National Board Of Examination Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1004

File a complaint to National Board Of Examination

Having problems with National Board Of Examination?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Board Of Examination customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Board Of Examination reviews & complaints page 38

Shravanthi 21
Mar 22, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

Sir, choice filling is not going smoothly as the server keeps showing temporarily inconvenience. This problem is 24/7. Please do the needful as we are running out of time. We unable to even look into the list of colleges and when selected session runs out. Please make it smooth as soon as possible! Lot of problems we have faced regarding registration and now choice filling.
National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SanjanaPunja
    Mar 22, 2018

I had given neet pg 2018 exam. My name is sanjana Punja. I have a rank of 41616.
    I have been attempting to register for neet pg counselling but I am unable to do so . I keep getting a message saying ‘you are not permitted for fill choices online for counselling.’
    I have tried multiple time from different devices to register for the same.
    I have also tried contacting the helpline numbers, but no one is receiving the calls.
    I really need help as deadline is tomorrow.
    National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 22, 2018
    Updated by SanjanaPunja
    Now it is showing me that time for new registration is up. This is really unfair as I have been trying to register since past 5 days.

DR santhi imandi
      Mar 22, 2018

I got 17000 all india 50% category rank and i am informed that i am eligible for all india counselling. But i am getting a message "you are not permitted to fill up choices online for counselling" when i am trying to register on mcc. Nic.in. Kindly help as the registration will be closed by tomorrow. I have done mbbs from andhra pradesh and i have not submitted any affidavit. Is that affecting the registration? Any help is appreciated.
      i have registered for neet pg 2018 councelling, till payment it worked well, when it comes to choice filling it shows me a blank page saying servers are not working right now..., what should i do i couldnt fill up even one choice till now and the time is getting expired with in almost 2 days, what i am supposed to do now????, its happening with many people, please kindly do something with the website..
      Yeah, I too got the same message like "You are not permitted to fill up choices online for counseling"... after that, I found my mistake... at the place of application number you have to enter your candidate ID instead of registration No.
      drbhargav krishna's reply, Mar 24, 2018
      Can you please let me know the difference like which is candidate id and registration number??Which is the candidate id??

Shravanthi 21
        Mar 21, 2018

Address: 560054

Next pg roll no. [protected]
        I have done the payment for all india quota and deemed! But it still shows proceed for payment.. It's a very big amount and can't take risk of paying again!! Please please look into this.. Transaction id
        [protected]igaddnjrg7 from sbi netbanking!
        Please help me! Time is running and i'm not able to proceed further. It's a really big amount to do further transaction. Please update me on this!
        Mar 22, 2018
        My complaint has been resolved. Thank you so much.
        Mar 20, 2018
        Updated by Shravanthi 21
        Sir, this is to inform you that for aipgmee 2018, payment was made for both all india quota and deemed university. Total sum of 2, 05, 000!! It's a very big amount and we took the risk to pay online and yet i have not received the confirmation from the mcc site!! This is not fair as we are already burdened with less time span and no feedback from the same. Please we can't take another risk of transaction as the amount is huge! Please do the needful!!!
        I have to apply form of neet mds 2018
        And get 3750rs of fees paid but in my account 5 times cut but not crdadit 5 times so plz give back of 2 times 3750rs.
        Name patel bhargaviben sanjaybhai
        Account holder name
        Aan hasmukhbhai patel
        Bank
        Hdfc bank credit card
        Modasa branch

confirmation regarding payment - Comment #3049474 - Image #0

dr.Gaurav Sharma
          Mar 20, 2018

Website: mcc.nic.in/PGCounselling/registration/RegisterVerify

I tried to register for neet pg 2018 and i am qualified in all india 50 percent quota but when i tried to submit my details for new registration, a message popped up saying that - you are not permitted to fill online choices..
          Name - sharma gaurav jagdishprasad
          My neet 2018 rank - 32519
          Roll no - 7745004
          I even tried contacting on the number they provided but couldnt connect to them and also sent them mail but no reply

