Nobroker — Refund of my fees and no service been rendered

I need refund for service that has not been provided by nobroker even after multiple follow-up no one has refunded my 24, 999/-
My email is vijays2003.[protected]@gmail.com, It was promised that as NRI i will be provided premium service and support but I have got none.

- It was told I will get POA and document done in 2 days, got charged 2 time 8000 RS/- that i have received refund.

-Without POA the properly cannot be rented and i have exchange more than 500 emails and 3 month I have not received my refund.

Dear nobroker,

I believe you missing my communication I need refund, not your service.

Your statements are changing every minute because after transfer of fund On call Ashish confirmed that funds are received so enough of excuses.

Please start refund process, i cannot trust the service where there is no transparency and truth to start with.

I repeat I cannot trust with my property and papers from experience 8 had till now.

Gopinath on call on 11th Aug ensured me the POA will be expedited and he will, ensure the same.

Refund 8000 for POA and 24, 000 for entire service.

As you can imagine dealing with nobroker instead of my property a good measure of your service.

Vijay

On Sat, Aug 19, 2023, 5:15 PM NoBroker Agreements wrote:

This is to inform you that we have received your payment on 11th of August, but due to some operational reasons your payment was not reflecting in our records.
so we have waited for some time to get confirmation from our management team, As today we got confirmation that payment was updated and we started process.

Please share Details which are requested in previous mail. We will ensure that we will expedite process and will share POA document within 2-3 working days of receiving all documents from your end.

P Vinod Kumar
Team Rental Agreement
NoBroker.in
On Sat, 19 Aug at 4:47 PM, Vijays2003. vs wrote:
Ask Ashish I sent the amended document same day and sent money. I got no confirmation. There was no call and response. Where as it was conveyed it will be done in 48 hours. So as mentioned POA cannot be executed on Saturday and Sunday.

PO draft was not shared, nor confirmed it was escalated but nothing I ng happened.

Please refund the money considering final draft of the PO was not shared at all.

Everyone was getting response till I paid fees. I conveyed to Gopinath as well am not getting response. He assured he will talk toAshish and revert .

I am still waiting. While youpushing and asking document when you know you will not be able to do PO over weekend is Bizzare.

Please work on refund and I hope you work on improving service in future as mentioned din previous email I would have interacted with minimum 10 people tilling paid fees then everyone went quiet. Purposeof servi e should be to streamline if Customer has to interact with 10 people not sure how this can work atleast for NRI customers.

~
Vijay

On Sat, Aug 19, 2023, 3:08 PM NoBroker Agreements wrote:
Dear customer,

We have shared Email on a separate mail few days back, we didn't get any response on same and we have requested for documents for creating new POA,
If you are not having Aadhar you can share us your soft copy of Passport. As for POA Aadhar is not mandatory for any landlord.

We are sending same details here too, please share..

To make the Power of Attorney required documents as per mention below :

Landlord Passport front page & Power of Attorney both of Adhar card copy & PAN card.

Landlord & Power of Attorney both of Passport size photo copy

Landlord & Power of Attorney both of Thumb Impression & Signature

Electricity Bill & Index 2 copy

Please send me the old rental agreement copy.

PFA POA sample document and please fill mandatory fills which are highlighted in red letters

P Vinod Kumar
Team Rental Agreement
NoBroker.in
On Sat, 19 Aug at 2:46 PM, Vijays2003. vs wrote:
Dear Vinod,

Lead does not matter as i have been clear from start POA has to be executed before I leave the country i.e. Monday morning. There is no POA for me to provide rental agreement authority.

This was promised to be executed within 48 Hours, and it has not happened.
I have got standard email asking for Adhaar card that i have made clear I am not applicable because I have OCI.

~Vijay

On Sat, Aug 19, 2023, 2:37 PM NoBroker Agreements wrote:

Already replied on previous mail for same lead.

P Vinod Kumar
Team Rental Agreement
NoBroker.in
17315119:244769
Vijay Sharma

NoBroker Agreements

Naveen Shivashankar Reddy;

Attached all email thread:

HI Vijay Sir,

Greetings of the day !!!

Sorry for the inconvenience and delay caused, I have already informed the team to revert back to you, If this is not done you can escalate these things.

Regards & Thanks
Gopinath Mohapatra
CPMS Servicing Team
NoBroker Technologies Solutions Pvt Ltd

Ph No : [protected]
E-Mail: gopinath.[protected]@nobroker.in

On Sun, Oct 29, 2023 at 8:16 AM Vijay Sharma wrote:

Are we getting anywhere with false promises and constant delays?
Let me know I am ready with my mail and all email trail of entire team which your CEO
Amit Agarwal claims "Glittering Goldfish" culture within the company.

I can show him exactly Glittering Goldfish effect is missing from the culture.

No timeline given, no service rendered, and customer has to follow-up for refund is shameful at best.

~Vijay
~
Sent: Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:10 AM
To: Vijay Sharma
Cc: CPMS-UL's ; Ashish Singh ; Naveen Shivashankar Reddy ; Prabhakaran Kathiravan
Subject: Re: Refund of Fees

HI Vijay Sir,

Greetings of the day !!!

Sorry for the inconvenience and delay caused as Yesterday Inwas on week off, Please allow me some time to check with the concern team and I will try to get back to you with the resolution.

