[Resolved]  PaySense — Mental Torture and Forceful Recovery

Address:Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, 400054 Maharashtra, India

I took a loan of 2 Lac from Paysense last year in August 2021. I have paid the loan all throughout. Due to some financial issues, I was unable to pay the loan in June. They have started harassing me. I have the WhatsApp screenshots of their agent whose name is Rishika Singh. The way they were threatening me and the way they were harassing me are on record. I told them that I will pay the whole EMI coming month but they were not at all ready to listen. They threatened to call the HR of my company. I even have the screenshots where the agent clearly told me that she has the number of my HR. The agent even called my parents without my consent and it became a matter of embarrassment for me. Their behavior is rude and threatening. They breached my privacy and my personal life by calling my parents. Kindly look into this matter

I even told them that I get my salary on the 10th of every month. Still they charge me with the penalty
Aug 3, 2022
PaySense customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 28, 2022
PaySense Customer Care's response
Hi Kinshuk,

Greetings from PaySense!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have forwarded your details to the concerned team & they will get in touch with you within 24 working hours.

Team PaySense

PaySense
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    PaySense Address
    Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all PaySense contact information