Dr Pourani Ugandhar
            Mar 20, 2018

Respected sir, i am dr pourani ugandhar qualified for neet 2018 pg examination with roll number [protected] and candidate id number [protected] and obtained all india rank 59829 (Revised) and all india scheduled tribe category rank 1312. Now i am applying for all india counselling but on entry of proforma given in online format for registration it is showing as you are not permitted to fillup choices online for counselling. Hence please guide me regarding clarification of above remarks so that i can opt my options of post graduation and colleges. I have tried to call on given help line numbers but it has been continuosly responding as busy and sometimes even on ring the phone is not answered. So kindly rectify the problem and solve my issue. Thanking you sir.
            Mar 20, 2018
            Typed the name of Mother wrong. It should be same as given in score card
            Sir this year i have registered for deemed Counselling in Ug but i am not able to login to the site . It says invalid roll number or you are not permitted to fill up choices online .

drmadhulika
              Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096
              Website: mcc.nic.in/PGCounselling/Registration/RegisterVerify

I am qualified for pg counselling but not permitted to fill up for new registration on mcc. Nic.in with following comments. Please resolve

I am getting comments on https://mcc.nic.in/PGCounselling/Registration/RegisterVerify
              You are not permitted to fill up choices online for counselling.

My rank
              Neet-pg 2018 result (All india 50% quota rank)
              For all india 50% quota of md/ms/post graduate diploma courses 2018 admission session (Neet-pg 2018):
              Counseling to be conducted by dghs
              Date & time of download: 18 mar 2018, 10:33 ip address: 10.51.5.12
              Important instructions:
              1. This score card is intended to provide all india 50% quota rank and all india 50% quota category rank for
              Admission to all india 50% quota md/ms/pg diploma seats.
              2. Validity: this result is valid for admission to all india 50% quota md/ms/post graduate diploma courses of 2018
              Admission session only.
              3. Ranking system:
              A. All india 50% quota rank: this is the overall merit position of the candidate amongst all the candidates who
              Have appeared in neet-pg 2018 after applying tie-breaker criteria and are eligible for all india 50% quota
              Seats, and is valid for all india 50% quota md/ms/post graduate diploma courses of 2018 admission
              Session only
              B. All india 50% quota category rank: this is the overall merit position of the candidate in the category
              (Obc/sc/st) as opted by the candidate in neet-pg 2018 for all india 50% quota seats, and is valid for all
              India 50% quota md/ms/post graduate diploma courses of 2018 admission session only.
              4. Score card:
              I. Name of the candidate* : madhulika singh
              Ii. Father’s name*: manoj kumar singh
              Iii. Mother’s name*: nisha singh
              Iv. Roll number: [protected]
              V. Date of birth (Dd/mm/yyyy)*: 25/7/1993
              Vi. Category*: general
              Vii. Ph status*: no
              Viii. Score (Out of 1200): 561
              Ix. All india 50% quota rank: 13243
              X. All india 50% quota category
              Xi. Aggregate mbbs marks in % *: 67.1 %
              Xii. Result: qualified to participate in online all india 50% quota
              Counseling
              * as per information provided by the candidate during online submission of application form for neet-pg 2018.
              Counseling/admitting authorities are advised to verify the same.
              5. This is a computer generated result and hence does not require signature. Nbe disclaims responsibility for any
              Inadvertent error in the result that might occur due to technical reasons.
              6. Aggregate mbbs marks in percentage mentioned above is as per information provided by the candidate during
              Online submission of application form for neet-pg 2018. Counseling/admitting authority should verify this
              Information. If any discrepancy is found, the same must be communicated to nbe at
              [protected]@natboard. Edu.in. Nbe disclaims any responsibility that may arise to candidate (S) due to incorrect
              Information provided by the candidate in the application form.
              7. Please visit website of medical counseling committee www.mcc.nic.in for details of seats available and schedule
              Of counseling.
              8. Qualification to participate in online counseling for all india 50% quota seats does not confer any automatic rights
              Upon the candidates for admission to all india 50% quota md/ms/post graduate diploma courses.
              Cut-off scores for neet-pg 2018:
              Ur (50th percentile) obc/sc/st (40th percentile) ur-ph (45th percentile)
              -end of the rank
              Please make sure you are typing the names correctly, even the dot matters.
              Hello is your problem resolved? i am getting same message

pitbulldog
                Mar 18, 2018

I have successfully registered for aiq 50% but have not yet made any payment as i had selected "deemed" universities which i want to cancel before i make any payment.
                M really tensed as m not getting any editing option.
                Please help me with this.
                I was to go back and change the fee criteria from "refundable fee"to "non refundable fee"
                M tensed as even after qualifying for all india 50% quota i could lag behind just because there is no option to correct my application.
                I haven't made any payment yet, i didn't go ahead of payment page.
                I shall be thankful for helping me out as soon as possible.

