Pragathi Consulting — Fraud consulting

 
9 Reviews
 Manjit.galsinh on Jan 28, 2016
Please see the mail I don't have anything much to say .

Dear Mr Kumar,

No one has called me or email me . Nor I got my cheque .

You guys are forcing me take action against you guys .
Request your intervention .

Sent from my iPhone

On 28-Jan-2016, at 13:47, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear All,

I got a call from your team yesterday saying the cheque will be couriered first week of Feb.

I have already wasted enough time need a the cheque or NEFT by today Eod or latest by tomorrow.

Sent from my iPhone

On 27-Jan-2016, at 13:31, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear All,

Please confirm the status on priority .

Sent from my iPhone

On 25-Jan-2016, at 13:28, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear Priti,

Refer our discussion, please process 50K as my final settlement amount .

Once I receive 50 k via cheque no more payment to be settled .Please share the courier details at the earliest and confirm by when I will receive the cheque .

Sent from my iPhone

On 25-Jan-2016, at 12:49, Priti Phcl wrote:

Hello Talvinder,

Your refund request is in under-process and as per the last conversation you were not agreed with the refund amount, you requested for raise we are working on that.Will get back to you and confirm for same asap.

Thanks and Regards,
Priti
Sr Manager

PRAGATI CONSULTING
Alpha, 2nd floor, unit no. 201,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai-mumbai 400076 (India)
office time: Monday to Saturday 10am -5:30 pm
Direct no.:+91-[protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-22-61100122
E-mail: priti@phclindia.com
Website: www.phclindia.com

On Mon, Jan 25, 2016 at 12:28 PM, Talvinder Shera wrote:
Dear Priti,

Since Gitanjali is on leave, can anyone please tell me as to when I will receive my payment as I have to make payment to other overseas consultant.

Sent from my iPhone

On 23-Jan-2016, at 18:49, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear All,

Awaiting your revert as to when will I get my money back .

Sent from my iPhone

On 22-Jan-2016, at 17:45, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear Priti,

Please be clear I have chased you guys from my IELTS result which was on 24th October '15 to get me a solution, you can check with Gitanjali /Niranjan.

You may want a proof, I have everything documented on mail . If you want I can attach mails in some time as I have limited access of Internet in office .

Secondly, for your In capability I am still paying you 25000 plus taxes but not ready to pay more than that .

As I have got confirmation from Y axis to pay 50 k plus taxes to process from here on wards .

I don't want to argue more on this as I have been already wasted enough time and energy in chasing Pragathi .

Request you to kindly cooperate and refund my hard earn money .

Sent from my iPhone

On 22-Jan-2016, at 17:33, Priti Phcl wrote:

Hi Talvinder,

This is to clear you that the amount you paid 86k was included the Govt Tax 14% and Govt tax is Non refundable even you know that.

And our Consulting fees is INR 75000/-so refunds are calculated only on the fees. And as per the refund policy you are eligible for 50% amount which is INR 37500/-but understanding the issue and solution on it how ever our accounts team agreed to refund you INR 42500/-I request you kindly cooperate to look forward for better solution.


Thanks and Regards,
Priti
Sr Manager

PRAGATI CONSULTING
Alpha, 2nd floor, unit no. 201,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai-mumbai 400076 (India)
office time: Monday to Saturday 10am -5:30 pm
Direct no.:+91-[protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-22-61100122
E-mail: priti@phclindia.com
Website: www.phclindia.com

On Fri, Jan 22, 2016 at 5:05 PM, Talvinder Shera wrote:
Dear Priti,

As I informed 42500 /- quite a less amount which u guys are refunding me .i paid 86k .

Request you to kindly arrange for 50000/- as the final amount .

Please understand the role you guys played in getting me through Canada express entry .

1. Wes forward document and enrolment .
2. Express entry enrolment .

Apart from this, you guys neither search me a job infact all false commitment given .

For 2 form filling exercise I am not going to bear the loss .

Want the same to be refund on priority as I have committed Yaxis consultant to pay the amount by Monday ie 25th Jan '16.

With out any delay please process NEFT payment instead of Cheque .

Sent from my iPhone

On 22-Jan-2016, at 16:21, Priti Phcl wrote:

Hello Talvinder,

This is to confirm you that your refund request is approved.

As per the company refund policy our accounts team approved to refund you INR 42, 500/-via cheque.

The cheque will be dispatch on below address.

Talvinder Singh Shera
HDFC bank account .
[protected]
Address -201 Galaxy Shirsti complex opp. L and T gate no .7 Powai Mumbai -400072.

Kindly acknowledge and hope for your coperation on same.


