Nestaway Technologies — refund of security

 
2 Reviews
 anshupriya1973 on Oct 11, 2017
I anshu priya had moved out of the flat no. 504 house id - n5932 jubilee cyber grande, madhapur, hyderabad on 30th september 2017. But i did not get my refunds till now as it has been 11 days after that. I request you to return my refunds as soon as possible. According to the nestaway policies, the refunds will be made within the 7 days after the move out.

Contact no. [protected]
Email id - anshupriya1973@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Oct 11, 2017] NestAway Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2017
On checking records, we see that the refund has been initiated on 5th of October 2017, Anshu. It should reflect in your account shortly... please bear with us.
Updated by anshupriya1973, Oct 17, 2017
Hello there. It has been 2 weeks and nothing happened. How much time will it take nestaway guys? When it was you asked for me for the security, you wanted to deposit in one take at the right time. Now when its time to pay back, what are you doing. If you demand everything from the customer to be right on time why not you guys can do the same?
I need the money . otherwise i would have waited for even a month. But not now.
Please do something.
I don't see any effort form your side. Atleast do update me what is going on.
Updated by anshupriya1973, Oct 18, 2017
"" I anshu priya had moved out of the flat no. 504 house id - n5932 jubilee cyber grande, madhapur, hyderabad on 30th september 2017. But i did not get my refunds till now as it has been 11 days after that. I request you to return my refunds as soon as possible. According to the nestaway policies, the refunds will be made within the 7 days after the move out.

Contact no. [protected]
Email id - anshupriya1973@gmail.com ""

Hello NESTAWAY guys, Can you please tell me what is the issue regarding refund of my security? You are not telling about the issue. Will you do refund it as soon as possible ? or I try something else to raise a complaint.
I am done with my patience. Please Do reply.
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2017
You will surely be updated on this soon, Anshu... please do give us a bit.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

OK. I am thankful for your concern. Lets see when will it reflect. Then I'll let you know.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    186
    Pending
    16
    Resolved
    38
    phone
    +91 76 7676 XXXX
    location
    #1556, NestAway Technologies, 19th Main Road, HSR Layout Sector - 1, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    Nestaway Technologies - refund of security
    www.bdomains.com