[Resolved]  Nobroker — Fraud Service And Promise

I hired No Broker Movers and Packers service shifting my stuff from Faridabad to Lucknow, for which they asked me for 29500 rupees of payment, with below promises :

1) Team of specialized people coming for movers and packers
2) Peace of mind
3) A Supervisor to supervise the things
4) A relationship manager to from No Broker
5) 14 feel dedicated truck for shifting

What was delivered :
1) A 14 feet vehicle (on a sharing basis). It already had 25 boxes inside it of some other person. When I contacted No Broker for it, the relation manager (Neha told me that no such promises were made). When I asked for cancellation, the matter was resolved, but it cost me around 3-4 Hrs time waste
2) They sent some On the way Labors (Rickshaw puller) at my premises for packing and moving the stuff. I have recordings with me, where those people themselves told me, they are rickshaw pullers and not from their vendor's team. When I highlighted the same with No Broker, the answer I got was, it's their vendor's issue, they can look after it.
3) No Supervisor was sent as promised. When I asked for this as well, the answer I got from No Broker was, it's the vendor's fault, they can't do anything about it. I myself had to supervise the things, right from packing the stuff, making the repository sheet with the items and boxed and needing to count and upload it on the truck on my own.
4) No tools were given to rickshaw pullers to unbox the bed and uninstall other stuff (like AC, RO, Gueyser, etc). When I asked for this as well, the answer I got from No Broker was, it's the vendor's fault, they can't do anything about it.
5) And the cherry on the cake was that the truck driver and truck were also not from the vendor side, nor from No Broker. The vendor hired some roadside truck driver to deliver my things. Which I think is risky. When I asked for this as well, the answer I got from No Broker was, it's the vendor's fault, they can't do anything about it.
6) On the day of delivery, they were adamant to unpack and deliver the stuff at midnight, and were pressing again and again to take the delivery at midnight (with a bunch o[censored]nknown rickshaw pullers entering my house to deliver the stuff). On again requesting the same with No Broker, the answer I got was, "Sir, kara lijiyye unpacking, 12 hi to baje hai raat ke". At last, I was left with no other option but to say No. But, I kept getting calls till 1 Am to get the delivery unpack at that time.
7) The stuff they unpacked, I have all the pictures, they simply throw everything on my bed and move away with the empty boxed (which when I requested to let it be with me for some days, they were adamant to loot charges of 60 per box from me in return). It seems, the vendor got all his grudges against me
8) I am sure some of the items are missing again at my end. Because, at the receiving end, again, they hired a few rickshaw pullers to move and unpack the stuff at my house. Which is definitely risky and moreover, there are 100% chances of missing stuff.
9) The best part : A goons team was sent to my house again to empty the packets and get them collected at all costs. They parked their 14 feet vehicle in front of my house for another 30 mins, threw all my stuff here and there and fled away with all the boxes.

How I was assisted by No Broker Relation Manager Ms. Neha :

1) When I highlight the issues to My relationship Manager (Ms. Neha), everytime, I need to get on-call hold (for 10 mins, at times 20 mins). Then again I need to re-try again and again and again, and then, if by chance (my luck) Call gets connected, I only got assurance, NO I GOT A FALSE ASSURANCE from her side, that she will get it rectified. Then, there was no call back from her side and when I used to call her back, the answer I use to got : "Sir, vendor call nai le rha", "Sir, vendor sun nai raha", "Sir, Ap btaao isme mein kya karu".

FYI .. I started highlighting the issues to Neha from 8 AM and every time it seems she was busy with her house chores work (background noise I can clearly listen) and everytime answer I got was "Sir, mein kya kar skti hu yha se"

SO, if this is what you guys provide us relationship manager, kindly let us know this in advance, so that we can think 100 times before choosing a service from your side.

How I was assisted with your senior representative (Ms. Mehraj, Contact : [protected] ) :

1) Sir, I will check with the vendor and revert back, which I didn't get even after 2 days passing by).
2) Did everything to safeguard the (So called Innocent vendor)
3) Accused me of making false allegations. When I said, . I have all the video and written proof with me, then with a soft voice the answer I got was, Sir, we can't do anything against the vendor.
4) Whenever I used to call her, it seems she was not interested in listening to my complaints, as if, such fraud incidents are quite common for No Broker
5) The best answer from her side : "Go ahead with your complaint and comments against us, if you want to make comments against us on social media
Yes (2)
Jul 17, 2022
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 18, 2022
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi There, we completely understand your disappointment and we would certainly like to turn around your experience. Hence, please be assured that our team is looking into your issue and we will certainly get in touch with you at the earliest.
May 28, 2022
Updated by ag1202
I will wait for a Resolution from your side
Jun 07, 2022
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi There, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and addressed your issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

NoBroker
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information