Myntra.com — To transfer my myntra cash back account yo my bank account

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Name-Elie lupho Order ID[protected] Amount-1, 177.31 Bank-State Bank Of India Branch-Shastri Nagar, Jodhpur Branch code-3258 Account No-[protected] IFSC code-SBIN0003258 E [protected]@yahoo.com Phone-[protected] Kindly reply ASAP
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I, Elie lupho have return the product with an order ID[protected]
I want to transfer my myntra cash back account to my bank account.
The necessary details are given below:
Amount-1, 177.31
Bank-State Bank Of India
Branch-Shastri Nagar, Jodhpur
Branch code-3258
Account No-[protected]
IFSC No-SBIN0003258
E [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone-[protected]

Order unavailable

I placed an order successfully but recieved no mail and the app shows no orders placed.PFA screenshot for your reference.

Prodect cancellation and return payment not credited back

I have placed order in myntra online payment from credit card due to delay in delivery I canceled the order but they haven't return my money yet also I have returned two products no update is been provided through any communication please do the needful

I need the refund asap
My money to save the myntra credit to transfer in my bank account pls help to him

Myntra.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information