Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 1987

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone Numbers

+91 14 1510 1455

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Website

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Head Office Address

Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 82

Kewalchand Solanki
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

Increasing number of street dogs in our locality

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

Street dogs have been increased to a threatening number in our locality,
They are taking various things from our houses like shoes and socks any other thing which is placed in the garage.
I am highly dsappointed by these street dogs.
I urge you to kindly catch these dogs and releive us a bit.

Address - 82, ajmera garden, nirman nagar, jaipur (Rajasthan) 302019
Contact no. [protected]...
nvsbapunagar

Stop Commercial Activities

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

Stop Commercial Activities :
Mr. Sudarshan Gupta S/o Babu Lal Gupta resident of D-35, Jyoti Marg, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur is doing various illegal commercial activities in his residential premises :
1) He is running a business of manufacturing of files with machine & hand. It causes noise & other disturbance to neighbour’s. Children can't proper studies due to heavy noise
2) He has let out his one of portion...
Skariah Keecheril

Roads, access roads obstructed by cars and waste on roads

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

Vidyadhar nagar, sector-3 james colony, jaipur - car workshops and oxygen clinic patient carrying cars blocking access. Unused, scrap and other vehicles obstructing the road transport. Also, lot of wastage coming out of these activities which is thrown to the roads. Denting and painting activities are hazardous activities which are continuing uninterrupted day and night in the residential area. Cars which are scrap and met with accidents...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

Our colony is very dirty and people among nearby are not good. People front on the main road but they have back on our front face of house .corner plot is a garden and they people always give that place on rent for function and they always prepare food on the road .Block the road always
Other people use road for parking and block the road.
We have so much problem whenever we go out with our car.At emergency time when we have...
Nishant K Gemawat

No cleaning no bathroom in market

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

DEAR NIGAM
the complin is for not cleaning in church road behind element mall the whole market people comes for there urine and etc here there is no urinal pot in the market everyone us to comes near our residential. kindly make a solution and no one comes for cleaning months ago kindly make cleaning at this road.

hope you will make asap.
thanks...
Sufiyan Ali
from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh

Bad animals creating dirtness ij our colony

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

In last 2 months there are many bad animals like pigs had came in our colony and they are creating dirtness harming environment and we r not able to see them making dirtness around us. many people in our colony complaints against them and the condition of roads in our colony is very very bad there is no light so chances of accidents may happen so i request to uh please please take some action...
Punita Jain
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

Mainholes blocked

I m the resident o[censored]dai nagar A. Sewage lines outside our house are blocked from last one week but no solution till now. Even we have made phone calls so many times but no action. Our parking and building is smelling very badly because of filthy water which can lead to diseases. And aur sewage lines are overflowing due to which we are facing so many problems.

Address: Gokul Enclave Flat s-1 second floor...
prateekgupta00

Sewage line blocked

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

Sewage lines outside our house are blocked from last one week but no solution till now. Even we have complain ed to the ghat gate municipal office so many times but no action. Roads are smelling very badly and there is bad water all round which can lead to diseases.
Address: b 96 janta colony, behind pink square mall, jaipur, rajasthan
It is requested to kindly help in this regard....
Meenakshi Gurjar
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

Illegal construction of a factory

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

This is about illegal construction in our neighbourhood due to which we suffers alot there is a multistorey building with no parking area in our colony is exist and also they running a factory in it our colony is a residential colony not a industrial area.After several reminders they do not stop it. Pls. Solve this issue.they throw garbage here and there in the colony.also the sound of machines they used also disturbing us any time....
Geet Prem
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

For catching of street Dogs

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

माननीय महोदय,

मैं एस. एफ एस, अग्रवाल फार्म, मानसरोवर जयपुर निवासी हूँ ! शिकायत कालम का प्रयोग करते हुए महोदय का ध्यान हमारी कालोनी की एक गंभीर समस्या की और दिलाना चाहता...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

For connection of new roadlight on new electricity poll

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302025

Respected sir I am requesting you to please connect new road light in our new electricity poll in B246 Shiv officers colony RAS colony near CBI phatak jagatpura 302025.as we are facing many problem s due to darkness we are unsafe due to darkness thieves took opportunity to harm us as in this area construction are less and it seem s to be a jungle like place n they as well took away our things as thieves took away our AC copper wire due to...
Lakshya Khandelwal
from Aurangabad, Bihar

MALBA of a contructing house blocking the road...

