[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

well i neha bhat.i have not received pan card.my form no is =[protected]and my coupon no is =[protected].pl give me a reason why dnt yu hv sent me a pan card.pl rply me quickly.
Pan Card Not Recevied

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-AUBPM8084D
Applicant Name- Brij Mohan
Status-Despatched[protected]
BY Courier

For Any Other Quert OR Information
Contact-[protected]

Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further
i applied for my pan card in june 2007, i have not till date received my pan card they gave me the pan card no AFLPTO415J but i still have no idea of where it is and will i ever get it or not, i am facing a lot of problem because of it.
satabdi gayen
application serial number:[protected]
coupoun number:[protected]
pan card number;-AOBPG8720N
I have not received the pan card but your website shows that it already despatchedon 29th march 2008

IT pan Card — Pan card Not received

I K.bindu Madhavi, Submitted pan application on 29/05/2008. But I didn't received pan card as on date ( 12/07/2008), please issue pan card as early as possible.

Pan Application N[protected].
Dated : 29/05/2008.

Pan Card — pan number not received

SAKUN VERMA
W/O K.P. VERMA
ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER : [protected]

Pan card — Pard Card not received

Respected Sir;
This is Iftikhar Ahmed, I have to apply for pan card but till i have not received my acknowlegement card no is[protected].
please check and inform me, its very urgent for me. plz its request.

I had submitted my pan card online at NSDL with the following details :
Acknowledgment # [protected]
DD # 50400762
Dated [protected]
Amount Rs.717.00
Drawn on Canara Bank, NR A/c No. 3036, payable at Mumbai.

Almost 45 days past and I did not received my card, without this card my many transactions were refused. I request you to look in this matter and let me know where is my card? Or what is the status of Card?
Wahab Rajiwate
sir i have apply my pan card form for the last four month but still now i din gat it ny name is Biahorjit Hijam from Imphal .
I apply the form from my state MANIPUR itselve so i wan the pan card as soon as possible so plize give me the information.
I will thanks for your kindly information .

your faithful
Bishorjit Hijam
I have applied pan card last month and i gave my home and office address. For communication i have tick only the office address. But unfortunately they have'nt sent it my earlier home address. but i dont know how to get that i made so many calls to uti but there was no response still. please do the needful.
pan no- bbypk3572m this message in my mob befor one week but i have not received pan card plz sen my pan card in my address.
SIR
APPLICATION FOR PAN CARD WAS SUBMITTED ON JANUARY 2008(APPLICATION NO.[protected], COUPON NUMBER[protected].BY CHECKING THE INTERNET IT WAS FOUND THAT PAN CARD WAS DESPATCHED ON JAN.25, 2008.PAN NO.ALEPA2030P.BUT IT WAS NOT RECEIVED .I GAVE A WRITTEN COMPLAINT TO THE SERVICE CENTRE IN THIRUVANANTHAPURAM AND A REMINDER AFTER ONE MONTH DUETO THE NON AVAILABILITY OF RESPONSE.
SO I HUMBLY REQUEST TO DO THE NEEDFUL TO GET THE PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
AJITH RAGHAVAN
AJITH NIVAS
CHANNAPETTA P.O
KOLLAM DIST
KERALA

I lost my PAN card. I filled the online application form for re printing the PAN card at NSDL web site (https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/correction.html) on[protected]. I then sent it to the wrong address. Again on[protected], I resent the application form to

"Securities Depository Limited, 1st floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai-400013' by Registered post.

I am unable to track the status of this and i did not receive PAN card yet.

PAN NO: ADBPT7776J
ACK NO: [protected]

I will be greatful if you could let me know the status of this application.
name- HIMANSHU SINGH PANWAR
APP. NO. - 7200
COUPON NO.[protected]
PLACE- HARIDWAR
DISPATCH DATE- 28-02-08
sirmadom
i have apply for my pan card in18 march 2008 at ghaziabad but till now idid not get my pancard, pls... do some thind i m in need. ihave check in my post office also.
thankyou

PAN — not received a PAN card

i have applied for PAN card on [protected], but i didn't recieve it .So i wish you would take the immediate steps.Thank You
I am gurpreet singh appiled for pan card dated 15.04.08, coupon no. is[protected] but till to date 16.07.08, i didnt received my Pan card.Please solved this query and send my pan card asap at my home address.

Hope you will be solved this matter with your best effort.

thanks and regards
Gurpreet singh

Pan Card — request for sending the pan no. as well as pan card

I have submitting all necessary documents for pan card on 19/06/08. So, please be send the pan no. as well the pan card as posible as early.

Thank with regards

Kh. Nirmal Singh
Yumnam Leikai, Imphal
Application Sr. No.[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
Have booked my pan card on 3rd March 2008. But have not received my pan till now.
I really do not have the status. Please intimate.My acknowledgement no.is [protected].
I hereby inform to you that PAN CARD still not recieved till date.
As per my online status knowledge, my Pan card already despatched on 07 july 2008 by courier(First flight Pvt Ltd.) but courier person said that he missed my PAN CARD.
So I kindly request to You please take action against courier person and issue Pan card as soon as possible. my PAN CARD permanent NO. AOLPR9250E
Thanks with regards,

your's truely

R. G. Ravindran

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information