National Board Of Examination Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1004

File a complaint to National Board Of Examination

Having problems with National Board Of Examination?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Board Of Examination customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Board Of Examination reviews & complaints page 37

Mehakjangir
Jun 5, 2018

Address: Fazilka, Punjab

Mehak is neet examiner of 2018 My application Number is 40716794 and My roll Number is[protected] and My date of birth is 25/12/2000 and password is [protected]@123 checked My OMR sheet and answer key and i got 196 but when the result come out i got only 63 kindly rechecked my OMR sheet .If you kindly say me but i have to do to recheck my OMR sheet .I will be very greatful to you its about my life .please help me please!
National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nun90
    May 20, 2018

Address: Churachandpur, Manipur, 795128

I has applied for mop up round counselling, neet pg 2018 for central university seats and have not been selected for any such seats. I was literally given no choice to choose from in my online board. When can i expect refund of the 10, 000/- rupees fee i have deposited for the same? The amount was supposed to be refunded by adjusting with the tuition fee of the institution i have chosen but considering i did not have that choice, i am expecting a refund of the same. My roll number is [protected].
    National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 20, 2018
    Updated by nun90
    *had

nun90
      May 15, 2018

Address: Churachandpur, Manipur, 795128

I was recently newly qualified for neet pg 2018 counselling under the newly revised cutoffs. I tried to register for the same when the recent new registration opened in may 14 but i was denied access with the message 'you are not permitted register for counselling'. The new cutoff for st is given as 25 percentile and i have obtain around 29 percentile. Please advise on how i should proceed for counselling for any of the deemed universities. My roll number is [protected].

Sneha selvaraj
        May 9, 2018

This is dr. Sneha selvaraj.. My neet roll number is [protected] and email id is dr. [protected]@gmail.com... I registered for dnb counseling on 9.5.18 and a payment of rs.2500 has been deducted from my icici account, ramapuram branch chennai.. But i am not being able to register as they are asking for the payment again and again.. When will i be able to register or when will i get the refund back.. I have the message of the money being deducted from my account... What am i supposed to do??

(Dear customer, txn of inr 2, 500.00 done via debit card of acct xx3590 on 09-may-18. Info: vin*nbe. Avbl bal:inr 1, 850.10. For dispute, call [protected].)

Giridharan S
          May 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 631501

I am dr. G. Priyanka. My neet pg 2018 reg no. Is [protected]. My nbe rank is 13765 and belong to ur. I have opending the dnb admission counselling and remitted fee of rs.2500/- on 4.5.2018 twice (Rs.5000/-) and the amount was paid by net banking at sbi. Kancheepuram. To my dismay i am unable to register my application in the site and when i opneing the web site, it again and again says pay rs.2500/- registratin fees. I have already paid twice and amount has been debited in the bank account. Since the process of registration is 3.5.2018 to 9.5.2018, what is the reason behind that i am unable to open my registration file. Can you please guide me in this regard.
          Yours
          G. Priyanka mbbs
          Sir, goodmorning.
          I have participated in neet PG 2018 and qualified for 2nd round counselling in chhattisgarh state.
          But you have withheld my rollnumber for counselling/ ranking.
          Kindly correct it,

Thanhs
          Dr nikita kanwar.
          Roll no.[protected].

Daddyz_lil_gal
            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            May 4, 2018

I dr. Monika shukla, roll no:[protected] appeared for neet pg examination, is eligible according to new cutoff score but my rank is withheld due to which i am unable to do registration.
            I was unaware of emailing mbbs marksheets in february
            The marks i filled while filling neet form were correct
            Kindly guide me so that i can participate in counselling.

Dr.Mahesh Kumar Manheri Koroth
              from Taliparamba, Kerala
              May 2, 2018

I was informed by nbe to send scanned copies of mbbs mark lists by february 18th 2018. But, since i was not qualified in exam i didnt send. After the government reduced the cutoff mark by 15 percentile i am qualified to do pg based on neet pg 2018. Since i did not submit mark lists copy by february 18th 2018 my rank list is withheld. What should i do?
              It was also mentioned that if i did not submit mark list copy by february 18th my candidature will be forfeited.

I have sent mark list copies yesterday after hearing the new mohfw announcement.
              There is no descripancy in the actual marks given in application and in mark sheet.

rrshah
                Apr 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 091

I had filled the aiq neet mds form, for all seats govt as well as deemed, preferably maharashtra, but the site did not show names of colleges until payment of registration fees + 2lac rupees. After payment i realised that only very few deemed univ are registered with nbe, not colleges under muhs.
                I have got admission in one of the premium deemed college, if i can admission in one of muhs colleges, will this fees be transfered, as the dates for neet aiq approved colleges and colleges under muhs are very different
                Jan 02, 2020
                Updated by rrshah
                I got in deemed in first list and took admission without waiting for mugs results.

