Passport Office Bareilly Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 13, 2023
Complaints 50

File a complaint to Passport Office Bareilly

Having problems with Passport Office Bareilly?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Bareilly customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Bareilly reviews & complaints page 3

avinashupadhyay07
Mar 12, 2011

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh

I had applied for passport on 07.10.2009. that time my passport had hold for pp form then three times I summited pp form then re inquiry has come on 27.12.2010.after that both inquiry has complete on 06.01.2011 but there is no update on status till now. so please take a corrective action .

my file no.- A[protected]

Avinash Upadhyay
no update in status
I had applied for passport on 04.10.2011. that time my passport verification was not clear due to unavailable on home but after that i done the reminder form and again the varification has been completed and till now i m not seeing any updation in the status .
kindly please do needful as soon as possible
And please deliver my passport
my file no.- A047363
date of birth 02/03/1987
Mohammad Khushnood

no update in status
I had applied for passport on 13.1.2012. that time my passport verification was not clear due to unavailable on home but after that i done the reminder form and again the verifications has been completed and till now i m not seeing any updating in the status .
my file no.- Z160074/12
date of birth 30/04/1983
Brij pal singh
I had applied for passport on 04.10.2011. varification has been completed and till now i did not recieved the passport and the status shows it will dispatch till the 26th apr but till now the state is same and also i did not get the passport .
my file no.- A047363
date of birth 02/03/1987
Mohammad Khushnood

Please deliver my passport !

my file no.- A047363
date of birth 02/03/1987
Mohammad Khushnood

Anish Khan
    from Rampura, Punjab
    Jan 11, 2011

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh

I have submitted aplication for a new passport at PASSPORT OFFICE BARAILLY . Which is also updated on there website on 12/07/2010. But till today they have not issued the passport. I m a govt. employee, working in STATE BANK OF INDIA.
    Please make me know what I have to do so that I may get my passport as soon as possible.
    My passport File Refrence no. is:- BLY-Z[protected]

Mohmmad Anish Ahmed Khan
    State Bank Of India
    Bhargain,
    Kanshiram nagar
    MOB NO. [protected]
    e-mail:- anish.[protected]@sbi.co.in
    I have submitted aplication for a passport at PASSPORT OFFICE BARAILLY . Which is also updated on there website on 01/11/2011. But till today they have not issued the passport.Please make me know what I have to do so that I may get my passport as soon as possible.
    My passport File Refrence no. is:- BLY-A[protected]

Mehraj
    MOB NO. [protected]
    e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

Mushtaq Ali khan
      Apr 6, 2010

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I had applied for my passport on[protected] all documents were submitted, police and verifications positive... now the status has been the same for over 4 weeks... it states "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"
      my file number is A[protected]
      wat can be done to get the passport out asap??
      Passport Office Bareilly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      i have not resived my son passport
      I had applied for my passport[protected] all documents were submitted police and virification postive now the status has been thesame for over 4 weeks it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch in a weak time my file no z160686/09

wat can to done to get the passport out asap
      Reginal Passport Office Bareilly
      My name is Mehrunnisa.
      I appellied passport in 25/09/2009 all enquires are comleted, but a have not recived my passport yet.I see throught internet.
      pls send a furnish application with fill
      all coulems and sings.
      So i send three time new passport form with all doucoment.
      But i not find my passport yet.
      Pls send me my passport as soon as possiable.
      I am very thank full to you.
      Mehrunnisa W/O Mr Naseem akhtar
      File Num BLY A 040712
      Moh Qazi Saria 2nd
      Near chola Bijli Ghar
      Nagina Bijnor Uttar pradesh 246762
      Phone num [protected], [protected]

I applied for passport in the month of july-10, but still I did not received my passport, When I checked it online then always getting this message on the screen since 2 month, The message is under mentioned:-

" File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
      Applicant's Name : BADRI LAL GURJAR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected] "

STATUS : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

You are requested that Please send my passport as soon as possible.

Regards.
      BADRILAL GURJAR

Yash Punetha
        Nov 27, 2009

I have not received my new passport. My old Passport Number is A 0294382 was sent by District Magistrate Pithoragarh to Passport Office Bareilly on 22/12/2007, File Number BLY Z440768/07, Passport Application Form No. 977663, Bank Draft No. 917509 dated 06/11/2007.Till today I have not recd. my renewal passport..
        I am also faxing you the photocopy which I got from the District Magistrate Office. I hope to get my passport as soon as possible and would request you to kindly do me the favour.

Thanking you very much,
        Yours faithfully with warm regards,
        Yash Punetha
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        sir, My application no A031593/08.i applied my passport 2008 .i have not recieved my passport . i went to Bareily passport office last month there employes told me ur file is tranfer to dhampur passport office . After then i went to dhampur passport office they told me her is not ur file
        plz. reply me soon when i recieve my passport
        I have not gated my passport on the destination.So please check all the infornation and send on my I D. MY REFERENCE NO. IS A050646
        I applied for my son`s passport. reference no is-A041912 dt 07 oct2009.I have not received so far.So please check it and inform me about the status of passport.
        The Passport Officer
        Bareilly,
        Subject- Passport enquairy not received yet

I am Mukesh Kumar from dhampur, distt.- Bijnor (U.P) & i had applied passort application from date[protected], my file no is BLY-A[protected] . I have get two times passport enquiry, but i could not recived passport enquairy. first time enquairy i am in chennai for footwear diploma, and second time i am in dherowal (H.P.) job in sarup tanneries ltd., so i could not recieve my passport enquairy. after that i am going to bareilly and i have second time applied passort application on[protected]. I have two year complete but .But till date neither i have received my passport enquairy nor there is any change in status.

Today i visit your passort website for know status my passport, but application has been transferred to policy section.Please send my passport enquairy send on my birth place, because this time i am at my home.

I want it urgently as soon as possible. plz do something,

Thanking you in anticipation,

your sincerly;

Mukesh kumar
        Add- Jhandha chowk jaitra
        Moh- virodhiyan
        distt.- Bijnor (U.P.)
        Mob. no. [protected],
        home- [protected]
        E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
        TO
        PASSPORT OFFICE
        BAREILLY
        UTTAR PRADESH

Greetings of the day!!!

DATE 28/9/10

SUBJECT: APPLICATION FOR CANCELLING THE PASSPORT

Please cancel the Application number is A037110/07 for passport with the name of Pankaj Chauhan, Date of Birth 31/10/1986, S/O Mr. Bhaw Singh Chauhan.

Because I am applying for a new passport number is A013476/10.

Please do the needful to cancel the A037110/07, I will be highly thankful to you.

Thanking you and regards
        Pankaj Chauhan.

Kunal Chopra
          Sep 16, 2009

I am writing on behalf on Jyoti Khanna.

She had submitted her Passport application on 09/03/2009. This application was rejected with following reason mentioned in the Bareilly Passport Status website:

Passport File Reference Number - BLY-A[protected]

"Furnish a fresh application from with all columns filled up and all declaration signed. "

A fresh passport application was filled and was again submitted on 10/07/2009 and it was confirmed to us that the file number would remain the same.

