[Resolved]  Nobroker — Fraud no broker

We have booked 2 different packers and movers from no broker. One is for my house and another one is for my in-law's house. After all the discussions with no broker executive, i filled up a quotation of 8500rs for my in-law's house and 11.5k for my house including AC uninstall and installation request on NoBroker as well and began my journey to the most horrible packing and moving experience ever.

I have experienced the worst and pathetic service from nobroker packers and movers. It was my worst ever mistake to choose noBroker.

After delivery of goods I am trying to follow up over mails and calls but no response from any executive or movement manager. I am sending daily chats and making calls but they just say wait for the callback which never happens.

I just wanted to share below points from the recent delivery of goods on 30/04/2023 and request you to please take actions as soon as possible.

1. On the day of shifting NB packers team asked 2500 rupees extra to pick up small items like flower pot, pooja cupboard etc.

2. NB packers team didn't do AC uninstall and install on my in-law's house, but I paid for it as well...

3. AC uninstall in my house was done by NB team.. but not installed on the same day... AC technician came next day and said AC copper tube got wet in rain, so we can't use this and asked new one…so I paid 7k extra for AC copper tube…..

4. Computer table is broken.

5. Wordrobe was not installed properly as they missed screw. So, i paid 200rs extra for the screw..

There are lot more points, but I have mentioned highlevel.
Jun 6, 2023
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 02, 2023
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi Vasanthi, we always provide our customers with delightful shifting services and proper assistance. Also, we never charge any additional amount from them. However, we regret the damages of your inventories and inconvenience caused. Kindly share your registered contact details so that we can reach out to you and resolve your issue at the earliest possible time.
May 04, 2023
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi Vasanthi, as requested earlier, please provide us with your registered contact number so that we can look into your issue and provide you with a resolution.

NoBroker
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information