Passport Office Patna — still not received my passport.

 
5 Reviews
Patna, Bihar, India
 Yaduvanshi Ravi on Feb 1, 2019
Dear sir,

My name is ravi kumar and my passport file no.=pa27c[protected].
Fresh passport type.
I have applied for passport on 15 oct 2018 then done rpo verification on 12 th of november and complied police verification on 8th of dec 2018 and today is the first day of february and still waiting for my passport to issued.
Please help me out get my passport as soon as possible from 15 oct 2018 to feb 1 2019 approx it's been 95 days and still my application status is showing same from more than 30 days.
As i tried to call rpo patna complaint desk but i am getting busy tone from 15 days.
Please look into that concern.

Thanking you.

Complaint Status


[Feb 01, 2019] Passport Office Patna customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir I'm KHUSHBOO KUMARI my application has been processed 26/09/2018, but Not Create my Passport .
My request please fast create or Send my Passport |

Dear sar my name is imteyaz ansari my file no. PA27C[protected] sar my police verification is clear 30 days back so please parvide my passport very argent my Visa is expeyer so please parvide my passport., ...
., ...
...

..

..., . Fast sar..., ..., ., ., ..., ., ...
A application for issue of fresh passport has been applied by my daughter (Kanchu Kiran) about 1.5 month ago, but status of application remain unchanged even after lapse of 1.5 month, Our prime minister is saying several time that passport issue is easier in our country, Is it right or not?
Ref file no-PA27C[protected]
Dear sar my name is imteyaz ansari my file no. PA27C[protected] sar my police verification is clear 30 days back so please parvide my passport very argent my Visa is expeyer so please parvide my passport., ...
., ...
...

..

..., . Fast sar..., ..., ., ., ..., ., ...please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    147
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    location
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Passport Office Patna - still not received my passport.