It is with great regret I would like to inform that still the status on the website remains the same.

"Furnish a fresh application from with all columns filled up and all declaration signed. "

Now it is 3 months that we had applied the fresh application we dont even know what is the actual status of the passport and the staff on the Bareilly Passport office keep on saying the same thing always that it is getting processed but the status on the website is never updated.

Can you please help us in knowing the actual status of the passport.

Thanks in Advance,
          Kunal
          i had applied for passport facilities lastyear in december. I have completed all related formalities regarding which all the reports have been sended earlier .
          my file No.is BLYz16000109.
          its very dissapointing that my application status has not been updated yet, though I had furnished my passport size photograph, my birth certificate, and other related documents showing on my application status through regestered post last month. still my status is showing the same thing .
          i am writting this e-mail to inform you about the delay of my passport facilities and negligence shown in updating my application status in spite of completing all related formalities.
          kindly, consider my e-mail and look in to the matter, I will be obliged if you kindly deliver me the passport facalities as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance
          CHANDRA SHEKHAR YADAV..
          i am ajay pal applied for passport in last year. i have completed all the information which are required regarding for passport.

you had informed me for sending two photo. i have already send my photo in august 2009.
          and my police enquiry also have been done but i didnot recieve my passport yet. so plz consider my email and check my passport status.

i will be highly obelieged if you kindly deliever me my passport as soon as possible.

personal information

Name - ajay pal
          vill. - nagla bhara
          post - jaithara
          dist. - Etah (u.p)
          pin - 207249

I had submitted her Passport application on 16/07/2009. This application was rejected with following reason mentioned in the Bareilly Passport Status website:

Passport File Reference Number - BLY-z[protected]

I have submitted fresh application copy two times but the status still remain same as before

Now it is 2 months that we had applied the fresh application we dont even know what is the actual status of the passport and the staff on the Bareilly Passport office keep on saying the same thing always that it is getting processed but the status on the website is never updated.

Thanks in Advance,
          Praveen Kumar Gupta
          Delay in Passport delivery - Bareilly

This is Deepak Suri

Ihad submitted my Passport application on May/2009. This application was rejected with following reason mentioned in the Bareilly Passport Status website:

Passport File Reference Number - BLY-A022919

"Submit 3PP form. "

A fresh passport application was filled and was again submitted on Feb/10 and it was confirmed to us that the file number would remain the same.

It is with great regret I would like to inform that still the status on the website remains the same.

Now it is 3 months that we had applied the fresh application we dont even know what is the actual status of the passport and the staff on the Bareilly Passport office keep on saying the same thing always that it is getting processed but the status on the website is never updated.

Thanks in Advance,
          Deepak
          Mob. no. [protected]
          I was apply for passport May 23, but yet now i have not receive my passport when i check my passport status then i see OBJECTION in my passport.
          I giving to you full information about my passport.

My name is Mohammad Aqram s/o Mr. Akhter Hussain .
          My Passport Reference no. is BLY-Z[protected]
          My Date of Birth[protected].
          Mobile No. +91-[protected]
          Mohammad Aqram

i was apply for passport last year at desumber but yet now i have not recieved todays please check my passport status

information
          my name mohammad asheqeen s/omohammad yusuf
          mohalla mangal pura p.o. sarai tarin distt. moradabad
          my date of birth[protected]
          i was apply for passport last year at NOVEMBER but yet now i have not recieved PASSPORT status.
          my passport file no.-bly z360622

information
          my name AJAY YADAV s/oVIJAY BAHADUR SINGH
          vill. NAGALA PURVIA p.o. PRATAPPUR distt. FIROZABAD
          Dear Sir/Mada,

I have submitted passport form in 2008, but till date i have not received the passport. One time i have checked the passport status then showed it "please furnish your correct address" but i call in your office on Ph. no. [protected], some one told me your file no. is wrong. I also checked it on your internet side and have not found any detail about this file no. (BLYz080074).

Please check it and suggest me what i should do to get passport.

File no. BLYz080074
          Form no. 116227

Yogesh Kumar

email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          R/s
          i had applied a tatkal passport on 04/02/2011, file no. A007279 at bareilly resonal office U.P. Kindly provied me status and arange to send as soon as promisse(under tatkal scheem).

My passport (File Reference No: BLY-A[protected] has not been dispatched yet,
          every time the status of my passport is same and they say it will be
          dispatched in week's time. I want to escalate this issue to higher
          authorities and also I would like to know those unavoidable circumstances
          which are delaying my passport.

Please do the needful ASAP so that I can get my passport as I need it
          urgently now.

Thanking you in anticipation.
          my passport (file reference no BLY M002521) has been sent to me bt my DATE OF BIRTH was wrongly written as 07-06-89 instead of 17-06-89...
          so i surrendered it to make it correct...its been 2 mnths now..

the status shows that police verificatn is required bt it has already been done earlier...

i need it urgently now
          so plz take the required action as soon as possible...

thanking you...
          Good After Noon Sir/Mam mere passport 1. Sama Begum file no. o oo1397 key no. [protected], 2. Saniya Anis Khan file no.0 001541 key no. [protected], 3. Shimra Anis Khan file no. 0 001540 key no. [protected], 4. Ifra Anis Khan file no. 0 001542 key no. [protected], yeh chaar passport jo 20 march 2012 ko jama kiye they abhi tak inka koi result hum tak nahi hai please delay hone ki information dein bahut zyada mehrbaani hogi. meri e-mail I.D. [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@yahoo.co.in my contact no.:- [protected]
          Name - ravindra pal saxena
          File Reference Number : BLY-A053251
          Mob. No.: [protected]
          Application Date :[protected]
          Place:Passport office - Bareilly
          The police enquiry has been done.
          although it has been 6 months, i have not received my passport. i request you to look out for this matter.
          13 Comments

Mohit Kumar
            Jun 7, 2009

Sir i have applied for Passport [Application No. A011979] in bareilly passport office on March 2008. my police enquiries has been done at Nagina successfully. Till date i have not received my passport. I have seen many times my passport application status on the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw two months back status is still showing that furnish a fresh application with all column & declaration signed, which I have already submitted two month back but still not response. I don't know whom to contact as one year has already been passed in waiting of passport..

