Omega World Vacations/ Omega Leisure & Hospitality P. Ltd. Goa — fraud company - made false promises, money not returned

We need to file a consumer court complaint for the following reasons

On 29th Jan 2017, I went to stay at Clube de Ferias for 4 days through DAE (…) .

On 2nd February 2017 I purchased 2 memberships one in my name and other in my wife’s name for 5 years tenure at Rs 60, 000/- each at Clube de Ferias, a division of Omega Leisure & Hospitality Pvt. Ltd. Their Goa office address is mentioned in the agreement as “Resort De Placido, Survey No. 146/4-F, Candolim Beach Road, Candolim, Bardez- Goa 403515”. Agreement was handed over to us at Clube de Ferias resort in Goa .The receipt was mailed on 6th February 2017 at my residential address in Mumbai.
They gave us complimentary package of Clube de Ferias CHARTER MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE (on Promotion Only).

For claiming my complimentary stay I received a stay confirmation voucher/ dates for Nov 2017.
When I went to Goa on 17th Nov 2017 on the complimentary package voucher, I found that the resort of Club de Ferias was not there at all, but instead there was a board of “Le Pearl.. a unit of Nirmiti Resorts and Club” at that place.

On inquiring with the hotel staff, I was informed that “Club de Ferias” has been shut from 01-Nov-2017 and shifted to “De Alturus resort” as they have an office in that resort from where they are operating.
The Owner Relation Manager Mr. Gaurau Bhalla of “Club de Ferias” made arrangement in another regular hotel by the name “Orchid De Goa” and not in a Resort as it should have been. I phoned him several times that day, but every time he told me that he is in meeting and busy.. and will meet me later…
On 7th Nov 2017, Mr. Gaurav Bhalla met me and informed that there are some problems between the partners and hence they have closed the premises of Club De Ferias. They would be hiring a new place at “Top Floor 403, Above Picnic Plaza (restaurant) in Goa”and will be operating from there.
He refused to give me my next complimentary package of 4 days for Club Mahindra Resort – Madikeri Coorg and asked me to pay the AMC (Annual Maintenance Charges) in advance for keeping the Agreement valid. He further asked me to deposit the said AMC amount of Rs. 7500.00 excluding taxes in another bank (HDFC bank) and not in the bank mentioned in the Agreement as it has been seized due to criminal charges pressed by other members who have been duped like me. He would be informing the HDFC bank details via email later when he has it, which I have not received till today[protected]
I fear that in Dec 2017, the company will claim that since I have not paid the AMC as per terms of the agreement, my membership stands invalid – null and void – and I will be defrauded of my hard earned money (Rs. 60, 000/- per membership x 2 membership = Rs. 1.2 Lacs)

Hence I pray
1. that my entire money of Rs. 120, 000/- be fully refunded without any deductions or charges.
2. that criminal case be pressed against the company officials and the owner of “Club de Ferias” by the name Mr. Faiyyaz Nawab from Powai Mumbai and his partner Prajwal Shetty from Bandra Mumbai .
3. that I be compensated for the mental and physical trauma undergone during these stressful days as I am a Diabetics and High Blood Pressure patient to the tune of Rs. 25, 00000/- (Twenty five lacs only)
4. that my wife be compensated for the mental and physical trauma undergone during these stressful days to the tune of Rs. 15, 00000/- (Fifteen lacs only)
Nov 26, 2017
Updated by javed001
attached is the new board displayed at Club De Ferias Goa

Rahul Gupta here

club de ferias a division of OMEGA LEISURE & HOSPITALITY PVT. LTD, don't fall for the trap is Big scam running in goa, i have been cheated 1lakh rs for 5years package, while taking package they mentioned 1lakh will be converted in interest free EMI which dint happen, when cross checked with bank, they don't have any tie up with any bank or any of the Club what they promise while selling, i have cross checked with club Mahindra and country club till date they don't have a website form last 2months website is under-maintenance only, Biggest fraudster is Gaurav bhalla and Parag Navare, they never answer call not even respond to mail, trust factor is not there, not even proving mumbai office address,

Gaurav Bhalla you guys are forcing me to book a complaint, against you and your company or refund my money back take your cancellation charges.

can any one help in this please contact me- [protected].
Hello All,

I would like to share my experience with this company. This is not even a company, they are group of thug people which have a leader in the name of Gaurav Bhalla, Divya Singh and many others. They will show some good picture and benefits from their service but they people change their colour and behaviour immediately once they receive your money. I paid the entire amount of INR 62, 500 on February 23 for 5 years of package and they confirmed that I will receive my membership card in 30 days which was still not in process during that period. Suddenly I came to know that some of my part payment has been returned to my account just because they there was some issue with their cc avenue account and suddenly I started receiving calls and follow up from them requesting to pay the returned amount. Whereas I use to call them on a daily basis following up on my membership card and even on the booking of holidays.

After getting frustrated with their false commitment, I asked them to either refund my amount or provide me the service for which i have paid. I asked to make the booking for Dubai in the month of July and after 2-4 days I got email and call from them saying that my bookings have been confirmed and I will receive confirmation voucher before 30 days of travel. But when i cross checked on the hotel in dubai and there was no booking under my name nor in their name which confirmed that these people are fraud.

Now they are not even bothered or I can say they dont have guts to reply my email because they are shameful people with no guilt. I would request other people and friends for not to invest in this company or deal with such people.

They may try to fraud you by other name but I would request everyone to be cautious before investing.

Here are their current details,
http://clubedeferias.net/

Email of fraudsters as below,
[protected]@clubedeferias.net

Chintan Bhatt