Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 90

hrhariom
from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 21, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Sir, 68/396 .398, 397... ke samane sewer line block padi hai 18 din se watch rider JEN se complaint ke per abhi tak swer line teek nahi hui hi .pl done immediately., Hariom Haldi ghati marg se

Nahid8845
    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 19, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Request to resolve complaint no.[protected] dated 18.2.2016 and[protected] dated 19.2.2016.

In continuation to mentioned subject, I have requested to JVVNL for resolving low & high voltage problem in our area i.e. Modern City, Kho Nagoriyan, Jagatpura Road, Jaipur – 302017. First complaint I have lodged around 4.50 pm on 18.2.2015 and complaint closed without solution. I have again lodged complaint today, the C. no. is[protected] dated 19.2.2016.

We are still facing the high & low voltage problem due to this a television set damaged in my house as well as many electric equipment damaged of our neighbour.

I had call to our area AEN on his/her mobile no. [protected] but they have not responded also no one is picking up office phone.

Request you to please respond positively to resolving the mentioned complaint.

Rasmeet
      from Barkot, Uttarakhand
      Feb 18, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

Sir I live in 43, chandi ki taksal, adjoining gurudwara. there are many street dogs in my colony but particularly one of them is just sitting at our house all the time. He is very itchy, barks on anyone entering our house, I think he is infected also. I have a small child at home v are very scared to go outside because of him. Kindly do the needful and take care of him as soon as possible. Thanks

Parshotam Lal Pubbi
        Feb 16, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Complaint lodged on 24/1/16, No 9523936 to customers care and reminds so many time but sorry to say, not even a single man turned up to do the needful. Any things happened in night who is responsible for such lapses. Take early action pl.

mishra_amit
          Feb 16, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

The road light near to my house is not working and its stand also damaged. So please repair tubelight as well as its stand as soon as possible. My home address is :-
          P.N. 76, Shri Ram Nagar- D, Bye Pass Road, Near Palak Paradise, Jhotwara, Jaipur 302012
          Reagards
          AMIT MISHRA

Dheerandra Goyal
            Feb 13, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

Dear sir, I would like to bring your kind notice that we have been facing lot of trouble due to encroachment by car repair workshop and unauthorized parking by car Bazar owners where we are living.. We have complaint many times but no resolution has been provided..also the street has been fully broken after sewerage work was done but nothing happens... I am big fan of Modi ji and raje madam.. Who are now moving things in online mode... And I am sure our complaint will be resolved very soon.. Our address is a-4b janta Colony near pink city tent house jaipur

karshar
              Feb 13, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

1- Some people have installed a pole in the middle of the road purportedly to welcome their "Guru ji" which is causing lot of trouble to the people in the neighbourhood.

2- Hope people in charge look into the matter.

Sanjeev VIJAYVARGEEYA
                Feb 13, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

A man is installed a thadi/ cabin in the corner of colony which is unauthorized.
                Eveebody have very problem for it because unwanted or unsocial persons are sitting there and they create problems and abuse for women of the colony.
                The cabin is just put and left. No one is coming to look after.
                It has been a point of irregular activities.
                This is installed in the corner of a garden . Public is very unsafe for it.

Please cease the cabin and relief the colony persons.

kishan1991
                  Feb 11, 2016

Address: 302012

श्री मान जी विनम्र निवेदन हॆ कि बार बार शिकायत करने के बावजुद निगम द्वरा हमारी शिकायत नही सुनी जा रही हॆ
                  हमारे मकान न २० कृष्णा नगर ओफिसर्स एनक्लेव, शहीद आलोक माथुर पार्क के सामने के खाली पडे प्लाट पर लोगो द्वरा गंदा कचरा फेंके जाने से हमारे आसपास बहोत गंदगी फेली हुयी हे तथा अनेक तरह कि बीमारियां फेल रही हॆ अत: निगम से गुजारिश हॆ कि इस प्लाट के कचरे को साफ करवाया जाये एंव लोगो के कचरा गदंगी फेंकने पर पाबन्दी लागाई जाये ।
                  प्रारथी
                  किशन भार्गव
                  प्लाट नम्बर २०
                  कृष्णा नगर वार्ड न १२
                  शहीद आलोक माथुर पार्क के सामने
                  कालवाड रोड झोटवाडा जयपुर

Jitu Varma
                    Feb 3, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

There are 4 street dogs in our lane who have made our slewp in night impossible.

Everyday they somehow manage to break in the house outside and pick our shoes slipers sandles or loafers n they take it away and tear it apart ... this is aomething which is happening from last many months... local municipal people have been notified for the same but till date nothing has happened.

I do night shifts n when i come home they run behind you andsometimes u have to drop ur bag and save yourself.

Would request to kindly look into this matter on an urgent basis so as we can sleep.peacefully and out belongings can be saved further.

Jitendra

ravicmathur
                      Jan 21, 2016

Manhole blocked in front of house no 5/274 Malviya nagar Jaipur. Unhygenic conditions. Prompt action requested. R.C Mathur [protected] . Thanks.
                      Manhole blocked in front of house no A-499, Govind Marg Malviya nagar Jaipur. Unhygenic conditions. Prompt action requested. Ashok Kumar Gupta Ph [protected] . The complaint no. 9532492 was lodged. Status shown resolved, but not resolved. Again complained no. 9533651 has beeen lodged. Thanks.

