Paytm — Cashback amounts not credited in paytm wallet till yet already complained with paytm ticket no. 04999159

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

This is all issue i wrote to paytm, they are not responding & solving my issue by crediting my cashback amount in my paytm wallet. Kindly read :

Cashback amounts not credited till yet in my paytm wallet used to add money in paytm wallet using promo code add on 29/07/2016. Rs. 4 cashback also missing of add money to paytm wallet with transaction id [protected] of date 31/07/2016. Already complained with paytm ticket no. 04999159. Call me on my mobile no. [protected] regarding this issue a. S. A. P. I contacted ur customer care @[protected] but they are saying, they are market place dept. These issues are handled by other dept. Kindly call me very urgently.

New issue faced on 31/07/2016 : have also not got cashback of rs. 4 for add money to paytm wallet using promo code add for rs. 403 bearing transaction id [protected]. That means total rs. 4 of this transaction + rs. 148 pending of add money to paytm wallet transactions done on 29/07/2016 which means total due = rs. 152 now!!!

I am esteedmed & heavy paytm customer who does transactions more. As it is today 31/07/2016 & i am again complanting after 48hours (Committed waiting time by paytm) it had already been more than 24 hrs to 48 hours (Waiting time given by paytm) as of date 29 july, 2016. The transactions of add money to paytm wallet took place between 10:35 pm to 11:31 pm on 29/07/2016. My paytm wallet balance had not been updated worth rs. 148. Kindly give me paytm wallet balance a. S. A. P. As i am waiting to do do another transactions also. Already compalined with ticket no. 04999159. On 29/07/2016, i had used promo code add to add money to paytm wallet on many wallet add money transactions. The confirmation came as promo code add applied. Success. Cashabck amount will be credited in your accountt within 24 hours. Already many hours had been passed but my total cashback amount of rs. 148 on all add money to paytm wallet transactions done on 29/07/2106 had not been credited in my paytm wallet till yet. I had attached screenshot also of some of the transactions as a proof. Kindly do the needful a. S. A. P. For more details conatct me on my registered mobile no. [protected] also. Transactions details are as follows :
The details are as follows : paytm cash transaction id [protected] for rs. 1198 (Cashback was to be credited rs. 12 using promo code add), paytm cash transaction id [protected] for rs. 5000 (Cashback was to be credited rs. 50 using promo code add), paytm cash transaction id [protected] for rs. 5000 (Cashback was to be credited rs. 50 using promo code add), paytm cash transaction id [protected] for rs. 3499 (Cashback was to be credited rs. 35 using promo code add), paytm cash transaction id [protected] for rs. 50 (Cashback was to be credited rs. 1 using promo code add). | issue type: on 29/07/2016, cashback amounts not credited till yet in my paytm wallet used to add money in paytm wallet using promo code add. Already complained it earlier also with paytm ticket no. 04999159.

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information