Request you pls. help me to get my passport on urgent basis.
            hello sir, i m moh.sabir.plz tell me record of my passport no.f.n.a027027 on my id now.plz sir
            sir respectfully i did not get my passport my name is akshay kumar verma, father:mr shri pal verma city badaun, village-maun, up
            I have applied passport form 10 nov. 2009 and file no. is BLYA04600809 but passport not issue till date. please send the on my mail -id [protected]@yahoo.com
            Good evening sir,
            my
            Sir i have applied for Passport [Application No. A001781] in bareilly passport office on January 2011. my police enquiries has been done at Firozabad successfully. Till date i have not received my passport. I have seen many times my passport application status on the website www.passport.gov.in.
            The police report is incomplete.the case is being examined from last six month.When i talked at passport office. They told me the karnal police enquiry is not done. i went to karnal at passport office and tried to find out at every police station about the enquiry everyone was telling no application they have received for inquiry. Some body suggested for giving bribe about 3000rs to police for successfully inquiry. plz save from police corruption.
            please help me

Passport not recd. till date [Application No. A011979] - Comment #1420960 - Image #0

mukesh kumar
              May 15, 2009

good evening sir my name is mukesh kumar belong to vill-sadakpur khichri post-umrikalan diss- moradabad
              Sir i beg to say that i applied for my passport in[protected] and my everyinquiry have been completed but my passport could not be completed.
              sir i am very disturbed for my passport my file ref no is z160145/2008
              and sir i would like to tell you about my one more inquiry which had been passed out by meerut liu office on 24/12/2008
              but sir we have no any response by passport office bareilly sir plz plz plz help me my mob no is -[protected], [protected]
              i shallbe always thanksfull to you[protected]thanks sir& goodevening
              good afternoon sir i am karandeep singh from sant nagar colony bilaspur distt.rampur... sir i beg to say that i applied my passport in[protected] but i have no any response by passport office bareilly.sir plz plz plz help me.my contect no is [protected].

Deepti Gairola
                Jan 14, 2009

I had applied for passaport in June '08.They had visited my hometown for my verification.SInce I had already joined my college back for further education my identity could not be verified.However my parents had produced bthe required documents on their visit at my home.I was requested to fill the form with a reason that why was I not available at home during the verification.I had done the same and had duly filled the form and submitted to the Passport Office Bareilly in Oct '08.

Still the website shows the same stuatus which it was showing 6 months ago.They are asking me to submit the forms with an explanatory reason.Phone calls are not entertained.I have sent a landmail to the concerned authority at Bareilly.But otherwise what else can I do?
                I had applied for passaport in dec '08.still i didnt got my passport and the status on site shows that furnish your form for attested reason.but i already submitted with self attest which is eligible for any query please send me information asa soon as possible.
                Myself Satnam Singh from california USA. I apllied to renew my passport no:- n997896 to San Francisco, CA USA office on dated april 20 2009 .They sent an enquiry dated 29 june to ur bareilly office because my passport is ment from bareilly. I had called ur office many times but no response.So please i shall be very thankful to u i[censored] kindly continue my passport process and please sent it back to sanfrancisco office after completing enquiry because i need my passpot urgently. My file no:[protected]usas

I was applied for passport on dated[protected] . all report has been done to our end . passport officer has not replied . application status is

File Reference Number : BLY-O[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                Applicant's Name : MOHAMMAD SHAHID Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Furnish a fresh application from with all columns filled up and all declaration signed.

what i do ????????

I had applied for passport last year july, all the mandatory process like
                police varification has completed but the status show as

"Furnish a fresh application from with all columns filled up and all declaration signed."

then I try to approach through agent, according the agent he filled the form twice but I don't know he is try to foolish me. last 6 months I called him, he always told me, you get passport this week.

but the status is same as before

"Furnish a fresh application from with all columns filled up and all declaration signed."

i want to know my passport status.
                my file no: BLYz360383 09
                date:16/07/2008

could any body please tell me the right person(agent) who can help me to get the passport

name: Praveen Kumar Gupta
                mob: [protected]
                MY PASSPORT IS ISSUED FROM BARAILEY & MY TOWN IS NAINITAL, NOW THE PROBLEM IS I AM IN A DIFFERENT PLACE FROM HOMETOWN, I AM IN BANGLORE, THE PASSPORT OFFICE AT BANGLORE SAID HENCE YOUR PASSPRT IS FADED LOOKED DAMAGED & WHICH HAS VALIDITY OF 2013 IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO CHANGE THE ADDRESS JUST GO TO BARELIEY WITH 4 FOTOS & THEY WILL CHANGE IT.WOW GUESS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN I CALLED THE PATHETIC PASSPORT OFFICER AT BARELIRY HIS PHONE WAS CONTINUSLY BUSY LIKE HOURS HOLE WAS TALKING TO HIS GIRL FRIEND OR SOMEONE WAS DEAD AT HIS PLACE.WHEN HE AT LAST PICK UP THE PHONE SPOKE RUDE & SAID NO NO NO NO NOTHING CAN BE DONE HERE PLEASE GO TO BANGLORE ONLY OR DEHRADUN, WE HAVE LOT OF PASSPORT TO WORK.I AM WONDERING IS THE SUPPORT ONE CAN GET FROM THESE GOVERNMENT WHO SITS & ENJOY GOVERNEMENT MONEY & DO MAKE PUBLIC FOOL.GIVE NO POSITIVE RESPONSE.I DO NOT WISH TO LOOSE MY OWRK BECAUSE OF THE FADED PASSPORT ISSUE.I JUST WANT THEM TO GIVE A DUBLICATE PASSPORT ON MY PASSPORT ADDRESS ONLY.MAN I HATE THIS BARELY PASSPORT OFFICER.
                can i get any agent number there i only have two proofs pan card another is driving liences.please give me agent number so i can stay at my relative home in bareily & after 6 days take the passport hand to hand & go back to my place.
                espected sir, i m love kumar (student)form budaun u.p i applied for passport in 24-3-09 .
                file no. reference no.
                BLY - A[protected]

NAME D.O.B
                LOVE KUMAR[protected]

BUT, i have no respones by passport office bareilly.
                police report has recd. so, kindly comfirm me about passport.
                & tell me any problem about passport

regards: love kumar
                budaun u.p
                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                mob- [protected]
                My name is Kaneez Fatma. I applied for pass port approximetly 5 months before. My inquiry have been come 3 months before. My file no is A 016707.
                Please take action regards this matter
                Regards and Thanks
                Kaneez Fatma
                Kaneez Fatma d/o Mr. Asad Ali
                Contact No. + 91- [protected]
                I am Avinash Upadhyay . I had applied passport on 07.10.2009.That time my passport delay due to pp form then I have submitted pp form three times then re inquiry has come police on 27.12.2010.after that both inquiry have complete on 06.01.2011 but there is no update in status till now .now tell me what will I do.please reply me on [protected]@rediff.com.
                I want to know my passport status I have appliyed for passport in bareilly, police verification also has been done .

Application Date :[protected]
                File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected]

Applicant's Name : SHYAM BHOITY

Email ID [protected]@gmail.com

My name is Ekta Goel. I am from Marehra U.P.
                I applied passport on 23rd March 2011

File Reference No : BLY-A[protected]

Applicant Name: Ekta Goel

Till now no Police verification happen and when we call to passport office they didn't receive the call.

Please help me my email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                respected sir,
                I'm mohammad zia qaisar.i'm from kakrala distt badaun.I applied for passport on 05july2011.
                File no:BLY-A[protected]
                Applicant name:mohammad zia qaisar.
                Till now police report has not been submitted.
                Plz help me.

