Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 40

Chhaya Gautam
May 18, 2020

Address: Jaipur

The road light is not repaired. I have been complaining using the phone numbers but the road light is still faulty. Please repair the fault as soon as possible.
Vardhman nagar -A, near Choudhary modern school, Ajmer road, Jaipur

Rajendra Nawariya
    May 18, 2020

Address: C 503 mahesh nagar opp ambedkar college jaipur

In Mahesh nagar jaipur opposite Ambedkar college area me saturday se kachra gadi nhi aa rahi h

Madan Raj Singh
      May 16, 2020

Address: D 45 Gautam Marg Nirman Nagar Jaipur

Two Street lights not working d45 and d36. Nirman nagar gautam marg jaipur. Contact [protected]

Hardik Barjatia
        May 15, 2020

Address: D 809 Siddharth Nagar, Near JDPG College, Jagatpura Jaipur

There are so many pigs in the colony, therefore they produces dirt from which so many diseases are creating.
        Please take some immediate measures to help us as soon as possible.

Autolink
          May 14, 2020

Address: 24919, Dr kasliwal ki gali , near Hota factory , surajpole bazar Jaipur

Hazi ibriham bakri wali ki Gali surajpole bazar Jaipur me Puri line band hi Rakhi hai aane Jane me taklif ho rahe hai sewar line Ka Pani road par Nikal Raha hai is samay bimari hone Ka kafi kathara hai
          Machine ke dwara hi line open ho Sakti hai
          Main Swear line block sector 8 block no.83 ward no.37 pratap nagar complain no.91244856 not resolve till date

rajendra singh bhandari
            May 9, 2020

Address: 131, krishna vihar,gopalpura bye pass

The street light on pole before plot number 131 krishna vihar, gopal pura bye pass jaipur is not in working condition from 8th may 2020 due to this there is complete darkness in the area. so please take care of the situation and rectify the problem/

shailu22s
              May 8, 2020

Address: Vikas Nagar C girdharipura Heerapura Ajmer road Jaipur

No garbage vehicle coming in our area for collection of garbage. We complaint earlier also and a single day vehicle came but then it stoped again. An empty plot has became an garbage dump area raising health issue concerns in our area.

rc kajla
                May 7, 2020

1. Inspite of repeated requests with Nagar Nigam Jaipur, door to door collection of waste vehicle is not coming to my colony Kardhani Enclave at Kalwar Rd Jaipur since last one month.
                2. I reported matter many times at appropriate level but they are sitting with full confidence that we will never listen consumer complaint.

Pinkcity classes
                  May 6, 2020

Address: 29 Raj Vihar Gandhi path west lalarpura road Jaipur Rajasthan India

मान्यवर
                  सविनय अनुरोध यह है की हमारे घर का सेप्टिक टैंक भर गया जिस के कारण lockdown में खाली कराने में बहुत परेशानी हो रहीं हैl गली -मोहल्ले में भी दिकत और गंध उत्पन हो रहीं है, जिसे किसी भी तरह खाली करवाये।जो भी शुल्क देय होगा उस के लिए हम सहमत हैl अतः आप से अनुरोध है की इसे खाली करवाने का कष्ट करवायेl
                  धन्यवाद्
                  प्राथी
                  अंशु पाराशर

gopal879@
                    May 5, 2020

Address: 879,Barkat Nagar,Tonk Phatak,kishan marg

Sir, before three days our colony led road light has been not work, please aurgent repairs this road lights

jaffar ahmed
                      May 5, 2020

Address: jaipur

Sir, h. n.2967 tara tabley wale ki gali ke paas kai dino se kachra pada huwa he. isme kisi ne mara huwa janwar bhi lakar patak diya he. badbu se jina muhal he.kachra uthane ki gadi ni ati he.guzarish he ki is kachra ko uthwane ki meherbani kare. SHUKRIYA. 2967 raigron ki kothi ghat gate jaipur city.

Rajendra9988
                        May 2, 2020

Address: Badarana sanji mandi, jodla ,vkia jaipur

I am living at badarana near sabji mandi jodla vkia jaipur. I live near sabji mandi and there many people sell vegetables. But the main reason is that wastage vegetables are throwing near our houses just like green chillies, potatoes, etc. We can't breathe. Children's are facing many diseases. The smell from this is so bad.
                        Please sir think about this and take some action on this. Clean the area and take action on guilty people. Thanks

Rajendra

Randhirpsr
                          Apr 28, 2020

There's a plot adjacent to my house which is repeatedly being used to burn garbage everyday by the whole neighborhood
                          I please urge you to take action against the owner of the plot to get boundary walls made

Lokesh Kumar Saini Jhajhar
                            Apr 28, 2020

Good morning

I am lokesh kumar saini resident at ff-24, 25 maliyon ka mohalla naya khera ambabari jaipur 302039

I am facing sewer line blocking issue every month
                            I thanks you that whenever i raised my complaint i have received prompt action from your team kudos to your team and you
                            Today again the sewer has blocked and leaking

My humble request you to please help in this as it is also helpful for colony’s children’s as well as all rest person

Please take care you self and someone in covid -19.

I appreciate that your team is doing fantastic job in these crucial days where in we are at home.

Lokesh kumar saini
                            Mob. No.[protected]

Raghav Pareek
                              Apr 25, 2020

Address: G70 Green triveni badpepli ward no 1. Sikar road Jaipur 302013

Street light of - Green triveni badpepli ward no 1 sikar road Jaipur, if the immidiate action is not taken then the light may permanently damaged.

Jogendra001
                                Apr 23, 2020

Address: Plot number 7 anand vihar a benar road dadika phatak jhotwara jaipur 302012

an abandoned dog. is dead, which is smelling bad .there is discomfort in breathing around.I made a call in the municipal corporation jaipur[protected],[protected][protected] No one is picking up the phone. please take grandma's gate to jaipur dead dog, she will be very kind to you.

Dr. Syed Mashkoor Ahmad
                                  Apr 22, 2020

Address: Lal doongri jaipur, delhi bypass road

As there's much population around this kachra depot i request you to change it's position from its current place. This is polluting the place, whole place is full of garbage and can cause a serious problem to the people around it. As the present condition of the country is not good this kachra depot can cause even more problems.

Aishwarya Vijay
                                    Apr 19, 2020

In model town area near gurukripa kripa school, the garbage colloection van has not been coming for 3 days.Kindly send the van because it is tough to dispose garbage in this lockdown situation.

Riyansh Sharma
                                      Apr 19, 2020

Address: Mentioned in my complaint

Good morning

I am naresh chandra saxena retired govt employe resident at 20 gayatri nagar a
                                      Maharani farm near samtabhawan lane
                                      Behind virasarat building durgapura jaipur 302018

I am facing sewer line blocking issue every month
                                      I thanks you that whenever i raised my complaint i have received prompt action from your team kudos to your team and you
                                      Today again the sewer has blocked and leaking

My humble request you to please help in this as it is also helpful for colony’s children’s as well as all rest person

Please take care you self and someone in covid -19.

I appreciate that your team is doing fantastic job in these crucial days where in we are at home.

Gentlemen i am 72 yr old and worried about this leakage
                                      Please help

N c saxena

Neelam Kalra
                                        Apr 18, 2020

From last 2 days hoppers are not collecting door to door garbage as saying that they are on strick due to non payment of their salaries.
                                        At this time when you need to stay clean this kind of strike can notunderstand