[Resolved] Noida Authority — paramount floraville: cheating, forgery & economic offence

 
1 Review
Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 ramdwivedi on Dec 18, 2018
P. 1/2
Date: 17/12/18
To
The SO,
Police Station,
Sector 71, (Phase III), Noida (U.P.)

Copy to: SSP/SP Office, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida (U.P.) & others

Sub: Request to lodge an FIR for Forgery & Cheating against Mr. Kunal (M: [protected])
And his employer Paramount Floraville, Paramount Propbuild Pvt. Ltd. Sector 63, Noida.

Sir,

I, Dr. R.P.Dwivedi s/o Shri Jagpal Dwivedi r/o 2602, Street No. 17, Kailash Nagar, Delhi-110031 reporting the following-

The above company Paramount Propbuild Pvt. Ltd is located at H-123, Sector 63, Noida, (U.P.). They are involved in economic offence and they have done the cheating and forgery with me in the name selling a Flat No. 1402, Celsia Tower, Paramount Floraville, Sector 137, Noida, (U.P.).

The happenings of the incidents are below:

Date: 21/11/2018
I visited the Marketing/sales office of Paramount Floraville, Sector 137, Noida, (U.P.) and after negotiations and with mutual consent booked the Flat No. 1402, in Celsia Tower in the above said project through Mr. Kunal (M: [protected]) and issued a Cheque No. 141546 dated 23/12/2018 of amount Rs. 100000/- (Rs. One Lac Only) drawn on Oriental Bank of Commerce Delhi. I also gave an amount of Rs. 20, 000/- in cash to Mr. Kunal in the name of processing fee and arranging a loan provider at the time of booking too. For which, he promised to provide the cash-receipt from the Head Office later.
Date: 28/11/2018
After not getting any response and non-presentment of my Cheque I called Mr. Kunal (M: [protected]) to enquire about my booking. He said that my application form & Cheque are missing. If I wish to continue my booking I should transfer Rs. 100000/-(one lac only) through NEFT to above company’s Current a/c No.[protected]
of ICICI Bank Ltd. Sector 63, Noida. I DID the same and sent the copy of transfer receipt (Copy enclosed for your reference) on his WhatsApp number.
Date: 01/12/2018
Again there was no response, so I contacted Mr. Ravinder (M: [protected]) who met me along with Mr. Kunal at the booking site. He asked to come to Company’s Head Office at Noida. We visited the office and met Ms. Deepali, the Senior Manager. She denied of any such booking and informed me that the above Flat is under cancellation. When I asked about my Booking form, she denied of having any such form and refused to acknowledge my payment. Later on I received a call from Mr. Kunal to wait for a few days.
Date: 06/12/2018
This day I came to know through my Bank (OBC, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110094) that Cheque No. 141546 issued towards the above booking (which was reported as lost by the company) presented for clearing. I stopped the payment but it was clear reflection of the malafied intention of the above Builder.
Date: 10/12/2018
I called Mr. Kunal several times. Many a times he didn’t pick up my calls. Whenever he received my call there was the same story to wait for a few days. No satisfactory answer was received. I smelled the cheating.
Date: 12/12/2018
In the meanwhile I wrote several e-mails ([protected]@paramountgroup.co.in) and called the office of the Company (Phones[protected] & 4882000) as given on their visiting-card, but there was no response at all.
Contd..2
p. 2/2

Date: 13/12/2018
I tried to call Mr. Kunal to enquire about my flat booking again. After two-three times he began to threat me and said ‘they are not going to refund the money and not to contact him again in this regard again’. I warned him to report the matter to police if my money is not refunded within three working days, he said, ‘do, whatever you want’ and terminated the communication.

I hereby request you to lodge my complaint as an FIR against the forgery, cheating and economic offence towards the Company i.e. Paramount Floraville, Paramount Propbuid Pvt. Ltd, H-123, Sector 63, Noida, (U.P.) as Well Mr. Kunal and do the needful legal procedures in this case.

This will also help several other buyers who may be a victim of such frauds by this builder.

Regards,

Sd/-
Dr. R.P.Dwivedi
E-MAIL: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Enclosure: 1. Copy of Booking Application Form & Cheque issued towards it.
2. Transfer receipt of Rs. 100000/- towards the Company dated 28/11/2018.
3. Copies of Id-proof & Address Proof.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 25, 2019
All concerned

With the help of Mr. Mukesh Chauhan of the Company. The issue is resolved and I received the refunds.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    287
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 12 0242 5027
    +91 12 0242 5026
    +91 12 0242 2160 [Chairman/CEO]
    location
    Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Noida Authority - paramount floraville: cheating, forgery & economic offence