Regards & Thanks
Gopinath Mohapatra
CPMS Servicing Team

On Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 3:06 AM Vijay Sharma wrote:

I am reaching out again for the refund that I am following up. Let me know what is outcome.
I will be reaching out to you CEO, if no one can help with this considering Amit Agarwal claims "Customer service is paramount" I want to highlight in efficiency and lack of service.

My patience here is truly running out here.

~Vijay

Sent: Monday, October 16, 2023 10:02 PM
Cc: CPMS-UL's

HI Vijay Sir,

Hope you are doing well !!!

Sorry for the inconvenience and delay caused, Please allow me some time to check with the concern team and I will try to get back to you with the resolution.

Regards & Thanks
Gopinath Mohapatra
CPMS Servicing Team

On Tue, Oct 17, 2023 at 5:31 AM Vijay Sharma wrote:
Is there any update on the refund?

~Vijay
Sent: Thursday, October 12, 2023 10:22 PM

HI Vijay Sir,

Hope you are doing well !!!

Sorry for the inconvenience and delay caused, Please allow me some time to check with the concern team and I will try to get back to you with the resolution.

Regards & Thanks
Gopinath Mohapatra
CPMS Servicing Team

On Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 7:41 AM Vijay Sharma wrote:

I want definate date for refund of my money I have been patient and following up for refund
I have probably spend more time following up ticket #18309883 was also created.

Give me the name and email of person who is handling the case. Else give me escalation point.
My next step would be to get hold of CEO, CFO and Complaint to relevant authority.

VIjay Sharma

Sent: Friday, September 22, 2023 10:31 PM

Hi Vijay Sir,

Greetings of the day !!!

Kindly accept My apology for the delay and the inconvenience caused. As I am not the relationship manager so I will check with the concern team for the refund and update you.

I am not connected with you for any payment but I will check and update this case on priority basis.

Regards & Thanks
Gopinath Mohapatra
CPMS Servicing Team

On Sat, Sep 23, 2023 at 6:39 AM Vijay Sharma wrote:

Dear Gopinath,

I am assuming that because my refund has not been processed you continue to be my relationship manager.

Can you please help get my refund? As you can see from mail trail I have been trying for a while because service was not rendered to me.

I was sure that I made a bad choice in first week itself, this delay is just reconfirming.

I want to know when will I get refund so nobroker don’t waste my time further. Before I look other options for escalating.

Vijay Sharma

Sent: Monday, 11 September 2023 11:50 PM
Cc: NoBroker

HI Vijay Sir,

Greetings of the day !!!

I have informed the concern team to check and update on the refund status.

Regards & Thanks

Gopinath Mohapatra

CPMS Servicing Team

On Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 5:36 AM Vijay Sharma wrote:

Hi Gopinath,

I am still waiting on response from your team on refund of my 24, 999/- Rs. I am not availing your service and nor I have received any. Please initiate the refund at earliest.

Order ID #[protected]

Vijay Sharma

Sent: Thursday, 7 September 2023 12:01 AM
To: vijays2003.[protected]@gmail.com
Subject: Re: Steps for filling Draft

As we confirmed you that Rs 8000/- for second payment was already initiated from our end, and its pending from back end team. once they approve amount will be credited to you very soon.

Please find mail id of CPMS team member.
gopinath.[protected]@nobroker.in

P Vinod Kumar

Team Rental Agreement

NoBroker.in

On Thu, 7 Sep at 3:39 AM, Vijays2003. vs wrote:

Dear Vinod,

Thank you for your response. Let me know when RS 8000/- is reimbursed I will confirm at my end.

Can you please provide email for CPMS department or put me in touch with someone there? as I have found dealing with various department an uphill task.

~Vijay

Sent: Monday, 4 September 2023 8:26 PM

Thank you for confirming on credited amount.

Rs 24999/- i hope you have paid for CPMS Department, as that is different team and they will take care.

Rs 8000/- which you have paid for second time by mistake will be refunded to you soon from our end.

P Vinod Kumar

Team Rental Agreement

NoBroker.in

On Tue, 5 Sep at 5:46 AM, Vijays2003. vs wrote:

Hi Vinod,

Confirming I have received 8000/- Rs today morning.

So 24, 999/- and 8000/- is left for you to revert.

Vijay

Sent: Monday, 4 September 2023 9:11 AM
To: NoBroker Agreements
Subject: RE: Steps for filling Draft

Hi Vinod,

I have not received any refund till now. I will confirm if I receive anything.

In meanwhile can you provide transaction details.

Also who is working on refunding 24, 999/- As I believe you are only looking into rental agreement/ POA refund.

Vijay Sharma

Sent: Monday, 4 September 2023 5:47 AM

Thank you for confirming on payment.

Can you please confirm that Rs 8000/- is received from your end in your account.

P Vinod Kumar

Team Rental Agreement

NoBroker.in
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 30, 2023
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi Vijay, at our company, we value transparency and ensure the prompt initiation of refunds whenever you are eligible. Your concern has been escalated to our team, and one of our experts will certainly get in touch with you asap.
Nov 01, 2023
Updated by vijays2003.vs
When no service is rendered "whenever you are eligible." what eligibility are you guys claiming? When no flat shown, no picture taken, no key exchanged, no POA, no agreement made. Refund the money i have been waiting for 3 months.
Transparency and prompt initiation whenever eligible?? Have you seen above email thread nothing was done. Refund money. You guys should be paying inconvenience fees on top of what i provided as amount of time I am spending more time on follow-up.

NoBroker
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information