thanseem S
                  Mar 17, 2018

Address: 688529

I have transferred an amount of rs.3750/- twice on 27.11.2017 from federal bank account for registration under neet-mds 2018 but the same was not accounted by you and i had to pay again for a valid registration. The problem is that only rs.3750/- is returned to the account. The other rs.3750/- paid on 27.11.2017 is not yet credited. I have complained to federal bank they told to contact you for refunding the same.
                  Please make necessary arrangements for refunding the amount paid by me at the earliest
                  Najila a
                  Ponnamtharayil
                  Vettackal po
                  Cherthala
                  Cantidate id -[protected]
                  Mobile number [protected]
                  Hi Sir/Ma'am(thanseem S),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (7040) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Pratik Nag
                    from Silchar, Assam
                    Mar 16, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781007

Fees for enrolling in neet, 2018 exam has been deducted twice. At first the payment was made by me via debit card vide ref no: sbipg[protected]cbsesbidrcard mumbai on[protected], but the payment was deducted and confirmation page was not generated. The fee was once again remitted by internet banking following the grievance reply from cbse.
                    The refund of the earlier deduction against debit card has not been refunded till date
                    Name: poushali nag
                    App ref no: 41409237
                    Ph no: [protected]

Pangri Teron
                      from Silchar, Assam
                      Mar 10, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Attempted the payment of neet ug form fill up for two candidates from my bank account.. Submitted correct required account details.. When the payments were on process an error message flashed in the page after submitting the final 6 digit otp from the reg. Mobile number.. The money got deducted both times from account although transaction is still showing incomplete.. Without any trace of payment records history or whatsoever in login page of neet form fill up..
                      In urgent need of refund (1500) for the two candidates within the last date of form fill up.. It is odd to see no response by any part from cbse.. I might end up in opining that the accountable are knowingly ignoring the issue.. It is a request for the economically troubled from the side of authority to act without inaction on such complaints..

Resistration no[protected]

Mar 15, 2018
                      Money got returned after few days in registering the complaint. Grateful for the quick resolution.. Requesting the CBSE to notify and emphasize such consumer complaints in the official websites of thr noted..

tavrez alam
                        from Hubli, Karnataka
                        Mar 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

2 times i have done transaction from sbi debit card for neet form. I have lost 2800 as it has been deducted from account but still payment is not successful for neet form.
                        It is a big loot form neet as n number of students all around india is facing same problem but they are not refunding money back.
                        How can such a big firm be irresponsible and careless about these things.
                        They should think about poor people also
                        Please take any action against that and reverse that money in account.
                        my payment of neet form is done and 1400 rupees deducted through State Bank of India but then also there is not confirmation of neet form.
                        Please confirm the form as I have payed the fees, my Sir my registration number is 40249147

money deduction - Comment #3035656 - Image #0

sonuanand2001
                          from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                          Mar 8, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Sir my payment of neet form done thrice and 4200money deducted when i had pay through upi
                          After that i had pay through sbi net banking and than payment done successfully so please refund my 4200amount to my bank please sir help me my reg no is 40575450
                          Transaction i'd (1) sbi6d53cfabbdba46d08017461fe4b84158
                          (2) sbi22ffe3772e6642a29f28f488cc94e6b0sbi87a[protected]fea6021e1431bb1009
                          (3)
                          I have got a message from the bank saying Rs 1400/- has been successfully removed from your account, but on the form its showing me payment option again

Kdan
                            from Biaora, Madhya Pradesh
                            Mar 6, 2018

Respected sir or madam
                            I want to say that at the time of online payment of my brothers form from my account their was deduction of 1400rupees two times. My brothers registration number is[protected]. My brothers name is ajaydan bharatdan gadhvi. Respected faculties i want to say that 1400rupees is a very big thing for a student. So i request to return my money

PEERZADA ABID
                              from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Mar 6, 2018

Sir.
                              I have registered for neet 2018 but my payment was unsuccessful on neet dashboard but my account was debited by 1400inr.
                              Now i have tried very much to contact cbse for refund as only 2-4 days are left for form filling, but they are not picking phone.