I had applied for renewal the passport last year October .
                And I request to change my date of birth according to my other documents. Because my earlier passport D.O.B. as 02/Aug/1961 and it was filled up by ignorance/mistake. But now I saw my passport status by internet, which is same as before.
                So I question you why is done despite I filled this time my real and correct D.O.B. If you want any reference of my D.O.B. so I can and I have a copy of passport form which I submitted
                please answer to. [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]

I have applied for passport on 24.10.2011.
                My application form no. is 1962534.
                Still, I haven't received my passport.
                It would be kind of you if you can provide me the status of my application.
                Please reply at [protected]@gmail.com or [protected].

Rastradeep Tiwari
                I applied for my passport on 23 may 2011 and fulfilled all the requirement but till now i did not get any response & conformation.Sir please

consider it & do forward it for positive response

Anju kumari

application date-23 may 2011

file no- BLYA02889611

DOB-10/02/1987
                15 Comments

vallikkannu subramanian
                  from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                  Aug 1, 2008

Sir i have applied for Passport in roorkee to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in roorkee and in my home town chennai. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility.
                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

U P Steels — Urgent document not recieved

an important document was dispatched from Coimbture vide doc. no.[protected] to be delivered at muzaffarnagar. The scheduled date for delivery was by evening of 1/07/08 but it has not reached us till date i.e., on 4/07/08. This delay has caused immense financial loss to the company. I am afraid if in future we can trust on the services provided by Trackon Coyrier.

Passport Office Bareilly — delay in dispatch of passport.

dear sir/mam
                  my name is javed ahmed and i had applied for a passport in the month of may i.e. on 15 may 2008 .every thing was fine and the passport was supposed to be dispatched by 8 of jul 2008 but its been 18th of aug and still its not dispatched and every time i check the status it simply says that it will be dispatched in a weeks time it is so disapointing coz every time i check the report it says the same thing .i had marked a mail to rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in which according to the goverment is a department which takes care of the complains and acts accordingly. But it seems that there is no way how an i can get this done.Why is it so defficult for us the normal citizens to reach a gov.official or why is it that every time in case of government officials the work gets delayed or probably not finished.Any how its disheartning and sad i am writting this knowing that no one will listen to what i have to say .But still please i beg you to look in to the matter and please do the needful.I will be thankful to you if you can get this done coz i dont know or probably its difficult to figure out how things can be done in india specially in cases where government is involved.
                  please do look in to the matter and get the thing rectified i am also attaching my file refrence no along with the complain.
                  passport issue office-bariely
                  file ref. no A023146
                  sir, i applied my passport nov 13 2007 i have not recieved my passport . i went to ur passport office last month there employes told me ur file is tranfer to jalndhar passport office . After then i went to jalandhar passport office they told me her is not ur file
                  plz. reply me soon when i recieve my passport
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in DEHRADUN to bareilly passport office on jan. 2008. my police enquiries were over both in roorkee and in my home town CHAMOLI( UTTARAKHAND) till now i have not received my passport. Please sir reply me soon when i recieve my passport.i saw my passport application status in the they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw six months ago.
                  sir, I had applied for my passport on 8th of may 2008. police report reached your office on 15 th of may 2008, ur office wanted me to send residential proof which also I have sent please dispath my passport.

shayontoni sinha ( z 881160) my passport number.
                  sir in the status report of my application for paasport it is being said that two newspaper cuttings to be sent as there is change of name. It appears that there is some misunderstanding. In my application i did not mention about change of name so there is no need for sending newspaper cutting . kindly dispatch my paasport immediately.

shayontoni sinha ( z 881160)
                  MOSTRESPECTFULLY I BEG TO SAY THAT I HAD AII REAdy furnished my passport last febueary .But my passport is not reached my home place and not available in internet. so i wanted to search my passport.I am waiting your advise in my email id.i am waiting for it.
                  thanks for reading my complaint.

Still Searching — Passport not recieved

file Ref. Z403072
                  Name:Partha Saradhi Pothuri
                  Application Date :08/09/20008
                  grievance:
                  I have applied for a passport in Kurnool.
                  Police enquiry is also completed.
                  But still i have not Passport.
                  I checked status online i getting message
                  File Reference Number (HYD-Z[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available.
                  Please help me.
                  please give me reply.

Roorkee — Passport not received

I applied for issue of a new passport in lieu of the old one expiring in December 2008.
                  I sent the completed form along with the following documents by speed post on 18.10.2008.
                  Receipt number EE[protected] IN.

1. Form down loaded from internet and completed in all respect in triplicate,
                  2.Old passport containing visa for USA.
                  Number A6774674
                  Date of issue[protected]
                  File number 40/34659/98
                  3. Demend draft number 283323 dated 14.10.2008 favouring Passport officer and payable at Barelly.
                  Amount Rs 3000/-, as passport fee for 60 pages book and tatkal charges.
                  4. Self attested xerox copies of the first and last fou pages of the old passport.
                  5. Attested copies of the degree.
                  6. Six photographs.
                  I am worried about the papers as the passport was applied in the tatkal scheme.

Kindly respond and let me know the status of my application.

Home use — passport not received

my passport didn't receive till now same time no status message in internet.

so kindly reply me for my status.

thanking you.
                  i have applied for passport in may 2007 and i have recieved my passport.but for some reision i want my passport application number i will be very much grate full to you

my address
                  name jagbir singh
                  father name mr.jaswant singh
                  mother name mrs.daljeet kuar
                  village - chandeli
                  post off. - nogwan thaggu
                  tehsil- khatima
                  distt.- udham singh nagar (uttranchal)

hope for positive result

jagbir singh

indian passport, bareilly — passport not received

RPO, BARREILLY
                  I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON25/02/2008 BUT TILL DATE NOT RECIEVED THE SAME.
                  KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

HARISH CHANDER
                  APPLICATION NO.- a[protected]
                  Sir i have received my passport on 14th of Nov. 2008 in Dehradun.
                  Thanks A lot

PASSPOART — why passpoart not send to my home

sir, all verification of my passport has completed but my passport not send to my home.my passport file no is LKOA[protected].
                  sir, I had applied for my passport before two to three months ago. my police inquiry not done till. why it took so late to get my password.

my address

Old-F-54,
                  T.P.S. colony,
                  Parli-v,
                  dt-Beed,
                  Maharashtra.

plz. reply me soon.
                  hope for positive result.

Alok Ashokrao Mahulkar.
                  (W[protected]) my passport number.
                  Sir i have applied passport on dt.[protected] there was a family dispute So police has submitted adverse report in this regding but now the honourable court has give the judgment in my favour and i have send your three times the attested copy of the judgment for re-enquiry but no action has taken by you in this matter so I request you to please Re enquiry in this case for issuing my passport :- the details are given below

Name : Devesh Mishra
                  Applied Date : 09/03/2007
                  Father Name : Suresh Chandra Mishra
                  DOB : 30/06/1978
                  Address : H.No.-2, Bhardwhaj Colony,
                  Baduzai-II, Shahjahanpur-242001

I am Raj Nayak from moradabad and i want to get a passport so I want to know that can i apply for Passport in ghaziabad to bareilly passport office.