Thanks and Regards,
Priti
Sr Manager

PRAGATI CONSULTING
Alpha, 2nd floor, unit no. 201,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai-mumbai 400076 (India)
office time: Monday to Saturday 10am -5:30 pm
Direct no.:+91-[protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-22-61100122
E-mail: priti@phclindia.com
Website: www.phclindia.com

On Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 4:57 PM, Talvinder Shera wrote:
But I haven't received a confirmation call or mail confirming the exact amount .

You guys have just done my wes and helped in uploaded my profile on express entry portal .

Just for that you guys are deducting 50%.

My problem is that I want at least 50k from you guys.

Also want a compensation for mental harassment.

I fill tolerate if you guys are giving me 35-37k .

I am not ready for that I want 50 k to be refunded as my final amount .

Dear Mr Kumar,

I have hell experience dealing with you guys .

I hope Gitanjali had briefed you about my case .

I m very much disappointed with you guys and want my money back .

I have been calling Pragathi daily to know the status but no one is even bothered to call me or respond to me .

I want my money back as you guys are incapable of delivering your promises and commitment.

I am expecting a reply from you at least .

Please refund me my money I don't wish to continue with you guys .

Before I file a police complaint and escalate to media give me my money back for god sake .

I am just ordinary man who wanted to settle abroad to raise my standard of living . But seeing this experience I am even scared to deal with any one .

Last request I know nothing will change for you guys but 86k is big amount for me .

Sent from my iPhone

On 21-Jan-2016, at 15:01, Priti Phcl wrote:

Hello Talvinder,

Pragati Consulting is not denying you your Refund. As per our refund policy your refund process is already in action.

We understand your state of mind and regret your process discontinuation with us. As per our service protocal we responded to your calls and I had even called you back last evening for same. We will appreciate if you can understand this system protocol, our company is departmentalized & I had already explained to you in our prior conversation that Me and Geetanjali are in the process handling team & from our end we've already proceeded your case to the accounts department for your refund. The Process is already in action and you have also received a confirmation call from them since its been already approved. You will receive your refund via Cheque soon. I request you to be patient and kindly cooperate with our refunding format. It will be done within this week.

Kindly provide your postal address to dispatch your refund cheque.

P.S. - My ID is priti@phclindia.com, you had marked me on a wrong id in the below chain mail.
Thanks and Regards,
Priti
Sr Manager

PRAGATI CONSULTING
Alpha, 2nd floor, unit no. 201,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai-mumbai 400076 (India)
office time: Monday to Saturday 10am -5:30 pm
Direct no.:+91-[protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-22-61100122
E-mail: priti@phclindia.com
Website: www.phclindia.com
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: ADMIN OFFICE
Date: Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 12:28 PM
Subject: Fwd: Service related issue reminder 2
To: Priti Phcl


Kindly acknowledge me the receipt of this e-mail.

Thanks & Regards,
Geetanjali
Admin Manager


PRAGATI CONSULTING
23-GF, World Trade Centre,
Barakhamba Avenue, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001 (India)

Direct no.:+91-[protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-11-43259038

E-mail: geetanjali@phclindia.com
Skype I.D: geetanjali.phcl
Website: www.phclindia.com


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Talvinder Shera
Date: Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 3:39 PM
Subject: Re: Service related issue reminder 2
To: priti@phcl.com, ADMIN OFFICE, mumbai@phclindia.com


Dear Gitanjali/Priti,

Had asked for an email confirmation on the refund process and time line for refund .

Please place ur self in the customer shoe and think what you guys are doing is utter unprofessional behaviour.

You guys are playing with customer money . And not giving any damn service .

I am not interested to talk to you guys but I want my money back . I have already raised a complaint against you guys in consumer complaint. If I don't get my money till Thursday will be going to social media platforms Twitter or Facebook or will file a police complaint against each of you and Pragathi.

Sent from my iPhone

On 18-Jan-2016, at 12:36, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear Priti,

As discussed, you have still not reverted on my complaint .

Dear Gitanjali,

Have asked to refund my money, instead you are not responding to my calls . I had asked to refund 45k as per your policy . Want the same to be refunded to my HDFC bank account no .[protected] .
IFSC code -HDFC0000239.


Sent from my iPhone

On 14-Jan-2016, at 01:12, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Hi Priti,

Didn't any thing on this ?

Sent from my iPhone

On 09-Jan-2016, at 13:19, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear Priti,

All false promises were made to me while making the payment by Niranjan.

I am very much disappointed with the service of Niranjan, Shilpa and Gitanjali.

Sent from my iPhone

On 09-Jan-2016, at 12:46, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear Priti,

As discussed, please ask your team to refund the fees .

