Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 1987

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone Numbers

+91 14 1510 1455

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Website

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Head Office Address

Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 85

Manu Thandra

Garbage in the park.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Dear sir, (URGENT)
This is to bring your kind attention to the horrible condition of our locality at sector 5 Pratap Nagar Sanganer due to huge garbage dump. In front of our lane of HIG houses adjacent to house no 52/ 114, there is a park/green cover. It has piles of garbage and has become a serious health hazard for the residents, particularly in this season of Dengue and similar diseases. Kindly do the needful for the cleaning of...
Priya sharma rajasthan

Birth certificate

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I was born on 19/04/1989 in Jaipur. I want my birth certificate for passport documentation.My Parents don't have documents of my birth. My all the information in Nagar Nigam data is wrong except my mother's name, My bith date and birth month. Also my father's name is not included in it. The hospital name where was i born also not correct. Some other hospital name mentioned in it. My home Address is wrong in it instead i was living there by...
Abhimanyu Raghav
from Kanth, Uttar Pradesh

Incomprehensible

Sorry to inform you in secter 7 sheopur pratap nagar unauthorized people have incomprehensible road area and make temple garden and so on that's why road space is enough to crossing vehicles and so many problem we have to face for eg kids are not playing well when they try, they injured.because o[censored]nwanted stone are placed out side o[censored]nused garden. From that's problem road always have full of dust yet out kids collapses.no body react about...
rangerck
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Stray dogs and pigs

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

There are lots of stray Dogs and nowadays a few pigs roaming and growling around in New Colony, Harmada, Opp. Police Check Post. There is a school in this area which makes it more dangerous for small kids. This area is not at all safe for the kids due to a large population of stray Dogs. Rabies is a dangerous disease and can be caused by dog biting so please take necessary action as soon as possible Its not possible for us to take a stroll...
Saloni Kanoongo

Dangerous Stray Dogs

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

I have a lot of stray Dogs roaming and growling around in sector 6 vidyadhar Nagar . There are many schools in this area mainly playgroups and kid school. This area is not at all da fe for the kids due to a large population of stray Dogs. Rabies is a dangerous disease and can be caused by dog biting so please take necessary action as soon as possible Its not possible for us to take a stroll at night in the parks due to the presence of so.many...
Shalu Makhija

Stray doobe creating trouble

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

In Vidhyut Abhiyanta colony, Malviya nagar, there are 6-7stray dogs creating havoc. Living in water tank street, nr Shree maya restaurant cause trouble for padestrians, cyclists.

I fell down as 5-6barking in early morning when I started cycling in morning.

Please help and remove them from this civil neighborhood urgently

Shalu Makhija
Jaipur...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Respected Authority
Kindly observe our complaint and make some action, in kishanpol bazar, akaron Ka Rasta, require clean street and garbage clean, due to road side animals making it dirty day by day, please look into matter and resolve our problems, due to dirty and bad things so many disease viral in air and here people getting problems,
We hope still your support with citizens
Thanx...
bkss

Street Dogs Biting Human

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

Dear sir, we has a serius issue and we want it to solve as soon as possible. In our area G block bhawani nagar, murliura, jaipur are suffering from the dogs. In our colony around 10 to 12 street dogs and they bite humans and other animals, which creates fear in us. I made many complaints in past but no response is found. Although a dog catcher had come from your side but after catching the dog but they relieve all of them(dog) in one day...
Muk_77

Garbage

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I am Mukesh, residing at Ramnagar Extn, Sodala Jaipur. There is a huge Garbage dump in front of Lal Bahadur Shastri Park in our locality. The complete road is blocking due to this.

Due to recent rains it is getting worst.Many mosquitoes are there due to this garbage.

Request you to kindly clear the Garbage & put some Big Bins.
please do something. Matter is critical.

Mukesh...
Devesh Hada
from Gokarna, Karnataka

Garbage dumps

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

C-40, jp colony, imliphatak
Near bansal hospital

In our neabourhood some of our 4 ways had become dump spots but there is no dump boxes, the garbage is thrown ond roads, and the rain makes it even worse, some people are just trowing garbage on roads recklessly, plz do something for that, atleast place some garbage boxes, and the roads are also broken badly.
Living with these roads and garbage feels like hell.br...
Akash Jain12390
from Alwar, Rajasthan

Garbage, damged road,road light

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Dear sir..