My nanme is Rajender Singh Negi and I have applied for a passport from Bareilly Office in feb, 21 2008 and my File Reference Number : A[protected], Application date[protected], Applicant Name - Rajender Singh Negi, Applicant Date Of Birth[protected]. Sir I want to know the status of my passport that what all things are pending or what all information are required from my end, because when I saw my passport status it says that my applicant has been transferred to policy section and also mentioned that please see PRO(Public Relation Officer).
                  I have already droped an e-mail to Grievance/ Complaint/ Suggestion department but no one replied me. Sir I request you if you could please confirm me the status of my passport. Because I am planning to move Australia for my further studies.

Rajender Singh Negi
                  Vill - Kishan pur grant
                  P.O. - Nagal Bulandawala
                  Doodhli, Doiwala
                  Dehardun, Uttranchal
                  Pin Code - 248140

i filled the passport form from my permanent address at Moradabad, but i live in Delhi for study purpose, so i submitted the PP form regarding Delhi address. In delhi I was living in a hostel, but before the inquiry I left the hostel and shifted in a flat nearby the hostel.When passport officer came for the inquiry, I gave him a declaration in writing mentiong that i have left the hostel mentioned in the PP form.I gave my current address to him also. This enquiry was done by him in Oct, 2008, but no information regarding the further process has been recived by me, even on net there is no information available.
                  kindly consider my matter seriously. i applied for passport in july, 2006. it has been a long time in process. pls advise me for what to do further..

NAME- GAURAV GUPTA
                  FILE NO -A016883
                  I applied for my passport on april 25 2008, both equiries, at my home as well as here in Roorkee have been done by the police and all the formalities have been completed.Its irrational that even after such a long timespan, I have not got the passport when govt. talks about delivering the passport in maximum of 45 days.I am now desperate for this thing, and this, I think, would bear some fruit.

my application no. A[protected]
                  passport office Bareilly.
                  I appplied for my passport on 11.08.2007, the enqiries at my home have been done by the police and the all the formalities have been completed. Its irrational that even after such a long timespan, I have not got the passport, and any imformation about it, when govt. talks about delivering the passport in maximum of 45 days. I am now desperate for this thing, and this, I think, would bear some fruit.

my appication no.A[protected]
                  Sir, all verification of my passport has completed but my passport not send to my home.

I Baomar ateeque, Aurangabad, applied forl the passport in December 2008, police enquiry had done. my file reference No: Z486918. Till now I have not received PASSPORT. I request your good offices to kindly send passport as early as poosible and oblige.

Baomar Ateeque
                  Aurangabad (M.S.)

I have applied for the passport two months back. All the poice and L.I.U. enquires have been done twenty days back. But I have not received any response from the passport office yet.
                  Could you please tell me the status of my passport whether it is ready or still on the process. Please also tell me how much time it will take to prepare.

D. N. Dhyani
                  8/511, Jagatpur, Old City,
                  Near Police Chowky, Jagatpur,
                  Bareilly, U.P. 243006
                  The Passport Officer
                  Bareilly,
                  Subject- Passport not received yet

i have applied for Passport in Firozabad to bareilly passport office on August 2008. my police enquiries were over in my home town Paigu, Distt-Firozabad. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw three months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility

Thank you ASHISH KUMAR
                  Sir C.NO.-[protected]

I have applied for the passport five months back. All the police and L.I.U. inquires have been done four months back. before one month i received a letter for furnish the all documents by duly attested and then i send those documents But I have not received any response from the passport office yet.
                  Could you please tell me the status of my passport whether it is ready or still on the process. Please also tell me how much time it will take to prepare.

[protected] Abhishek Jadoun
                  vill-katoura bujurg, post-keshri, shikohabad,
                  distt-firozabad, U.P., india-205141
                  I am saood akhtar & my file no is (A045926)from sherkot (Bijnor).My passport is to be despatched on 23 jan 09 but ur status shown me ur passport is delay & will be despatch with a week time and week time is also over pls despatch my parsport as soon as possible & hope positive result.
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in roorkee to bareilly passport office in 2007. my police enquiries were over in roorkee and till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago.its shown only that "due to some unovidabale ression your passport ii not dispatched but now it will be dispatch with in weeks. but now when its updated it not showiny any thing so please tell me what this all going on. i dont know whom to blame.and my ref.no. is z840952.please do some thing.
                  I have applied for passport on dt. 29.1.09 vide file no. A 003968, So I want to know that file no. and passport no. both are same or not ?

I have to give my passport no. to visa processing authorities that's why I want to know, and I also want to know that I want to get my passport immidiately, so what's the procedure, If I submit my character certificate, affidevit along with Tatkal application then will I get my passport from passport office or not ?

Kailash
                  i have sent my passpor for renewal in the year 1998. and have sent some letters to the bareilly office also about not receivin the passport.sir please help me now that how should i make may new passport now from dehradun, should i make an FIR.please help me?
                  thanking you your's faithfully,
                  raunak singh parmar
                  dehradun.
                  Mb no:[protected]
                  sir i had applied 4 passport on 9-may-08 from pauri. My file no is (A022210)from Dehradun(U.A) My passport is to be despatched on 14-aug-08 but ur status shown me ur passport is delay & will be despatch with a week time and week time is also over pls despatch my parsport as soon as possible & hope positive result.
                  sir plz send it soon i am in need of it.
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in MORADABAD to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in MORADABAD and in my home town MORADABAD. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not.
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in moradabad to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in moradabad and in my home town moradabad. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility.

my file no. z161739/07
                  arun kumar
                  mob. [protected]
                  there is a lot of time consumption in enquiery process I appplied for my passport on 11.08.2007, the enqiries at my home have been done by the police and the all the formalities have been completed.. . and recieving of police report to passport office as there is a corruption also. please fixes a time period report recieving to passport office.my appication no.A[protected]
                  I am a resident of dehradun and applied for a passport in bareilly in march 2008, my passport sent back as i was not available. kindly re send my passport its very important i have already wasted a year.I keep on calling but no one takes the call. please look into the matter my file no is A[protected]
                  Aaliyah Saeed
                  I am Krishna Murthy, applied for passport at Roorkee (Uttranchal) in 2007. Police verification at home town Dewas as completed, verification at Roorkee was pending since by the time police verification I left Roorkee and settle down at Bangalore, till october-2008 the online status was showing your passport is pending for police verfication at Roorkee. Now my application status is not availble in passport status.

Now I do require passport, whould I go for new application mentioning my previous application no. please kindly suggest and do the needful.

With regards.

Krishna Murthy.
                  I am Krishna Murthy, applied for passport at Roorkee (Uttranchal) in 2007. Police verification at home town Dewas as completed, verification at Roorkee was pending since by the time police verification I left Roorkee and settle down at Bangalore, till october-2008 the online status was showing your passport is pending for police verfication at Roorkee. Now my application status is not availble in passport status.

Now I do require passport, whould I go for new application mentioning my previous application no. please kindly suggest and do the needful.

With regards.

Krishna Murthy.

I applied for my passport in MARCH 2008 file no. Z[protected].All the enquiries have been done but I still hav'nt received my passport.

Kindly let me know why there is so much delay in the delivery of my passport and when will I receive it.

Neha.

I applied for my passport receipt no. A003549. All the enquiries have been done but I still hav'nt received my passport.