Jaipur Nagar Nigam — provision of street lights

kindly arrange to provide street lights on poles in front of plot no 100, 99 in engineers colony sirsi road jaipur

Blocked sewer manhole - Comment #2413438 - Image #0

street light repair

rakesh soni 42 a, deepak colony, chak getor, opp vidhya sagar school sheopur pratap nagar sanganer jaipur road light not proper work please repair road light so we have swith off at every day there are not switch

Comercial use for home

Mr Tejpal Soni making his home but he is making 10 dukan on First floor

Khanijo Sanjeev
                        Jan 18, 2016

Sir I am a resident of D Block Malviya Nagar Jaipur the colony developed by JDA. D Block is surrounded by Gaurav Tower and World Trade Park a well known place of Jaipur where hundred of tourist coming all around world. On entry of D Block there is one shopping Centre having small shops. Some restaurant owners has owned these shops and created temporary structure. After closing of Restaurant they are throwing their garbage on the main road of D Block opposite Shopping Centre. Due to throwing massy food hazardous insects are growing which are very harmful for the resident. I would like to draw your kind attention on 1. Resident of this area are facing problem due to bad smell and animal for food waste. 2, Restrict restaurants owners for throwing Food waste on the road. 3. Throwing garbage on Road is also against the guidelines of Municipal Act. 4. Tourist Going WTP to GT or vice versa using the road. which reflects bad image of Jaipur. You are requested to Please look into the matter and resolve the problems otherwise any hazardous disease may be spread out in the area. Sanjeev MoB; [protected]

Manish Tolani
                          from Anta, Rajasthan
                          Jan 15, 2016

Dear Sir, huge amount of water being wasted due to broken Pipeline. Address - 1/429, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur (opp Moti Art Studio) A complaint had been registered on 12.01.2015 but no repair work has been done till date. Please get this resolved as soon as possible. Regards Manish Tolani [protected] tolani.[protected]@gmail.com

Rajesh Narayan Sharma
                            Jan 11, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Please refer to my compliant no 952049 which is still unsolved kindly make suitable arrangements to get it rectified my mb no [protected]

gks1
                              Jan 10, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

This is regards to broken sever /drainage line and footpath covered with debris on mahaveer marg sangram colony c-scheme jaipur-302001. Letter was given on 19/10 /2015 to JDA Jaipur and online complaint no. 9511839 on 08/12/2015to jaipur nagar nigam no action taken ye till 10/01/2016

Devi Singh chaudhary
                                Jan 9, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Street light is not working since long at opposite of 54/96, 54/100 & 54/81 at heera path mansarovar jaipur. My mobile no.[protected]

Sohan Khangarot
                                  Jan 9, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

A complaint regarding subject already has been made to municipal corporation but didn't received any response also have called their senior executives also but complain is at same status . Complain no is : 9520428

Abhishek Gangwal
                                    Jan 3, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

This is to inform you that in house no 151 nemi sagar colony gate no 4 in front of jain mandir vaishali nagar jaipur is running a illegal kirana shop inside the house without permission of any athourity and it makes a lot of noise in tnside the house which disturbing the nebours . This shop is run by a lady whose name is KAVITA GANGWAL. So i request you to take some serious action. So, i hopefully think that some action will be taken as soon as possible and it will be very thankfull of your action.

Huge leakage from sevrage

The sevrage line outside our house is over flowing for last 1 month, 3/421 chitrakoot sector 3 Vaishali nagar..despite regular complains to nigam authorities no action initiated...we are afraid that it will spread the diseases

Mukesh Ku Agrawal
                                      from Kota, Rajasthan
                                      Dec 28, 2015

Address: 302033

Sewerage line block- Pratapnagar Sanganer jaipur NRI cricle ke pass, makan number 193/76 ke samena wala chamber block ho reha ha, nagar nigam thekedar safai karne aya the lakin wo paisa mangte hi, please chmber ki safai karwane ka kasth karawa

deadshot
                                        from Patiala, Punjab
                                        Dec 26, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020
                                        Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

This is to the concerned authorities of municipal corporation jaipur that i am a resident of patrakar colony, mansarovar, jaipur and i have been living for the past three years but the road near my villa are the same that is no proper roads are available for us.There is also some issues of drainage pipelines.Through this complaint i want that my locality should be developed properly so that it's convenient for us as well as people living in our locality. Kindly see to it that our problem is solved as i am paying too much taxes for it. yours sincerely Rajeev Sachdeva Mobile No.-[protected] Locality-120 B1, Sitaram Vihar, Patrakar colony, Mansarovar, Jaipur email [protected]@bharatpetroleum.in

Road light is closed

Dear sir Road light is closed since last 8 days poll in front of C-13 Vishnu Vihar Jagatpura Near Kumawat ji ki Dukan From:- Raju Kowal C-14 Vishnu Vihar Jagatpura