Complaints 946

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 17

Naifish dauva

price

I purchased 20 packet of lays (10 orange and 10 green). The price of orange lays was 18₹ with manufacturing date of 12th march whereas 10 green packet price was 10₹ and the manufacturing date was 17th march. So y the price of same product varies? Whereas 10₹ product is giving more gram lays...
Pramod1711

regarding rate difference

Address:Jahangirabad Buland shahr

I am a small shop keeper in jahangirabad city district - bulandshahr. Todayi bought one pack of 2ltr bottle (9 bottle) from your dealer. They are selling it @ 680/-
But the rate is -650/- i ask to your dealer why are charging extra amount then he say company increase rate.

Kindly tell me that company increasing rate in lock down?

Mob-[protected]...
Anujravi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

expired "kurkure" being sold by retailer

Address:Anujay Pratap Singh, Level-1, Unit 142, Sector 48, Building, Sohna Road JMD Megapolis

This is a complain about "kurkure herapheri hungama" product. (During corona pandemic
Lockdown)
I purchased it recently 3 to 4 times. Every time, i found the the date of manufacture was erased. After much searching, it was found that the product was expired. Please stop selling these bunch of kurkure which is very harmful for public.

Retailing point:
Landmark: just next to oyo 48412 (Hotel sangam) sai...
Viswanathan13

kurkure/stone found inside the pack

Address:3/312, Subramanian Nagar 7th Street moovarasampet Madipakkam Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

Hello, i am viswanathan from chennai, i just found a black colored stone inside a kurkure pack that i bought yesterday and it was not safe to consume it. This is is not fair from the manufacturer and this is really unacceptable from a big brand like you, and i request you to take some strong action and please send a team for quality check on it.
Batch no. Hb260220

Thanking you,...
lambarohit64

tropics seal broker paper seal

Address:D mart Yari Road, 400061

I bought 5 tropicana juices the paper seal of 3 packed which i used are broken... Rest 2 are with me. Actual price is 110 they are selling it @58
So the inner paper seal is broken and food is not safe.
Please take a action and send a team for quality check
That’s why they are selling it cheap now i want you to do a quality test of i need to file a complaint against that.. Please make sure they are not playing with...
Kaushik Dev

complaint against not receiving a chips rack.

Address:C/o- Akhil Uttama Bhaban:Giribala School Main Road(govt.),Near- Nabagram Yuba Sangha Club , Kolkata-700152, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700152

Hello pepsico,

I am the owner of trinath bhander a sole trader near garia station, kolkata area. Despite of trading with your company for last 10 years for chips and other wafers but still not received any rack for chips, whereas i store chips from small to large size priced rs 50. My recent distributor name is jmr associated, address:-basdroni, 100, basdroni park, fla;24 pargonas (South), contact number: +91 [protected]. The...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hi pepsico

I suresh gupta running confectionery shop in delhi from last 25 years also old pepsi product trader, using pepsico refrigerator from last 15 years but from last 2 years refrigerator not working properly, again and again i registered the complaint regarding my issue, service man reached within 4-7 days & carry out some service but colling not reached upto the mark. From last 1 year i already registered around 12 complaints....
Viswajeeth

regarding: fraud scam

Address:Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana

Last october i have faced a fraud of employment in pepsico india herewith attached the details of the fraud hope you will find the criminal and make a law suit against him herewith attached the documents. I have suffered and paid nearly 8350 rs hope nobody others will not suffer and stuck in this spam again and again. They have used senior hr name as suchitra. After calling the phone number it is saying it is temporarily out of service and...
+7 photos
Swaraj Barua

pepsi fridge not provided to oldest retailer of 25 yr association

Address:Gate no.2 North Bengal Medical College ,PO Sushrutanagar Distt Darjeeling, West Bengal 734101, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734101

This is to inform you that i t k barua, ex defence personal, one of the old retailer of your esteemed company running business under the name cremary, gate no.2 north bengal medical college, po sushrutanagar distt darjeeling, west bengal 734101. My association with pepsi is for last 25 years and i started my business with support from pepsi service manager mr. Ashok mari

But sorry to state that people have changed & despite...
Aishwarya Lodh

chips flavor wasn't the same as mentioned on the pack

Address:Advisor Chowmuhani, West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

I bought a pack o[censored]ncle chips spicy treat. Upon returning home i opened it and saw it was bland (Not usual). So i tried one, then i realized there was not a tinch of spice present in the pack as well as the chips. There was only one seasoning and that's salt, no other type of spice.
And this pack if chips belonged from a new batch from my locality shop....

non receipt of retailer incentive

Address:796/1 Block A Lake Town Near Gopal ji Mandir, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700089