Kindly let me know the status of my passport and when will I receive it.

Ritu Agarwal

n/a — PASSPORT HAS BEEN NOT RECEIVED

passport Complaints
                  passport
                  ON COUNTER:[protected] by MOHMMAD SHAMI.

PASSPORT COMPLAINT

RESPECTED SIR (OR) MAM

MY NAME IS MOHMMAD SHAMI I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY PASSPORT IS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 13/08/2008.FILE NO. IS A036418. I AM LIVING IN THAKURDWARA DIST MORADABAD UP.

DEAR SIR I HAVE NO RECIEVED MY PASSPORT TILL NOW PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL MY PASSPORT WHY NO COME .

Sir, i applied for my passport on march 13 2009 i have not recieved my passport yet . i went to ur passport office last month there employes told me that you get passport by the post. the passport file no. is A010545.

so, plz send me the details that what you need to see the documents again .

Thank you .
                  i have applied for passport before 5 month there was an error of address proof so i have applied again for reenquiry in last month but still no enquiry is coming ai parmanent and corruspondence both address plz help me sir...
                  my file number is 44215
                  i have not recieved my passport. it has been dispatched from passport office jalandhar on[protected].

We are very sorry to inform you that I have submitted my daughter's Passport form together with the desire fee and documents at passport counter in the office of District Magistrate, Rampur (U.P) for renewal on 21st July 2008, because she is a student and studying since last two year in Class XI & XII in Rampur, Uttar Pradesh.India.

The application for renewal of passport was submitted before almost Nine month but still we didn’t get the passport, now her visa is also expired on 4th April 2009, even though police enquiries from Rampur & Lucknow was completed before long time. We are very surprised to know the present status of application is the same as before.

Therefore I humbly request to your honor please direct the concerned authorities to renew my daughter passport as soon as possible, I will be very grateful to you, Sir

Hope you will do some help from your end .
                  My file No. A - 008665.Passport not received yet.
                  My. File No. A - 008666. Passport not received yet.
                  Dear Sir, Mam,

I have applied for an passport on dt 25.03.09, still i did, nt get any news about this also pulice report has been not recd.

can you pls rely & confirm the status plssssssssssssss

Sakshi
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in Firozabad to bareilly passport office in 2005. my police enquiries were over in Firozabad and till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website. they have not updated anything .its shown only that "due to some unovidabale ression your passport ii not dispatched but now it will be dispatch with in weeks. but now when its updated it not showiny any thing so please tell me what this all going on. i dont know whom to blame.
                  this is true condition.
                  Dear Sir, My name is Shaista Parveen in all documents(high school mark sheet, BA.MA. mark sheet) but passport office change my name "Shaista Parveem" this is incorrect, my file no is BLY A02767809 .Kindly suggest me what is the process to change my orignal name.

Nature of Objection must be explained, to know what type of objection is made to stop issuing my passport.

Renu Ronika
                  Ref. : File No. : Uttar Pradesh Bareilly: A016770 of 2009

With reference to my File No. A 016770 of 2009, kindly inform me the type of objection to stop issuing me my passport.

Renu Ronika C/o Hanuk B. Ram
                  N.I.T.College
                  106 Civil Lines
                  Bareilly
                  The Same Condition Is With Me.When Ever I Chek The Status It Says That The Passport Will Dispached In 6 Agust, but todayStill Its Not Dispached. Please I Beg You To Look In To The Matter And Please Do The Needful.I Will Be Thankful To U I[censored] Can Get This Done..

File Ref. No. A020109
                  The Passport Officer
                  Bareilly,
                  Subject- Passport not received yet

I am Smita Wadhwa from Shahjahanpur(U.P) & my file no is BLY-A[protected] . On the website the status of my passport is that -- Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

But till date neither i have received my passport nor there is any change in status.

your sincerly
                  smita wadhwa
                  Respected Sir
                  Against my File Number z160291/09, N.O.C.(in original as well as duplicate) has already been given to your enquiry asisstant at Bareilly counter on 13/08/09.It is requested to kindly issue my passport as soon as possible.Thanking you.
                  UMA SHARMA
                  C-163, DEEN DAYAL NAGAR-II
                  MORADABAD-244001
                  UTTAR PRADESH
                  Passport not received yet
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in moradabad to bareilly passport office on 2008.
                  file no z160084/08. my passports i have not received.
                  please what is the resion. and when i will recived my passports.
                  please give me a resion very soon.

for studying — passport not recieved yet

i am Yaram.Uday bhaskar from nellore district.i am applied to passport in nellore passport office but i cannot recieved my passport.

Student — passport was not met yet received

I am Sindhuprasad.B studying MBA in Bangalore university as of proffessional carrier i am getting opportunities from other countries. I applied for passport at[protected], i submiited all the documents, again they asked me after 5 months u need to submit birth certificate i submitted that also, i am busy with my studies and my place is kaviti, so if we want to apply for we need to come to vizag. So many times i took leave from college im loosing all opportunities from other countries 3 times, please i am begging you to help, iam the only son to family i need to help to my parents please im giving my file reference number-z[protected] .

Please sir, please kindly help help me what to do next month i got one more opportunity to go other country if once my passport issued i can concentrate on my works, every one getting passport all of my friends getting their passports with in 3 months i dont know what to do
                  good after noon sir my name is mehtab ahmad belong to bijnor
                  Sir i beg to say that i applied for my passport in[protected] and my everyinquiry have been completed but my passport could not be receved.
                  sir i am very disturbed for my passport my file ref no is A036388/2009
                  and sir i would like to tell you about my one more inquiry which had been passed out by bijnor liu office on 19/09/2009
                  but sir we have no any response by passport office bareilly sir plz plz plz help me my mob no is -[protected]-[protected]
                  i shallbe always thanksfull to you[protected]thanks sir& afternoon
                  respect sir with dew respect this is to inform that i neeraj chandra has applied passport in nainital to bareilley passport office in 2007.my police enquries were over in nainital and till now i have not received my passport & sir no responce or information is not send to mee frome passport office. sir i want too know that what is the reason that i have not received my passport.sir please send me your responce i will bee most thankfull too you.
                  I had applied for a passport in 2007, but i have not recieve my passport yet, my file no is blyz 8068.
                  sir, i had applied for new passport on 24 july 2009.the police reporthad been sent to your office on 22 aug.2009(SL.NO.72).but the passport has not been received to me yet. P K TYAGI
                  A 034119
                  MORADABAD
                  PH.[protected]
                  Mob.[protected]

n/a — not got passport yet

With most humbly, i want to state that, i have been applied for my passport in year of 2006, the police verification has been done in 1 year, but still i didnot got my passport, please resolve my problem.

sir i have applied for passport in passport office bareilly in 2008. my police inquiry also have been done. but i did not recieve my passport yet.

please tell me about my passport.

