National Board Of Examination Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1004

File a complaint to National Board Of Examination

Having problems with National Board Of Examination?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Board Of Examination customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Board Of Examination reviews & complaints page 22

Ravitejanaidu Polis
Apr 7, 2021

i am a neet applicant applied for neet PG entrance on 26 Feb 2021. I tried to pay through debit card the payment shown to be failed but money deducted. (Transaction time :12:37 PM 26/02/21.
Transaction ID :[protected]
User ref. no.:
00000000000000000008200209902000285)

I later successfully paid through bhim upi as i thought the specific test center I wanted may get filled up.
(Transaction time: 12:57PM 26/02/21
Transaction id: T2102261258204257760190)

I am attaching the related proofs of both successful and unsuccessful transactions.
I have reached out to the bank service care but they have claimed that money is stuck at your end.

Kindly look into it and please refund the money in the least possible time.
Thanking you in advance

P. Raviteja

Kaushal V
    Apr 6, 2021

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
    My Application id is -PG094989.
    I registered for NEET PG 2021 on 25/02/2021
    First time my payment of Rs 5015 was not succesful BUT money was deducted from bank account.
    Second time my payment was succesful and again Rs 5015 was deducted from my account.
    I tried reaching bank authorities after the entire process they said my both payments were succesful and asked to contact NBE for refund.
    Kindly refund my one transacted amount at earliest.

Nilima Humnekar
      Apr 6, 2021

Dear sir, I was making payment 3835rs on 3/03/2021 through my IPPB bank debit card, then payment was Pending but deducted from my account then again I do payment from my another account, then payement was successfull, my amount deducted 2 times plsss refund my 3835 Rs. My reg no is PG148357.
      Payment through nbeSBIePay.
      payment ref no is:[protected]
      Name priyavrat sonkar

Visalakshi Ramanujam
        Apr 5, 2021

My applicant number 22002186, i have paid the online fee for 6000/- from sbi debit card 4 days back waited 3 working days. still website shows payment pending .

Prapti Mukherjee
          Apr 2, 2021

NEET PG 2021 payment failure but amount deducted.

Sir/Ma'am,
          I am NEET PG'21 applicant with application number- PG149589.
          Exam fee payment of Rs. 5015 was debited from my BOB account on 3/3/2021 despite showing payment failure during form fill-up. Later, the payment was accepted from my other account.
          Please refund the amount (Rs. 5015) in my BOB account, as it was debited from my account....
          Drq
          Apr 1, 2021

Transaction failed but amount deducted

Application id PG183972
          Transaction failed amount deducted 5015/- status was showing application submitted payment pending so I've to pay the fee again second time amount deducted application and payment was successful so please refund the amount I first paid, I'm a SBI bank account holder, I contacted sbiepay (the payment gateway who process payments for Nbe ) said the amount deposited to Nbe so for refund please contact Nbe, when...
          Leena supriya
          Apr 1, 2021

Money got deducted twice during fee payment for neetpg exam to pos.nbeSBlepay/Mumbai, money not refunded till now transaction I'd[protected]

Shivani kamboj10
            from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
            Mar 30, 2021

I shivani kamboj, user id-PG113385... I made payment on 26/2/21 via debit card which was not successful so i made payment via credit card.. but amount of rs5000 got debited from both and till now i have not got my refund back

Febinj
              Mar 27, 2021

Address: Nayathuparambil, Malaprambil

I applied for dnb theory ex march 18th due to faulty transaction amount was debited but transactiondeclined.i called dnb executive she said amount will be refunded once exam gets over till now not refunded
              My I'd no:[protected]

Grv7dalal
                Mar 26, 2021

NEET PG 2021 payment failure but amount deducted.