shweta dager
                  Apr 12, 2018

Sir/madam
                  I applied for neet mds 2018 on 26 november 2017, while submitting fees through sbi online banking, i transferred rs3750, my payment got deducted but payment receipt was not generated. So i was not able to proceed further. I tried calling helpline several time, but was not able to connect. As 27th was the last date for submission of application, i tried again to pay fee this time my transaction was from standard charted bank and was successful, i completed my form. As i have paid fee amount twice, i want my rs 3750 (Transferred through sbi) to be refunded. I have written many mails to [protected]@nbe. Edu.in and tried calling there helpline number several time, but got no response. My transaction details are

Date of transaction : 26-nov-2017
                  To transfer : inb national board of examina bill_nboex payments
                  Bank ref no : jsbi[protected]igaclebfu8

Candidate id : [protected]
                  Candidate name : shweta

Please help me and refund my money asap.

Shweta
                  M no - [protected]

Khanindra Pathak
                    from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                    Apr 6, 2018

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721302

My daughter jushmita pathak (Roll no. [protected], air 38699) did not give choice for mm institute of medical science and research, mullana at all, but on 26th march she was given an allocation to that and blocked her from waiting for choices.
                    It is surprized to see that though she did not give choice forthis management paid seat she has been blocked by offerring a seat there. How the system generated the 111th choice for her is surprizing.
                    I demand urgent addressing of this for avoiding her missing of her chance to get a seat and my loosing of rs 2 lakh.
                    Sir I have sent required scanned copy of FMGE result for foreign graduates and still my result is withheld. Roll no. [protected]. Kindly help me resolve this asap.

SourishGhosh87
                      Apr 6, 2018

Address: 713130

I got allotment at scb medical college cuttack in odisha this year under aiq in neetpg exam. My roll no is [protected].
                      When i went to the college to get admission, i was denied admission on the ground that i didn't produce college leaving certificate according to their format. Few things i want to point out here -
                      1. Nowhere in the students' portal or counselling guide in the mcc website it was written that a candidate must bring clc during admission. It's also not even mentioned in their website. I got to know about this only after calling them and hence i brought it from my college.
                      2. When i showed it to them for verification, they told me that the clc that i've brought is not according to their format and thats why they cannot accept my admission. When i asked them what i can do to get admission, they told me to go back to my college and either bring a hardcopy of clc according to their format within the stipulated time for admission or ask the principal of my college to send a soft copy of the clc made in their format to their principal by mail.
                      3. I requested the principal of nrs medical college, from where i've done my mbbs about the situation and he immidiately wrote back to principal of scb medical college telling that my clc is authentic and genuine. I've a copy that mail with me that i was sent too.
                      4. I had to come back next day to talk the principal of scb cuttack, namely dr sidhartha das, about this issue.
                      He, then and there, severely insulted me, telling me that he won't consider the mail from the principal of my previous college as an acceptance, that i should go back to my filthy college to get admission there instead even though i am a neet qualified candidate and i have every right and every other documents for verification to get my seat. He told me to get lost from his office and to never disturb him on this matter.
                      5. I was in deep danger and i called the mcc helpline no [protected] for help. They told me that the college has no right to do so with a candidate and told me contact the nodal officer in acb cuttack. The nodal officer (Dr. Mahapatra) told me that he is not even posted in this college anymore and he can not help in anyway in this present scenario.
                      6. Being desperate, i again called mcc numerous times as the deadline for admission was approaching fast. They told me that health ministry will talk to the college about this issue and solve it. The admission staff told me that they indeed received call from the ministry and despite that they wont help me unless i produce clc.
                      7. I knew there was none to help me out now.
                      I told them to give in writing the reason for not accepting my candidature and they refused give that too. I managed to do a video recording of their staff denying to give any written proof.
                      8. I already deposited the college admission fees of 40000/- and signed bond in their college.
                      9. Sir/madam, after a long day of insult and disappointment, i had to come back home devastated.
                      All i know is that i studied hard, secured a rank in neet pg, got allotment in a college and my admission was denied on grounds confusing to me.
                      Now i realise that perhaps merit and knowledge of medicine is not enough while getting pg degree, you have to know law, administration and everything.
                      Sir/madam, my year is lost. My future is gone. I cannot even participate in further rounds of counselling. I have no option but to face the consequences of being only meritorious enough to be elligble for pg admission.
                      I have been insulted because i have secured a rank. I was denied admission because i am student of a reputed govt medical college.
                      I can take legal action, but that won't give my year back. What am i supposed to do now? How shall i gather strengh and motivation to study further knowing i may get rejected at any point of time.
                      I can only request you to do something so that at least i can get an opportunity to appear for second counselling. I dont know sir, i am helpless and i have no other hope other than requesting you. I dont my year lost due to technicalities.