ajay pal
                  hasan
                  hi
                  i had applied for new passport for my child and after one month i have got return my child application without any reseon by post and i have again send to bareilly passport office and now i want check the passport status witout file no my child name is Mohd Arsh date ob birth[protected] in nehtaur distt. bijnor up pks help me
                  sir I have applied for the passport six month back on dt 12/06/2009 in moradabad but till now I have not recived my passport. my application no is 831 a 028444. pl dispatch my passport as soon as ossible. Thanking You.
                  Shahzana Begum
                  jigar Coloney Moradabad
                  halo sir
                  sjstydtjduggf
                  I did not received my passport my passport refrence no is A050646 office barelly
                  sir i m amir i have not resieve my passport
                  I have applied my passport date[protected] and all inquaries has been completed but no rsult my passprt confemetion plz send my passport confermetion my passport reciept no. and my mobile no. [protected]
                  Sir I haveapplied for my son`s passport at Regional Passport Office Bareilly His file no is A041912 dt 07oct2009 He hasnot received his passport.Isaw his passport application status in the website. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago.its shown only that "Police report is incomplete and the case is being examined." I request the concerned authoritised should look into the matter ant i may be informed accorindgly.
                  ASHOK KUMAR BHATNAGAR
                  34 ASHAPURAM, STADIUM ROAD, BAREILLY
                  my home town is moradabad, a present time i am student of integral university lucknow
                  I was applied my passport In Bareilly passport office on 2 - jun - 2009 and my file no is A 026459
                  i was n't fill my present resident address(university) in passport form before apply my passport form because i was n't complete continuously last one year in the integral university lucknow according the rule and when L.I.U come for inquires in moradabad i was n, t present in moradabad i was in kashipur for one month industrial training for my 2 semster so once again due to the instruction of bareilly passport offiice i have been sumbit my pp form with other complete documents such as my bonafied etc in the bareilly passpoprt office
                  All the police and L.I.U. inquires have been done both moradabad and lucknow but i could n, t get my passport till now and i have been see my passport application status in the website which was old n, t new
                  so please help me in this matter which was in pending to long time about 10 month and my section of study will off in july 2010 in the intrgral university lucknow so please provide my passport office thank, s
                  my home town is moradabad, a present time i am student of integral university lucknow
                  I was applied my passport In Bareilly passport office on 2 - jun - 2009 and my file no is A 026459
                  i was n't fill my present resident address(university) in passport form before apply my passport form because i was n't complete continuously last one year in the integral university lucknow according the rule and when L.I.U come for inquires in moradabad i was n, t present in moradabad i was in kashipur for one month industrial training for my 2 semster so once again due to the instruction of bareilly passport offiice i have been sumbit my pp form with other complete documents such as my bonafied etc in the bareilly passpoprt office
                  All the police and L.I.U. inquires have been done both moradabad and lucknow but i could n, t get my passport till now and i have been see my passport application status in the website which was old n, t new
                  so please help me in this matter which was in pending to long time about 10 month and my section of study will off in july 2010 in the intrgral university lucknow so please provide my passport office thank, s
                  my case number bly c00224608 date.2008.

i submmitid my passport application in 2008.i will not recived the paasport as yet.
                  kindly expidite.

thanx...
                  sir please provide my passport my file no is (a 026459)apply date 2-6-2009
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in Nagina haizerpur (Bijnor UP) to bareilly passport office on jan. 2009. my police enquiries were over both in haizerpur and in my training place Bokaro Steel City ( Jharkhand) till now i have not received my passport. Please sir reply me soon when i recieve my passport.i saw my passport application status in the they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw One Year ago.
                  Please Responce me.Its very Urgent sir Please Reply me on my e-mail id kumar.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thankng You
                  Mohit kumar
                  my home town is Haizerpur Near Of Nagina Bijnor UP, a present time i am student of ICWAI IN Bokaro Steel City
                  I was applied my passport In Bareilly passport office on 23 - jan - 2009 and my file no is A003095
                  i was n't fill my present resident address(university) in passport form before apply my passport form because i was n't complete continuously last one year in the Accouning Training For my knowledge increment according the rule and when L.I.U come for inquires in my home town Haizerpur i was n, t present there i was in Bokaro Steel City for Accounting training so once again due to the instruction of bareilly passport offiice i have been sumbit my pp form with other complete documents such as my bonafied etc in the bareilly passpoprt office
                  All the police and L.I.U. inquires have been done both Haizerpur and Bokaro but i could n, t get my passport till now and i have been see my passport application status in the website which was old n, t new
                  so please help me in this matter which was in pending to long time about 15 month so please provide my passport ans reply on my e-mail id kumar.[protected]@gmail.com.

Mohit Kumar
                  I have not resived my passport, I applay 2008.
                  I have not resved my passport
                  Sir i have applied for Passport in DELHI to bareilly passport office on 05/04/2010 my police enquiries were over both in roorkee and in my home town J.P NAGAR(U.P) till now i have not received my passport. Please sir reply me soon when i recieve my passport.i saw my passport application status in the they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw six months ago.MY FILL NO. D000502 MOHAMMED ARIF S/O MOHAMMAD AQIL
                  Dear sir I am Pankaj Gautam i did apply passport in 11 may but not recived till yet if we check the passport ststus this line was show--(Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined) what is mean that idid all verification than why is shows that pls sir take carrective action
                  The Passport Officer
                  Bareilly,
                  Subject- Passport enquairy not received yet

I am Mukesh Kumar from dhampur, distt.- Bijnor (U.P) & i had applied passort application from date[protected], my file no is BLY-A[protected] . I have get two times passport enquiry, but i could not recived passport enquairy. first time enquairy i am in chennai for footwear diploma, and second time i am in dherowal (H.P.) job in sarup tanneries ltd., so i could not recieve my passport enquairy. after that i am going to bareilly and i have second time applied passort application on[protected]. I have two year complete but .But till date neither i have received my passport enquairy nor there is any change in status.

Today i visit your passort website for know status my passport, but application has been transferred to policy section.Please send my passport enquairy send on my birth place, because this time i am at my home.

your sincerly;

Mukesh kumar
                  Add- Jhandha chowk jaitra, dhampur
                  Moh- virodhiyan
                  distt.- Bijnor (U.P.)
                  pin code- 246761
                  Mob. no. [protected],
                  home- [protected]
                  E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
                  sir i am a paas port applier my file no. is as follow A26390 and my regional office is bareilly .so i want tell u
                  about that i have not recive my passport yet while as i seen my passport dispatched to me by 7-august so today 28- august till today i have not recive plz look at this matter and take suitable action in favour of me.
                  thanking you...
                  I, Vinod Prakash Atri application registration no. A050836 applied for issue of passport in my name on[protected]. Since the date I met you personally in your office 4 times and submitted set of PP forms and other required informations 3 times.Police inquiry and LIU inquiry has also been completed 2 times fresh photographs and certificates where also given to inquiry officers all the time, but sorry to say that no information is so far given to me.Why delay is being seen in getting my passport.
                  Today I saw the status of my application at your website and surprised to note that either it is not updated or wrong feeding is done as I have already the set of PP forms 3 times and inquiry has been conducted but at the website it is recorded that inquiry is pending .
                  Kindly look into the matter and my file seriously, you will find the facts as stated by me.I request you to issue passport in my name at the earliest.
                  You Scincerly
                  Vinod Prakash Atri
                  A4 Rajendra Nagar Bareilly
                  Ph-[protected]
                  I was applied for my passport on[protected], but i could not receive my passport yet.
                  when i checked my passport status on internet then i saw Objection. which is written on my passport status.
                  so i want to real problem for issue my passport.
                  please sir help me plz plz plz...
                  my name is : MOHAMMAD AQRAM
                  Father's : Mr. Akhter Hussain
                  Add. Village+post Bhesiya Dis-tic Moradabad 244001 (U.P)
                  My date of birth:[protected]
                  My File Reference Number : BLY-Z[protected]
                  My con. No. +91-[protected]
                  E-Mail-ID: dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com