- I am NEET PG 2021 applicant with application number PG150177.
                - Exam fee payment of Rs.5020.90 on 03 Mar 2021.
                - Transaction number[protected]IGAKQLXWK1
                - Amount deducted but payment shown unsuccessful, with window showing error: EFerr0026
                - payment was done again and was successful this time ( transaction number[protected]IGAKQLZEX1
                - My bank has clarified that both payments...
                Sanyu@1706
                Mar 25, 2021

Address: Ladies Hostel no. 2, Government Medical College, Medical Chowk, Nagpur 440003

Sir, I am an Intern working at Government Medical College, Nagpur. I had applied for neet pg examination and for that paid the fee Rs. 5, 015 through axis bank debit card on 9th March, 2021. Unfortunately the transaction failed but money was deducted from my account. There was no official message of money getting deducted from bank but when I checked the account for money to try the payment once more, I saw that the money was deducted. I waited for 48 hours for the refund. I lodged offline compllaint in the bank as well. But to no avail. I request you to please look into the matter.
                Hi, we request you to share your registered contact details for us to check and provide further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank

Anbarasi V
                  Mar 23, 2021

Address: puducherry -605106

I have applied neet pg on (24/02/2021) and application form ID PG029998 for NEET-PG 2021 and my payment was successful. On march 10 i received notification stating that The payment for submitting requisite fee for this application form ID is pending and therefore the application has not been submitted successfully to National Board of Examinations .I didn’t get my refund payment till 15th march and so I have not applied again for the examination neet pg 2021 . Till now (22/03/2021)Monday I didn’t received my payment so kindly consider my regard and do the needful as soon as possible . Attachment are attached below.

Name : Dr V ANBARASI

NEET PG ID : PG029998

AMOUNT : Rs 5015

PAYMENT : ONLINE

PAYMENT TRANSTION NUMBER :[protected]
                  Mar 27, 2021
                  its fraud dont post any thing
                  I am facing the same case here, where to how I file a complaint to get my money back, kindly help

MARAPPAN SADHASIVAM
                    Mar 23, 2021

Address: S.GOKUL SHRI PRASATH, 1/611 NEAR GH, KANDAMPALAYAM PO, PARAMATHI VELUR TALUK, NAMAKKAL DT. PIN 637203. PH; 9591256323

as on 27.2.2021 2.27 pm am trying to apply neet pg examination. I am try to pay the exam fee, rs. 5015/- deducted from my bank account, but not adjusted exam fee through national board of examination.
                    But later 27.2.21 5.55 pm through upi payment successfully paid, and my application is accepted.
                    First payment is not return to my account. Please take necessary action for it.

Monisha Anandh
                      Mar 22, 2021

Address: Merchant Transaction, NBE thesis submission

I'm Dr monisha
                      While submitting thesis Money got debited twice in date of Dec 23, 2020
                      4000 RS has to be refunded

Details of Transaction: Transaction for REgistration No[protected] faild. Transcation Reference Number is NBOE[protected]

Transaction for Payment of DNB Thesis Assessment has been failed while transacting for Merchant Transaction

shagun kaur
                        Mar 22, 2021

On 15th March, 2021 I was filing my neet PG form wherein the money got debited from account but the application showed payment pending, since it was the last day of filing form I tried making payment again with my different account however the same thing happened my money got debited again and the application showed payment pending.
                        Lastly, I made the payment through Bhim upi and my application showed payment successful.
                        Total money debited: 10, 030/-
                        Two accounts: Bandhan bank and karnataka bank.
                        Havent got the money back in either of the accounts.

Form no: PG174411
                        Applicant name: Harpreet Kaur

Yamini Priya Nadipalli
                          Mar 21, 2021

Iam a medico i applied for neet pg exam, at first money got debited bt application not done i still didn't get my money back please make sure refund my money

Dr siraj
                            Mar 21, 2021

I have deposited neetpg21 fees twice still then me form is showing payment pending despite of my repeated emails to NBE helpline portal no response or reply kindly help me out.

Mar 20, 2021

I am Mst Gupta Akshay Ramesh applied for NEET PG application on 27/02/2021.Payment was tried thrice but it failed two times but Amount was deducted thrice and application was accepted.5015Rs is the fees for the exam.Deducted amount is not refunded back till now.Kindly contact them to refund my amount.Of Rs 10030.My application Id.PG058106

Dileep Saini
                                Mar 19, 2021

Plz Return my Bob account ...10030 rupees
                                Dileep kumar neet pg 2021 id PG184437 two time deducted bt not proceed ... after that i again paid from other account then form submitted

Dileep Saini
                                  Mar 19, 2021

Respected sir /mam
                                  I dileepkumar neet pd 2021
                                  Id PG184437
                                  ON 15/03/2021 TWO times payment deduction done but form submission not proceed ..then i pay from other account..
                                  Plzzzzzplzzzz return my 10030 rupees of bob account ...