Still crossing my fingers,

Dr sourish ghosh
                      Mbbs
                      Roll no [protected]
                      Phone no [protected]/[protected]
                      Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Guramrit Gill
                        from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                        Mar 30, 2018

System says you are not permitted to fill up choices online. I have cleared neet pg, have filled details correctly still same msg. How can this be resolved. My rank is 27017. I tried to register for first counselling but bcs of this msg i was unable to register. I want to register for second counselling now. If same issue appears for second time what should be done. As second counselling window will be open for just 2 days i will have limited time. Kindly help me with this issue.

kalyani dheeravath
                          Mar 30, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522004

I am dheeravath kalyani, my pg-neet air 56250, and i belong to st category.
                          I filled a choice of patna medical college, patna - md (Obes&gynae)/ms
                          (As 340 option in my list). My query is that a person with air 62794 of same st category allotted this seat as published by your provisional result. The seat allocated category is gn ph - and the candidate category is st (Same as mine). My concern is that i was also choosen this choice and i wasn't allotted the seat. Hence i request you to kindly look into my concern and resolve (Explain) this issue, as soon as possible.
                          i have paid a total amount of 2, 05, 00 for neet pg counselling registration.The amount has been debited from my amount, but the site is still in the payment stage.Im already running out of time and its kind of a big amount to be paid again. Kindly help.
                          I appeared for the neet pg 2018. My transaction was accepted twice. My money hasn't been refunded yet. Kindly look into the issue.

Drsaroja Duddu
                            Mar 26, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

I'm duddu saroja not able to register for counselling of mds pls help me out what's the problem is.. From d application is out i'm trying to register but it's showing the same error pls rectify it soon as today is the last day for applications after qualifying exam i'm hoping for a seat in good college but unfortunately this problem occurred i request you please help me out as early as possible
                            Mar 26, 2018
                            Updated by Drsaroja Duddu
                            I have been qualified for registration for counselling of MDS neet but unfortunately it's showing ur not permitted to fill up choice for counselling I request you sir please sort out the problem as this is last and final day for registration for counselling I have been trying from the day the application is out so i kindly request you to solve the issue soon

arjun jayachandran
                              Mar 25, 2018

I have become qualified to register for mds pg counselling but i am not able to proceed to the next step of registration because of the dialog box that says that i am not permitted to fill choices for online counselling. Kindly help me solve this issue so that i can complete the registration, the last date of which is 26th march 2018
                              Same error for me also, pls help and guide

pg mds not permitted to fill choices for online counselling - Comment #3050733 - Image #0

Jeffy Mary Kunjumon
                                Mar 24, 2018

As per the revised neet result am qualified and i have been trying to register. But each time it is showing you are not permitted to fill choices online for counseling.. And the last date is 26th.. I have been calling customercare no one is attendng.. Please help me to solve this issue.. Please. Its very urgent and will affect my admission. Hope sir to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Neha04
                                  Mar 24, 2018

As per the revised neet mds list i have been qualified and when i try to register it says you are not permitted to select the choices for counselling. Please look into the issue sir. As the deadline is getting nearer it is getting difficult to apply for counselling. Why am i getting this. I got 210 and as per revised list 149 is qualifying for unreserved category. My roll number is [protected] and application number is [protected]. Please help me... Resolve my problem. Thnks

drbhargav krishna
                                    from Kamalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Mar 24, 2018

Address: 515661

As per the revised neet mds list i have been qualified and when i try to register it says you are not permitted to select the choices for counselling. Please look into the issue sir. As the deadline is getting nearer it is getting difficult to apply for counselling. Why am i getting this. I got 197 and as per revised list 149 is qualifying for unreserved category. My roll number is [protected] and application number is [protected]. Please help me
                                    Mar 24, 2018
                                    My complaint is not resolved.getting the same error.no response from national board.telephones not working and no reply for email
                                    Mar 24, 2018
                                    Updated by drbhargav krishna
                                    Every one is getting same reply but issue is not getting solved
                                    Mar 24, 2018
                                    Im adding the screenshot.please let me know the reason for error

Mar 24, 2018
                                    Attaching clear image..please solve my issue

Today luckly the register got sucessfull..

helen dharini
                                      Mar 23, 2018

I have completed my bds and i have cleared the neet 2018 exam for my post graduate studies. I tried to register for counseling at mcc. Nic.in website, but whatever information i provide i still get the same popup message as
                                      "you are not permitted to fill up choices online for counseling.". Could you please help me this issue so that i can register for my counseling. Please find the screenshot details attached with this mail for reference.

Thanks in advance!

G.T
                                        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Mar 23, 2018

I m unable to fill the choices. Every time i tried, it shows server error. I m trying since day 1 that is since 20th march. The same problm has been faced by all students. Tomorrow is the last day. If choices left unfilled then we will loose the chance to get pg seat. Kindly take an action or kindly extend the last date for all india quota pg counseling. Till the time of registration there was not ant kind of server error. We paid rs 26000/- for online registration of all india quota counseling. We r tired of logging in again and again. Evry time we started filling choices, it get logged out by itself. Tomorrow is the last day till 5 pm. Please help.