Oriental Insurance Company — policy n- 421690/48/2018/78 - claim has been approved but money has not yet disbursed

 
2 Reviews
Melbourne, Australia
 [email protected] on Sep 3, 2018
Hi Team,

claims reference no : AEDV-3-09020, which is already approved by your TPA Heritage India but they have not yet disbursed the money. Below is the copy of email conversation.

#####################################################

Hi Anil,

I am waiting for disbursement from last 2 month but don’t have any update . Today I have called Oriental India for my claim status and came to know that there is no claim registered against my policy, why such kind of miscommunication .

I am tired calling you guys every week but didn’t receive any concrete reply, not sure why don’t you guys pick the call (trying on +[protected]/ 92/ 93 ) .

Please have a clear understanding of my claim and provide the disbursement date.

Regards,
Ashwini


From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 9:38 PM
To: Anil Yadav, ompcallcenter2, ,
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT claims reference no : AEDV[protected] Urgent

From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 9:28 PM
To: Anil Yadav, ompcallcenter2,
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT claims reference no : AEDV[protected] Urgent

Hi Prakash,

Can you please help me regarding this ?

From: Anil Yadav
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 4:08 PM
To: "Singh, Ashwini A.", ompcallcenter2
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT claims reference no : AEDV[protected] Urgent

Dear Madam,

Thanks for your email. Please be informed that the claim is approved for AUD7212 less USD 100.00(policy deductible).

Regards,
Anil Yadav

On Thursday 22 February 2018 04:34 PM, Singh, Ashwini A. wrote:
Hi There,

I am tired of calling and sending an email, Anybody there for reply back .

Regards,

From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 2:51 PM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa, Anil Yadav
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Gentle reminder !

From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:36 PM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa, Anil Yadav
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Gentle reminder !


From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:03 AM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa, Anil Yadav
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Gentle reminder !

From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:56 PM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa, Anil Yadav
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Hi Team,

Any update on claim processing ?

Regards,
Ashwini

From: ompcallcenter2
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 10:27 PM
To: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Cc:, Coris Heritage, , heritagemumtpa, Anil Yadav
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Dear Sir,

Thanks for your email.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to some technical errors.

However we acknowledge the receipt of your documents received on 06/01/2018 on the name of Mrs. Kalyani Singh Our claims reference no : AEDV-3-09020.

Regards,

Suhas Urekar
HHITPL-MUMBAI

On Thursday 11 January 2018 04:21 PM, Singh, Ashwini A. wrote:
Hi Everyone,

I am keep following over the email but no one is replying, and unfortunately below numbers are dead . Let me know if anyone get chance to reply me with best reachable number and query for below email trail.

PHONE : +[protected]/ 92/ 93


Regards,
Ashwini

From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc: Coris Heritage, HHTPA - VA
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Gentle reminder !!


From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 8:26 AM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc: Coris Heritage, HHTPA - VA
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Gentle reminder !!

From: "Singh, Ashwini A."
Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 at 6:59 PM
To: ompcallcenter2
Cc: Coris Heritage, HHTPA - VA
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Hi Team,

I have sent all documents to mentioned address . Request you to confirm once receive the documents.

Regards,
Ashwini

From: ompcallcenter2
Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 10:19 PM
To:
Cc: Coris Heritage, HHTPA - VA
Subject: Re: CLAIM PROCEDURE FOR REIMBURSEMENT

Dear Sir,

If outpatient treatment is required (in general no hospitalization required) i.e. clinic, OPD visit please avail the treatment and submit the claim for reimbursement once you come back to India.

Followings are the documents required to process the claim for reimbursement.

1. Duly filled & Signed Claim Form. (attached)
2. Original Policy Schedule
3. Copy of Air-tickets showing departure date from India
4. Copies of Passport showing departure date from .
5. Original Medical Bills and Payment Receipts.
6. Original Medical Reports
7. All Investigation Reports.
9. All Lab Reports
10. Doctor's notes mentioning chief complaint, exact diagnosis, past medical history and treatment plan.
11. Bank details & Cancelled Cheque.

You may submit the claim from abroad or once the insured is back in India at below mentioned address.

Our Address:

Heritage Health Insurance T.P.A. Pvt Ltd
Elite Auto House, 54-A,
Ground Floor (Rear Side)
Andheri-Kurla Road, Chakala,
CIN: U85195WB1998PTC088562
Mumbai �" 400093
PHONE : +[protected]/ 92/ 93
FAX : +[protected]
E-mail : [protected]@vsnl.net

Regards,

Shoaib.Shaikh
HHITPL-MUMBAI

[protected][protected][protected]
Heritage Health Insurance TPA Pvt Ltd, Mumbai, India

[protected][protected][protected]
Heritage Health Insurance TPA Pvt Ltd, Mumbai, India

--
With Regards,
Anil yadav
Heritage Health TPA Pvt.Ltd.
Elite Auto House, 54-A Ground Floor,
Next to Crisil House,
Andheri-Kurla Road, Chakala
Mumbai - 400093
Tel No:+[protected] / 92 / 93 / 94
Fax: +[protected]
Email ID: [protected]@vsnl.net,
CIN: U85195WB1998PTC088562


[protected][protected][protected]
Heritage Health Insurance TPA Pvt Ltd, Mumbai, India

policy n- 421690/48/2018/78 - claim has been approved but money has not yet disbursed

Complaint Status


[Sep 04, 2018] Oriental Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Its a small problem i didn't get a hard copy of the insurance and the oriantal company is worst in it and too the policy bazaar they r doing the insurence and they have to see to it and reply ASAP

I don't believe in policy bazaar.

Regards
Abhay jain

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    529
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 11 3320 8485
    +91 11 4365 9595
    location
    Oriental House, A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    Oriental Insurance Company - policy n- 421690/48/2018/78 - claim has been approved but money has not yet disbursed