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Niranjan PHCL
Date: 6 January 2016 at 17:20:28 IST
To: Talvinder Shera
Subject: Re: Service related issue reminder 2

Dear Talvinder,

I feel disappointed that you feel all this about your process, me & pragati. Unfortunately you can go to whichever level of escalation as your evaluation is perfectly correct, so please give one reason why its not. I don't entertain any other consultants view as I don't know them nor do I know what they have been trained on.

Secondly you say I promised a job at the start which is illogical as that would be work permit & canada has stopped work permits. How can you get a job even before starting the visa process. What I said & still repeat is that you will get a job confirmation is after you cross the 2nd stage in the visa process which is invitation & file number.

Thirdly you yourself have mentioned all the positives that Canada is offering in 2016. Its just been 6 days in the year & your already impatient.

Again I advise you that your application will go through, just wait for the next draw & we can takes thing ahead from there.

Regards,

Niranjan.

On Wed, Jan 6, 2016 at 4:28 PM, Talvinder Shera wrote:
Dear Niranjan,

Can you detailed what we had discussed .

We had discussed that you will check whether my application is properly updated . Did u check did u reply did u call me ? The answer is no .

Secondly, I have checked with other consultant they think the evaluation is not proper.

Stop praising Pragati that thy worked greatly .

The fact is they have done nothing and sat on application .

I want a solution that surely can not be from you as you don't reply to customer queries ever.

I have been trapped by you as just sales target thereafter I was by my self chasing you guys to do my work .

Talking abt draw of January please go through my findings below ::

Please go through this to trap more customers like me :: but be assured I will take this to the highest level of escalation .

Till date you have not called me for a job opening where u had guaranteed me a placement of Job in the beginning of the process . Please confirm till date have we discussed abt it ??

Intact you have never called me upfront I had chase you but that too you have hardly picked calls .
What’s in store for 2016?

During a webinar hosted by CIC on December 16, 2015, a CIC Policy Analyst made an important announcement regarding Express Entry Applicants for 2016:

The number of invitations issued per round is anticipated to increase.
It is expected that the CRS score of those that are invited to apply will drop.
The CRS point requirement has decreased for each of the four Express Entry draws that have taken place since October 23, from 489 to 484, then to 472, before the latest cut-off point of 461.
In 2016, Provinces and Territories will also be able to nominate applicants in the Express Entry pool under their Provincial Nominee Program.
Provinces will open their Express Entry Provincial Nominee Program (PNP), through which successful candidates may obtain an additional 600 CRS points.

Sent from my iPhone

On 06-Jan-2016, at 12:53, Niranjan PHCL wrote:

Dear Talvinder,

As discussed with you, Pragati has already filed your application & submitted it for the invitation stage. We have also entered you in the job portal / job bank for Canada & are awaiting their response. Now the only thing is to wait for their next draw & check their listing.

The comprehensive score fluctuates so please don't rely on the previous listing. Pragati has worked greatly on your profile has completed & submitted everything that has to be done from our end.

So request you to please wait for Canada's next pool draw so we can take things ahead from there.

Kind regards,
Niranjan.


On Wed, Jan 6, 2016 at 8:31 AM, Talvinder Shera wrote:
Awaiting your reply .

Sent from my iPhone

On 05-Jan-2016, at 09:37, Talvinder Shera wrote:

I am expecting a reply . Its seventh day today want a definite answer from Pragati .

No one has replied me yet nor the problem is resolved.

Sent from my iPhone

On 29-Dec-2015, at 13:42, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear All,

There is no change in the situation .

In fact it is worse now . I was never told about that express entry has different point system .

My wife too has scored 6.5 band . But still the points is 335 in the express entry profile which means getting a invitation is next to impossible.

So had requested Gitanjali to search a relevant job for me as this was also communicated to Niranjan.

I wasted 6 months for ielts and wes to be completed, the consultant should have searched a relevant job for me till the process was on .

Instead these guys are not taking responsibility to deliver what is expected from them .

I had spoken to Gitanjali that I was misguided by your people and asked her to speak to the director of your company .

She gave me contact details of Mr Kumar who to my shock not responds to customer escalations calls.
[protected] Mr .Kumar

I am pretty sure now you guys are of no use to me and won't help to achieve my dream to work abroad .

Request you to kindly refund my fees which I paid you guys -86, 550/-

I am giving you last 1 week to search me a relevant job or refund me my money at the earliest .

Please note - if you guys don't refund my amount I will approach media for this and also raise my concerns with consumer forum.

