[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Its been more than threee months that I have not receivedmy PAN CARD . In the begining I checked it through the net with the acknowledgement no. and check for the pan no. Then I was waiting that I would receive the PAN CARD but I didnot receive it . Would request you to just let me know the reason why ? I have not received my pan card .
Pls note my pan card no:DIWPS2155H

Pls resend it the same

Suresh

I found a mistake in my PAN card DATE OF BIRTH. Due to which i could not use it further.My PAN NO. is AMWPN5184G.

So, kindly let me know the status.
I didnot recieve my pan card.I want to know my pan card status.My processing number is[protected]
I didnot recieve my pancard.Iwant to know my pan card status.My processing number is[protected]

I have not received my PAN CARD. NSDL send PAN CARD by courier & Speed Post but return to the source. As per our appliction address as:
E-4, SMIEL, Sector 59, NOIDA, G.B.Nagar U.P. 201307
I am available as above address. So Please resend my PAN CARD as per my addres in application. Acknowledgement no [protected] & Name - SHRIKANT SAH

Mail ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com

Thank & Regards

Shrikant Sah
SIR ,

I AM AJEET KUMAR GAUTAM I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD HOWEVER THE STATUS SHOWING IS RECEIVED.

DETAILS OF MY PAN CARD IS GIVEN BELOW

Reference Number:[protected]
AIRWAY BILL NUMBER-[protected]

PLEASE DO IT AS FAST AS YOU CAN BECAUSE MY PAN CARD IS VERY URGENT.
My name is rejitha p ravi and i am working in medicity hospital at delhi.I had applayed for pan card through expressict logistics world wide lltd.But did not get the same yet.I got message to my number that pan card has been dispatched on 07-apr-2011 by expressit logistics worldwide ltdvide airway bill no[protected] at communication address mentioned.I got the pan card's no by serching in the web that is BA03R9042J.If the pan card returned to the company pls resend me to this adress
MEDICITY
MEDANTA THE MEDICITY
sector38
gurgoan
hariyana 122001

Pan Card — I don't get my PAN Card at yet

I applied for PAN Card in Feb.2011,

I also checked my Pan Card status in net. It shows my Pan Card No.- AUFPK8566Q.

Please help me to get my PAN CARD.

Mohit Kumar
Dehradun
respected sir,

my acknowledgement number is [protected]. still i ve not received my pan card.. pls send it as soon as possible..
hi my name is rajan my capon no is[protected] its delivered at noida sector 37 in 27 of April but still i don't it please add my complaint
MY PAN NUMBER IS ALLOTED AS DISPLAYED FROM YOUR SITE, BUT PAN CARD IS NOT RECEIVED AS YET
MY COUPON NUMBER IS[protected] PAN NUMBER - BOKPP0996M NAME OM PARKASH MY EMAIL ID IS - [protected]@YAHOO.COM
PLEASE MAKE NECESSARY ACTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

THANKING YOU

OM PARKASH
sir, my sister have a pan card with name Miss-ANIMA SHARMA, Pan card no-BZQPS4549Q, COUPON no[protected]..but she recive the pan card it was noticed that there was a signature of Mili saha inseat of ANIMA SHARMA which was already send for corection on Dec 2009 but it have not been recive till now...so i request to take immadate action on my complain...
MY NAME IN PAN CARD IS WRONG.I WANT TO CORRECT IT.PLS HELP ME .MY PAN CARD NAME IS.ANOPK7224R.MY NAME IS PRAKASH KAUR.BUT IT IS WRONGLY WRITTEN AS PRAVASH KAUR IN MY PAN CARD.
where is the pan cad office in s p r s of nellore district of andhra pradesh.
DEAR SIR I
I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY DUPLICATE PAN CARD
MY PAN CARD NO - AVYPM8459Q
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
REF : 1) My Acknowledgment No. [protected]
2) Courier pan card bill no. [protected] of Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.

With reference to above, we have submit following comments to add :

AA) I have applied for PAN CARD, acknowledgment no.[protected]

BB) I checked my PAN Application Status, in Status is "The Pan Card No. CDDPK1656E delivered on 21-Jul-2011 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected],at the communication address".

CC) But I have not Received the PAN CARD No. CDDPK1656E. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

SIR, MY PAN CARD NOT DELIVERD IN MY HOUSE. IAM WAITING FOR APRIL MONTH SO KINDLY REQUEST YOU PLZ SEND MY PAN CARD

THANK U

MY ADDRESS IS O-78/B CHANAKYA PLACE PART II P.O UTTAM NAGAR NEAR DURGA BUILDING MATERIOL FRIDAY MKT.
I havent received my pan card. The status shows it was despacthed but still not rec details are as below:-

PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number - AYSPP2441G
Applicant Name - UMESH NARAYAN POOJARY
Despatch Date - 29/07/11 00:00
Status - CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details - MUM-SPD-I
Delivery Mode - SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. - EA[protected]IN
Status Details - NIL
Please do the needful. My contact no. is [protected]

pan card has been dispatched on 27-Jul-2011 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
but due to some reason i didnt get it . plz check the details and send me the same at "itus.[protected]@gmail.com" or [protected]@gmail.com

ill be higly obliged to you

V S Shukla

I had lost my pan card and then applied fora duplicate copy through NDSL .But unfortunately i have not received it at my adress .My acknowledge ment number is [protected], My pan card number is ADYPT5894Q, the courier company (EXpressit Logistics worldwide ltd ) status is showing its delivered to my adress ...but actually its not been delivered.These are my details

1)Shonalee tankha
2)my adress Y87 REGENCY PARK 2, DLF PHASE 4, GURGAON HARYANA- 122002
3)mY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER IS [protected]
4)My pan card number ADYPT5894Q
5)AIRWAY BILL OF COURIER COMPANY IS [protected]

Please let me the status as soon as possible
Shonalee tankha

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information