passport — i have applied for passport in may and till now i have not received

i am roopa and my passport file no:w235720/10.i applied in may.the dispatch date is given as 7/9/10.i have not got it till now.i went to the passport office they are not giving any good response.when i went on monday they are telling me to come on friday when i went on friday they are telling me to come on monday and it is continuing..so,i got fedup with them and i came to know that you can help me so i asking for your help can you plese help me out...i will feel happy if you respond to me.
                  thankyou
                  yes i agree with my complaint
                  I mukesh kumar eata applied for tatkal passport on bareilly 04/02/2011.
                  file no. A007279 not resived passport yet. Kindly provied passport and status as per tatkal scheem.
                  Mukesh kumar

I applied for fresh passport on 23rd March 2011 till noe the status is Police verification needed. When I call the passport office they told me to go near SSP office. I went there they told me that they didn't get any report please help me for issueing the passport as soon as possible

Applicant Name: Ekta Goel
                  Applicant File No: BLY-A017141
                  Applied Date: 23rd March 2011

Ekta Goel

I AM STUDENT — passport not come

sir i apply passport 16.05.2011 but not come passport one letter come my home my dress uniform told me ur office so i change another photo send and i go madurai passport offiice enquiry .the passport off icer you go i send told me but not come still date

Passport not received yet - Comment #1830572 - Image #0
                  I appplied for my passport on 10.02.2011, the enqiries at my home have been done by the police and the all the formalities have been completed. Its irrational that even after such a long timespan, I have not got the passport till now 18/082011 its going to be 7 months, and any imformation about it, when govt. talks about delivering the passport in maximum of 45 days. I am now desperate for this thing, and this, I think, would bear some fruit.
                  HELLO
                  SIR

This is Saraswati Kumari and i am studying in Chennai, native of Bareilly and i have applied for passport there in Bareilly on 08-jul-2011 file no. A035594
                  my verification is completed in my hometown but it is not showing further status??????????? in online status i have checked its online status it is showing my verification is pending ??????????
                  i have applied for passport through an agent...(Rajeev Tondan)
                  And i want to know what is the actual status of application till what extent it is completed or verified...

Please sir let me know ... exactly
                  Because no one is telling me the clear information details...
                  kindly proceed my application...as soon as possible...
                  please reply by the mail...

THANKING YOU...
                  Sarawati...
                  sir, i have already receivd my passport bt my DATE OF BIRTH WAS WRONGLY WRITTEN acc to my documents. so i surrendered my passport for correction of the same on 10-oct-2011 to bareilly passport office..bt i hvnt received the correct passport yet...the status is showing that police enquiry is required bt it has already been done...plz help me in this regard i need the passport as early as possible...
                  [protected] -this key no. passport have not recieved yet.pleaze rply fast
                  dear sir my passport file no...blyz080204 i applied passport 21/11/11 . i am not receving passport .iwant togo haj yatra sopls despech my pasport thanks...
                  sir, i have also submitted passport application on feb 20, 20012. i have not received my passport yet. even the status of passport appliction is not shown, the which pops out is either the information is wrong or the status not updated.
                  I have applied the passport on 04th oct 2011 and the all varification has been completed but till now i did not get the passport and the status is showing from the las march that the passport will dispatch till the 06th april 2012
                  It is humble request please deliver my passport as soon as possible :
                  Mohammad Khushnood
                  A047363
                  02 march 1987
                  my name is usmana begum i i have submitted passport on[protected] and despatched date on[protected] my police report and all document being in order my file reference number is BLYZ 400042 yet i have not received my passport
                  so i request to you to get my passport immediately
                  usmana begum
                  amroha jp.nagar
                  104 Comments

Pushkar Verma
                    Jul 29, 2008

Below find the last mails sended in the passport office to transfer my file in the lucknow so that i can apply my passport, i went sevral times in the passport office. Now i am working in kanpur, so please do needful..

----- Forwarded Message ----
                    To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
                    Cc: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
                    Sent: Wednesday, 16 April, 2008 5:24:46 PM
                    Subject: Fw: File No.Z-240003 //Transfer to LKO PPT Office

Sending Again...

PUSHKAR VERMA

Travel Consultant – FT / DID

[protected], [protected]

ORBITZ Corporate & Leisure Travel (I) Pvt. Ltd.
                    201-202, Ratan Esquire,
                    The Mall, 14/143, Chunniganj,
                    Kanpur-208001

Phone : [protected]/2532700 /3210364/ 3210366 /

Fax : [protected]
                    Email : ft.[protected]@orbitz-world.com ;

Web Site : www.orbitz-world.com

----- Forwarded Message ----
                    To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
                    Sent: Tuesday, 8 January, 2008 10:20:40 PM
                    Subject: File No.Z-240003 //Transfer to LKO PPT Office

I "Pushkar Verma" applied for my passport by File No.Z-240003 on 19.11.05 . after police varification i received an objection letter on 29.11.05 because i was out for my MBA examination, that letter state an intimation to deposit a DD. of INR.500/- and my father submit a bank Draft of Rs.500/- No.041404 on 30.12.05 and request for my passport.

but after that we received a letter through D.M. Letter Book No.836/NCL-2006 on[protected] that the computer is not accepting my lucknow address mention on form because i was doing MBA in Lucknow and staying in lucknow..

i requested two months back in your bareilly office personaly with a request letter to transfer my File No.Z-240003 to Lucknow passport office and till date it was not transfered in Lucknow passport office.

You have a request to transfer it to Lucknow passport office and deposited amount with the delivery information to me. as i have to go abroad in june2008.

PUSHKAR VERMA

Travel Consultant – FT / DID

[protected], [protected]

ORBITZ Corporate & Leisure Travel (I) Pvt. Ltd.
                    201-202, Ratan Esquire,
                    The Mall, 14/143, Chunniganj,
                    Kanpur-208001

Phone : [protected]/2532700 /3210364/ 3210366 /

Fax : [protected]
                    Email : ft.[protected]@orbitz-world.com ;

Web Site : www.orbitz-world.com
                    i don't get my inquiry.i was sumitted my from one month before.
                    pl. do soon.

with thanx.
                    syed mohammad zaki
                    my name is jitendra singh sendwal file no.A011271 i applied from dis. tehri garhwal uttrakhand plese give me some detail for my passport

thankyou
                    jitendra singh sendwal
                    rajjab ali