[Resolved] Peachmode — peachmode refund and store credit issued

 
5 Reviews
India
 Shakun65
Very bad company and service, this really feels like a scam.

This whole process of peach mode looks like a scam:
1) there is no free return and refund. Though we return the item we get store credit and not our cash back. So we got 5200 of store credit of returning products
2) we are not able to use that credit anywhere, all orders based on that are cancelled.
3) the clothes are all so bad, they show some pic and then send entirely different product and still do not return the money.

What is this, does it simply mean i lost my 5200?

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 2, 2017

Complaint Status


[Aug 31, 2017] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Sep 01, 2017
Hi,

Your return request is already completed. We have issued you storecredit, details of which have already been emailed you separately. Please check your inbox. For your reference, here are the details.

Amount issued : 5244/-

Account email address : prachi.[protected]@gmail.com

Please follow the below procedure to use the store-credit online.

1. Login to your peachmode account.
2. Add to cart the products which you wish to buy.
3. Click on use store-credit box. Enter the amount you wish to pay for using store-credit.
4. Click Apply.
5. Click on checkout. Complete your purchase.

If you have any other queries, feel free to contact us through email or call our customer-care number : +[protected].

Thank you.

Regards,
Faisal Kazi
Updated by Shakun65, Sep 02, 2017
Payment Method

Cash on delivery
Old Notes of Rs.500 and Rs.1000 will not be accepted by the courier person. Please tender valid currency denominations during delivery.

Tried what you suggested this is what I see in order details. Its not taking the credit money

Really this is now bordering on harassing the customers for their own money.

peachmode refund and store credit issued
Updated by Shakun65, Sep 02, 2017
This is the store credit I have.

peachmode refund and store credit issued
Updated by Shakun65, Sep 02, 2017
Can you really just not return the money the way you took. We returned the items, what is the logic behind not returning customer's money.we have returned the product right
Ramsnehi Sahani's response, Sep 08, 2017
Peachmode — item or not compare this view item

1 Review
Ra Ramsnehi Sahani on Sep 8, 2017 Mark as Resolved
Order Number: [protected]

Light Blue Border Work Georgette Saree this item or not
Ramsnehi Sahani's response, Sep 08, 2017
Peachmode — item or not compare this view item

1 Review
Ra Ramsnehi Sahani on Sep 8, 2017 Mark as Resolved
Order Number: [protected]

Light Blue Border Work Georgette Saree this item or not
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Return is completed is a wrong service being provided. This is first and only online company which does not return to original payment methods. Store credits are really a pain, if the products are so bad, why would I want to buy these again.

And I have heard and read, if we buy using store credit that is not returnable, so in a way you end up losing your money or be satisfied with bad produict.

Thats a scam really. people should stop using peachmode.. I will
Light Blue Border Work Georgette Saree this item or not compare this view item
Very bad company, bad customer service .Delivery not done within promise period .refund pending from one month .customer care service is so bad comparing to all other sellers .Dear all dont purchase any item from peachmode it is a personal request .Coz no service no refund and they irritate customer .
Very bad company customer care service and amount not refunded incase of cancellation .they will told us invalid reason fo avoiding refund.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    281
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    167
    phone
    +91 22 3077 0244
    location
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - peachmode refund and store credit issued