I am a respected citizen of your city akash jain. I live in jhotwara jaipur. Last 8-10 there is a big problem of garbage in our colony corner. All nearby peoples are come and threw there home garbage even while some bakery shopes also dping same thing. Rrgarding this we go to our parasad Mr. Bajrang lal kumawat many time bt they did nothing for these kind of problem. Even while there is no direct phone no. To connect...
Amit kumar93

Sewage chamber bloked

Ward 32
Narayan vihar extension sector-3 pratap Nagar on September 4, 2016
Sewage chamber in front of plot no.E-102 had been blocked so that water is flowing on the road in front of my house and smell in coming due to above peoples live in this area are feared.
Therefore, you are requested to give the priority and get blockage opened.Please Solve the problem as soon as....
lio777

Squalor

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

सेवा में

श्री मान अधिकारी महोदय

विषय - गन्दे पानी की समस्या

महोदय सादर निवेदन है श्याम नगर नाडी का फाटक बेनाड रोड वार्ड नम्बर 6 में पिछले 1 महीने से गन्दा...
tikam agarwal

Repair road

हेल्लो नमस्ते सर
विषय अतिआवयशक गंभीर सड़क समस्या

हम लोग २६४ गोविन्द नगर ईस्ट आमेर रोड जयपुर थाना ब्रमपुरी के पास रहते है यह कुछ समय पहले सड़क डाली गयी थी लकिन सड़क...
krishna0123

Safai-garbage releted

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Complane about untidy road.
Narwar puri, opp affect bibliophil school, rajeev nagar, purana ramgarh mod
Parshad name-rajesh gupta.
Yahan par colony m bahut gandgi h, kachra depo na hone ke karan logo n road par hi kachra fekna shuru kar diya h. Ek taraf to kachre ka dher laga h sath hi m baarish ka pani hone s gandgi or badh gayi hai. Paas hi mai school b h, aane jane m logo ko or baccho ko usi gandgi m s aane ko majboor...
Giridhari LaL Dadheech

Road Light Complant

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

F-167 Vishali Nagar Jaipur Behind Tata Docomo

on Pol F-167 Vishali Nagar Jaipur Behind Tata Docomo

science three month road light off please care the same and

send a man for Pol light
F-167 Vishali Nagar Jaipur Behind Tata Docomo

on Pol F-167 Vishali Nagar Jaipur Behind Tata Docomo

science three month road light off please care the same and
ssyadav1205

Unauthorised milk dairy farming

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

This is bring to your kind notice that at g-35, near nursary circle, vaishali nagar, jaipur, mr. r. k. meena is having many of cows at same residence which creates very stinking smell and dirty waste around. being neighbour i can not breathe properly. with many request he is not ready to take out these cows from here. kindly take action. being jda colony it is unathorised to keep cows for milk dairy farming. details of place is as underbr...
Gyayak

Sewage chamber blocked

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

Ward 17
Durga bari marg kanti chandra road bani park d circle park on aug 25, 2016

Sewage chamber in front of plot no. d 162 a had been blocked so that water is flowing on the road in front of my house and smell is comming due to above peoples live in this area are feared.
Therefore, you are requested to give the priority and get blockage opened....
shiv mandir
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Street light repairing at sen colony

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, gali

Thanks for repairing street light situated outside shiv temple, Sen colony, power house road, opp. railway station jaipur main on 27.8.2016 but the staff, while repairing the light, changed the direction towards dead side and the road is still in dark.
you are requested to please get the direction changed towards the main road, so that its utility can be enjoyed by peoples living in surrounding....
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Jaipur municipal corp., jaipur is requested to to remove cattles (cows and buffaloes etc.) from dairies being operated in the residential area from the houses located opposite manglam's aanchal, sunder vihar, opp. power house of ravan gate area, kalwad road, jaipur-302012. owners of these cattles are even piling up dungs of cows and buffaloes in the adjoining vacant plot.. this give rise stinking smell in the road as well as in the common...