This is to inform you that i vishwanath shaw one of the old retailer of your esteemed company running business under the name gopal stores of 796/1 lake town block a kolkata-700089, i have not been received the incentive amount nearly amount 24500/- since january 2019. As per the distributior and company sales person there is no such satisfactory response received yet. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and provide me best possible...
Alsa Sunny
Oct 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2023

slice juice

Address:No 41 highway park po kuttanellur, Thrissur, Kerala, 680014

I purchased a 1.2 litre tropicana slice bottle and i got a small spider from it. I drank it.. Felt something odd in my mouth.. Took it out.. And it was a spider. I felt so awkward that i immediately disposed it of without taking a photo. This is surely a violation against health and safety. There should be immediate action against this and do let me know what action you took.

Alsa...
10 Comments
Pash0202

uncle chips package with squeezy substance

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I bought chips and while eating i realized some things else got in my mouth. While checking i realised something mixed with chips. Since then i started feeling pukish and disgusting. I have kept the left over along with the bill.
It is very shocking and i feel i have been feeding my family with such toxicated and n tbup to the mark products. I want to go to the proper channel and get the food product tested.
If it is not eatable...
Shambit Seth

uncle chips- I got rotten potato chips inside the packet.

Address:Sector-6, Sundargarh, Odisha, 769002

Today, I bought 3 packets o[censored]ncle chips of 20rs each having thought of the good taste of potato chips but rather I got rotten potato chips inside the packets.How could you pack these rotten chips inside the packests just tobmake money out of it? I'm really disappointed with this quality of food.This may happen with anyone so I request you to look after this....
gaurav shangari

again found some dirt in pepsi bottle

Address:C-79 west patel nagar, new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

This is to inform you, i am the owner of sai guru restaurant located in patel nagar, new delhi. I am running this restaurant from 10 years and i am using only pepsi brand since from so long, we already raised ticket in oct 6 regarding same reason but no action can be taken by any one now we again found one more bottle under new stock with same problem. You have to visit our resturant then we provide you more detail about this....
Jituthakur12

cashback of kurkure in paytm

Address:Near Bishal industry, canal avenue wd no.16 bargarh, ODISHA, Bargarh, Kosala, 768028

I brought a packet of kurkure of rs20 in the market. Because of the offer given by kurkure that if rs20 cashback in paytm but when i tried to redeemed it. It was not completed and mentioned that the code was already used. Which i didnot use. So kindly check the fault and try to give me the cashback amount in my paytm account. And also u can check my paytm account that i have not redeemed that code....
Prithviraj Paul
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

I was sold an expired pepsi.

Address:Near Shaktigarh Math, Jadavpur, Kolkata-32., Kolkata, West Bengal

I was sold a expired pepsi beverage but after returning the product the shopkeeper didn't accept it.
On asking him to complain to his Dealer, he says he can't and I should do whatever I can.
Further being a local shp he didn't even give me a bill for the above product.
But I do have a photo copy of the above Product.
And the day I bought this product was 21/11/2019....
Mannmohit Singh

stone in lays packet

Address:WZ 17 A Mukhram Park,Ext, TIlak Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

While eating lays, I was about to swallow a big stone. this is really unacceptable from a big brand like you. Do you seriously check your product. The stone was really big and if some kid would have eaten that, imagine what would have happened. Worst experience ever. Now I realized this after eating half of the packet and now it's really disgusting.
Escalate this matter.
Batch No- N3270919
Barcode[protected]
My...
srishylesh r
from Kallakkurichchi, Tamil Nadu
Jun 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2021

expired product

Address:Sri Ranga Cost Price Shop,, Basment Laxmi Prabha Enclave, Chennai Trunk Road', Thiruvanaikoil,, 620005

I own a super market named SRI RANGA COST PRICE SHOP in trichy, tamilnadu. As you are aware of the fact that Pepsi is one of the leading brand people come asking for in a super market. But lately because of the political climate and the people sentiments of tamilnadu people has made the the leading cola brands like coke a cola and yourself to shed up to 80% of the market in our state. After that it was a huge task to reinstate the brand and...
Pardeep Vasudev

pf

Address:#306/1 chunna batthi shyam colony near bhadrkali mandir, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

My employee id G16667. I recived 1st part of my pf balance but 2nd part not received.i talk to your for 10c claim form

what is you process of 2nd widthrwal of pf and what is TAT of this process

so i requested to you please short out my query ASAP.

regard'
Pardeep kumar
Prmanent add. #306/1 chuuna batthi shyam colony nera bhadrkali mandir kurukshetrabr...