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Our opposite side neighbours are contructing their house...but the MALBA of the house, they are throwing it on the road blocking the most of the part of the road...as there is a Sabji Mandi nearby the vehicles which come for shoping are usually parked here...and hence whole road is blocked...please help to remove this MALBA...as when we talk to the house. Owner tht why you are not removing this MALBA ... they said "we will throw it right...
lensofharshvardhan

Dog Picking

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

I am Harsh Vardhan Patel .Near my house there are 4 dogs, but out of those 2 are much DANGEROUS. Today, Just Now One dog had biten a young boy. Many a times That 2 dogs also notched me and went behind me barking. Always I found them sitting on my car and bike and does not come down after so many efforts instead they gave barks reply and tend to bite. I am the resident of 911, Mir Bakshi Ki gali, Pano ka Dariba, Subhash Chowk, Jaipur. All...
M.Yaseen Husain
from Kota, Rajasthan

Sewer line full and overflow since last 15 days.

Address:302004

C e o
Jaipur nagar nigam
Lal kothi jaipur

Ub : sever man hole full and leackage at j1-57/b adarsh nagar, jaipur, tangay wali gali, ward no-64, md zone

This complaint reg many times at md zone comm.
Duly not completed this complaint after last seven days and persionaly
Meet to zone comm but not responce this so all members of samiti
Requested and solved...
Manoj258583
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

No maintained of choked sewer lines

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Respected sir..I have been repeatedly complaining about choked sewer line in my colony since last one month but no one is taking care of it.. Concerned persons are just behaving like deaf and dumb authorities..my complain no is 9655685..it needs a jetting machine but the concerned officers Mr.kalyani and Mr.sultan are extremely careless about their job..kindly look into the issue on priority basis..Regards.Dr.Manoj.Assist prof.S. M.S medical...
chandra prakash Verma1

Stopping installation of 4g tower

Tower installation process start infront of my house, just 5 feet away from my home.It is the dense populated area. we all including people surrounded me complained about it. The company people had taken police force along with them .

Moreover I have no way out to park my vehicle it is just in the middle of my house. Already at one corner of my house there is govt tubewell followed by Piple tree...
Jui sharma

Damaged road

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

Our road loaction is C65a saket colony adarsh nagar Jaipur . road is in fromt of police station to my house is badly broken and damaging the cars . Please repair its not a very big work.this road has been damaged since last 5 years its repaired and its breaks open again and again. This is loss to tax payers and governmnet pl use good contractor and repair it...
anika das

Regarding mainhole blockage

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

There is a mainhole blockage in my area just in front of our house.overflowing of filthy water in street is continue from couple of weeks, causing unbearable smell and sanitation issues..we have given complain letter to ward parshad, did daily visit regarding this problem but all in vain..even the swachhta app doesn't provide any option regarding mainhole blockage.....
funkyguy2411
Dec 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2022

Illegal commercial activities in residential area

Address:302021

Hi Sir,

I would like to draw your attention towards the illegal commercial Water Plant and Go down of Tent House running in a house (Plot No. - 50, 51, 52, Shyam Vihar, Advocate Colony, Heerapura, Near Mannat Childrens Home, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021 ) in my area.

The factory is involved in mineral water plant, supplying 20 liters cans. It has illegally installed a mineral water plant in this residential colony...
001akshi

Complaint regarding street dogs

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I am resident of the sector 7 in malviya nagar, jaipur. People are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. They run towards motor bike which lead to many accident in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is headache as person who has night shifts facing worst situation.

I am requesting you to look on that matter...