Please refund my money as soon as possible, so that i can repay my fee for neet

Please as only 2-3 days are left

Application id:41143806

Yogita18
                                from Kota, Rajasthan
                                Mar 5, 2018

Respected sir/mam,
                                I have paid for the neet 2018 application twice i. E an amount of 750 rupees twice which adds to 1500 rupees and still my payment is not confirmed in the neet dashboard. Since only a few days of form filling is left i want the refund of my money and confirmation of my payment. Solve this as quickly as possible.

Registration no. 41196450
                                Mar 06, 2018
                                Updated by Yogita18
                                I want the refund of 1500/- since twice of my payments didn't get confirmed and the third one did
                                When I was doing payment of neet 2018 fees transaction happen but in neet site it is again giving notification of payment and amount of fees was deducted from account. Payed twice . So please look at this matter.
                                Registration number[protected]
                                Mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

Tribute to Tradition
                                  Mar 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Please sir kindly refund my money. I have paid 750 for neet but it showed that money is to be paid still. This is reallt not good for me i req to please refund that money back. I have given the photos of transaction please do something! Please help sir. Please make the transaction succesful. My neet ut candidate number is
                                  41170454. Please help me. Please

Dr shriprakash meena
                                    from Dungarpur, Rajasthan
                                    Mar 1, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 302022

Dear sir my neet pg 2018 rank withheld i send scan copy mbbs marksheet on 16 feb 24 feb and i contact to bord call center they tell me that update within one week then all india 50% quota rank declare my rank not show again then i again contact at call center no. She tell me that i have not send marksheet so again send same urgently then i again send marksheet scan copy of mbbs on 28 feb. I again contact he tell me that is update up to monday sir i send copy of marksheet four time and call to student support center no of time please solve my problem.
                                    Sir my detail is as follows..-name - dr shriprakash meena. Roll no.[protected]
                                    Dob. 05.07.1974 mark obtained in neet pg -310
                                    Category - st. Mob. No.[protected] email. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Date of incident :[protected]
                                    I'm completed the neet form 2 step then solve the 3rd step it is the fee payment and i payed the fee 750/- using debit card through canara bank and it i got a message regarding the deduction.
                                    Request a refund
                                    Sir I registered my complaint about neet pg rank withheld my roll no [protected] on date 1march 2018 which not resolve till date please solve my problem ...thank you Dr SHRIPRAKASH MEENA mob.no.[protected]

PRASHANT SINGH KUSHWAH
                                      Feb 26, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281406

We were applying for neet 2018, while in payment phase they said transaction was failed due to technical issues and for the sake of registration i performed another payment then its successfully completed. But they deducted exam fees twice. Please resolve this issue and grand refund, please refund my deducted ammount
                                      Transaction details
                                      Amount 1400/-
                                      I paid the required amount of 1400 on 20/02/2018 but my application still asks to pay the amount. My application no is 40754529.
                                      I request that this problem to be solved and my money to be refunded so that I can pay again
                                      In case of result withheld, after mailing scanned mark sheets of professional examinations, when can I expect results?
                                      Prem narayan mishra (Allahabad up board) ne 420 ki h. Unhone meri high school ki mark sheet correction ke liye kha tha aur 2500 liye the.vo retired Ho gye h ab mera phone receive nhi kr rha h. Sir pls help my name shobhit Pandey (lakhimpur kheri) contact number [protected]

Shivanikakde
                                        Feb 25, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440032

Hello sir/madam,

I had paid the money for the neet exam which is 1400rs on date[protected]. The amount has been deducted as i got a confirmation message from the bank and as it wasn't displaying on the site, so i had paid the money 2nd time then i succesfully done the process.
                                        But i didn't got the 1st time paid money return. I request you to return my money. Please kindly solve this problem as soon as possible.

Thanking you!!
                                        Feb 25, 2018
                                        Updated by Shivanikakde
                                        Adding the photo of SBI passbook where transaction confirmation is being shown which was made for NEET2018.