav aagewa .teh. jaitaran..dist.pali...306302
Hamare gaav me kuch safai work dhang se nhi ho rha he is liyye rajsthan sarkar se meri apil he ki safai ka har kaam dhang se ho hamare gaav ki jo main naliya he unki kabhi safai nhi hoti..gaav me jis gate ya road se entry hote h to pura udhar kachra pada rehta he...mera to yehi kehna he sir...clean..rj..clean..ind.....
Mnbvcxz@1234
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Removal of dead animal

A dead calf is lying in the locality and is being attacked by dogs. Please get it removed. Thanks. (38, Krishna Sagar, Iskon Road, Dholai, Mansarovar, Jaipur)...
AESHA MAKHIJA
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Street dogs in my area

Address:S2 a313 dreams apartment, Ganpati marg Shiksha Vihar SKIT Road Near Hotel Mahima Palace

I am complaining about street dogs in my area .. as they are becoming very problamatic they damaged my scooty seat as well as the whole colony is in problem because of those street dogs Kindly help...
sumeetjaipur

Placement of waste storage container

Address:AANAR BHAWAN, MOTILAL ATAL ROAD

This area is behind Ganpati Plaza near Hotel Candy palace . It has become a fixed place for colony people for storing waste on main road. What is the point of lifting the waste once or twise in a month. permanent solutiopn is needed . Place big waste storage containers for colony people ....
Mikku Rathore

No Sewage system

Address:Plot no-159, Hari nagar, near kanakpura railway station, kanakpura,Jaipur

Respected Sir, I am a resident of Plot no - 159, Hari nagar, Near Kanakpura Railway station, kanakpura, Jaipur. There is no sewage line in our area. All the waste is collected on the path. Due to this the area smells very bad. It would be a huge help if you would look into the matter. As swach Bharat Abhiyan is going on, we also want sewage line in our area. Thank you....
TC Arora

Regarding Garbage collection in Vaishali Nagar

We are facing so much problem in our area as under the swachh bharat abhiyan garbage collection vehicle visits once or twice in a week. Due to this our garbage remains in our house for long. The concerned persons when come to collect the garbage they demand for money and we pay them but still they are not regular in their work. So, you are requested to go through the matter and solve it as early as possible....
Vinod Shivnani

Stray dogs issue

Address:Sanjay Nagar d Joshi Marg kalwar road jhotwara

This is to bring it in your kind attention that we are residents of Joshi Marg sanjay Nagar D kalwar road jhotwara suffering very badly from local stray dogs and other animals causing serious threats to Life of every once living in this area you are kindly requested to take this matter very urgently as many small kids are also living in the compound.
Please help us urgently as all o[censored]s are facing huge threats from...
Shiv Charan Sharma1

Sewer line complaint in johari bazar

Address:3587, MSB ka Rasta, Johari Bazar, Jaipur-302003

Sir, I am resident of House No. 3587, MSB ka rasta, Johari Bazar, Jaipur. From last 5-6 days sewer line blocked, I have made several complaints to the local authorities to resolve my problem, but they are not taking any action in this regard. Please do the needful urgently....
Bhoutik Singh Jadoun

Cleaning of civil line

Address:plot no 182 anand nagar sirsi road jaipur

मेरे द्वारा कई बार नगर निगम मे सिविल लाइन की सफाई कराने के लिए बोला जा चुका है परंतु सफाई नहीं करवाई जा रहीं हैं जिससे हम लोगों को कठिनाइयों का सामना करना पड़ रहा है और कई सिविल...
LOKENDRA SINGH RATHORE&

Sewer line ki safai

Address:Satluj apartment pratap nagar sector 28

Complain No. is : [protected] Sewar Line Ki Safai Karvani Hai ye complain ki the or yha koi nhi aaya or next day ye msg aata hai -Your Complain No. is : [protected] Sewar Line Ki Safai Karvani Hai had been solved....
sumeetjaipur

Waste storage on main road

This is behind Ganpati Plaza, M.I Road, Jaipur. Near Hotel Candy palace In front of my shop there is a vacant plot and people have started accumulating waste as shown in the picture....
Sajal h

Jaipur stray dogs

I am living in bapu nagar, moti marg . There are many stray dogs in this street and they bark at people and had tried to bite a few naties here.The dogs moves in groups .I request you to please send the dog catcher on urgent basis....
Neelam2603

Problem related to water clogging and unauthorized speed breakers

Address:D-9/209 Chitrakoot Govind Marg Jaipur

I am a resident of Jaipur, Rajasthan. My address is D-9/209 Govind Marg, Sector-9, Chitrakoot.
Due to the hike in Covid-19 cases, and calling it a season of diseases such as Chickengunia, Dengue, Malaria etc. I've concern related to hygiene in our colony. My fellow neighbours have constructed three speed breakers with not even 100 meters of distance in between (which might not is authorised by Nagar Nigam). Due to their mentioned...
agraashish

Stray Dog Menace

We are residing in Malviya Nagar, A Block, Behind the PNB Bank and observing stray dog menace. My senior citizen parents are unable to sleep properly due to continuous barking & fighting of stray dogs late night. To add to it, some of the neighbours are feeding these dogs which is making the condition even worse.
I request you to please take necessary action to address this issue on priority....
Bhanu Vatwani

I'll legally occupied parking

Address:Kishan pole bazar

Sir I have a shop in Kishanpole bazar, my neighbor has a restaurant and they has Il legally occupied the parking
They fights with us for parking everyday.
I face problem for park my car daily .
Neither area police nor even JMC team bother them for placing their counter in the parking.
Infact many police men eat their by free of cost....
Kapilbelani

Parking issue

Address:P.No. S 25, Balaji Majestic Height, Jeevan Rekha Marg, Jagatpura, Jaipur, 302017

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Due to a hospital next to our building all parking regulations are being ignored,
People are covering up half the road and parking their vehicles on road and
Thadis/Tapris are setting up without permission and is creating an issue to maintain discipline...
Zpdharshit

Shikarpura damaged road

Address:Sanwariya marriage garden shikarpura marg

Road from sector 35 pratap nagar to railway cross is so damaged not appropriate to drive a vehicle safely please take action soon...
Please arrange to remove body of Dead dog from open Plot no-323, Sector-6, Chitrakoot, Jaipur-302021, Rajasthan, which intense smell intense may cause of spreading disease. The dead body of dog is there for nearly a week....
seemamehra

Garbage not collecting

No one is coming for collecting garbage since last 4 days in sector 53 v T road Mans?Mansarovar jaipur...
Ashwani2211

Im complaining about garbage car

Address:S-229 Narayan Vihar,mansarovar,Jaipur

My complaint is related to garbage.
The garbage car not stop in front of my house.so I feel shame to trough the garbage in blank plot.
Please do something about it.

Ashwani sharma...