[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

3001 Comments

I have been submit PAN Application form (Application No. [protected]) on 23 Dec, 2008. You dispatched My PAN Card by Courier on My Address.

But Courier Facility were not available on My Address. So I could not received my PAN Card.

Please send me again My PAN Card by Post Office on Following Address.

Bhupander singh aswal
11/220, Gali no-1/c West Azad Nagar
Near State Bank Of Hydrabad Delhi -110051
Phone No- [protected]
I trust that you will be process my request.
I have been submit PAN Application form (Acknowledgement No.[protected] .PAN No- AEIPH8055G You dispatched My PAN Card on 28 Oct, 2009 by Speed post on My Address.

But I could not received my PAN Card.

Please send me again My PAN Card by Post Office on Following Address.
H. no-154, Village Behta Hajipur
Loni Ghaziabad (U.P.) 201102
Phone No-[protected], [protected]
i will be highly oblized to you.

Pan Card — issuing of duplicate PAN card

I Siddharth Rajesh Jain lost my PAN Card with number AKBPJ0342D. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
20 Shri Ram Nagar
near Naiduniya Press
KesarBagh Road
Indore
Madhya Pradesh(452009)
I NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARS UPTO DATE. I APPLY THIS PAN CARD IN JANUARY11 IN 2010
WITH REGARDS
AJIT SINGH
MO.NO. [protected]

Before marriage my wife name : PAN CARD ISSUE Name: Iti Girishbhai Bhatt
After Marriage Name : Iti Bhargav Dave, So, What Prossed submeet the document apply . so, pls.sent govt. office Address give me

my email add. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i cant receive my pan card
SIR MY NAME IS BALESHWAR JHA AND I APPLIED FOR PAN CARD BUT ITS 20 DAYS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD
I am gaurav Kainth. I did not received my pan Card. My Pan Card No. is ATHPG7430J. Plz Let Me Know.
I have applied for pan card i got my pan no through website but i did not receive the card till now and it has got returned my pan no is AGWPN8710A so please check and do the needful.
My Pan card dispatched by uti but till date not recived. (My pan card no:CPPS4354P)
i applied for pan card on 9/2/2010 but i have not received yet.when i will receive it?
I HAV NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD NO ASUPG2524M
IDINOT RECIEVED NO PAN CARD YET PLEASE LETUS KNOW CALL BACK NO IS [protected] AND [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
pan was not recieved
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number ABWPU7916L
Applicant Name ROHIT UPADHYAY
Status CARD DESPATCHED

Despatch Date[protected]:00:00.0
Despatch Details DEL-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (DELHI)
Consignment No. EQ[protected]IN
Status Details -
not recived for pan card
Non receipt of Pan Card
Application form 49 a bearing application SR.NO[protected]
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
MY Address
GS NO 188556 Y CH/MECH
R VARUN RAJ
HQ 24 BRTF (GREF)
C/O 99 APO
PIN 930024

APPLICATION SR.NO:[protected]
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER:[protected]

MY MOB NO [protected]
Dear concerned,

we wish to inform you that we were unable to receive the pan card which was sent by you via courier in the last week of this month.hence kindly pls resend it back to us .

PAN NO AJZPN4013C

sorry for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

manjunath [protected]

email [protected]@gmail.com
respected sir
plz send my pan card through coriour.

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information