Sent from my iPhone

On 13-Nov-2015, at 14:58, Talvinder Shera wrote:

Dear All,

I had been assigned consultant Niranjan Kanada.

I had made the payment in the month of August 85k approximately.

I have cleared Ielts 6.5 band in October month .

The service rendered by this consultant is absolutely pathetic . He never picks the calls not aware of the processes you guys follow.

I feel I have invested the money at the wrong place as you guys are not bothered about providing service . Your major objective is to take your fees and rest follow up will be done by the customer.

To my surprise the lady who was handling my documentation at Delhi office Shilpa Kakkar has also left the organization.

I am clueless what has to be done further .

Want a solution to it or request you to kindly give my fees back .

There are thousands consultant in the market who can help me in this regards.

This is my hard earn money cannot be wasted in such manner.

Regards,
TALVINDER SHERA
[protected].


Sent from my iPhone


--
Kind Regards,

Niranjan kanade
Branch Manager - Immigration


PRAGATI CONSULTING
Alpha, 2nd Floor,
Unit No.201, Hiranandani Gardens Powai,
Mumbai - 400076 (India)

Skype - niranjan.phclindia

Direct no.:+91- [protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-22-61100122


--
Kind Regards,

Niranjan kanade
Branch Manager - Immigration


PRAGATI CONSULTING
Alpha, 2nd Floor,
Unit No.201, Hiranandani Gardens Powai,
Mumbai - 400076 (India)

Skype - niranjan.phclindia

Direct no.:+91- [protected]
Customer Care No.: +91-[protected] (24 Hrs)
Tele/Fax: +91-22-61100122
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Good service by Pragati Consulting
Hi
Its my utter wish to give a feedback about Pragati people as I dont know why people are saying this as I have recently got my Canadian pr visa and I am quite happy with the service of Pragati Consulting, they have helped me a lot in processing my application and getting thru. I appreciate their patience and understanding during the process of my application. The staff is cooperative. I am really satisfied with the services.
Good work done !!
mismailk's reply, Nov 20, 2017
Hi,

Plz share your contact details. I m also trying to contact Pragati members but all numbers is switch off or not reachable.

Ismail
8087864800
OFFICIAL REPLY BY PRAGATI CONSULTING

Dear Candidate,

Greetings of the day

We take pride in stating that Pragati Consulting has become one of largest and fastest immigration consulting companies in the world and India's leading Overseas Career Consultant only because of our service and success of 1000s of cases.

Since being established in 14 years ago in 2002 we have grown in India and abroad with employees who love their job. We are an International Human Resource Consultancy company registered with Department of Labour, Ministry of corporate affairs (Govt.of India) and many more affiliations, specializing in Immigration Services, International Student Recruitment, Training, and Consulting areas, having offices across India and operations in Malaysia, Australia, Canada, USA and London. Our skills and expertise covers a wide range of HR activities and initiatives. We have a wide network of offices in India to cover pan India operations. We are a team of dedicated professionals offering services across Asia Pacific, Africa, Europe and America markets.

Pragati offers career counselling, advice & processing for those who want to study, visit, migrate or invest overseas.

Due to our high volume of inquiries and cases, it is natural that we will have some unsatisfied customers. When you deal with 10 customers, 1 will be unhappy, of 100 customers 10 will be unhappy and so on. And Pragati Consulting deals with 1000s of customers. The business of visa documentation is complex and there may be hiccups during the process. Pragati Consulting tries its very best to resolve any issues faced during the process. This is why 50% of our business comes from referrals and word of mouth only.

On the other hand, there are a few clients who sign up with Pragati Consulting and wish to withdraw during the process - due to their own personal reasons. And they expect a refund even after full or partial service is provided. Pragati Consulting does not entertain these requests.

Most complaints about Pragati Consulting are written by the above type of customers only. Pragati Consulting signs a legal agreement with the customer before taking him/her on. The terms of the agreement are very clear and mentioned in black and white. Pragati Consulting invests in research, development, technology and other factors to enhance our process. There is a cost to all of this and it is not free. So, in cases of the above, Pragati consulting refuses a refund and the customer goes online to post it.

Smaller competing firms who cannot compete with Pragati Consulting on any other basis get their employees to post false complaints in an attempt to tarnish Pragati Consulting reputation. Employees who are terminated from Pragati Consulting due to fixing documents or indulging in fraud also post false reviews because they have been let go off immediately.

We are Real company with real people, processes, systems and also real problems. We do not pay online portals to take off bad reviews. Neither do we pay for SEO services to ensure that bad reviews do not come up on sites like this or do not come up in search engines. So, you will see bad reviews about us. Do not get carried away by lies and exaggeration. We request you to email us. If your problem is genuine and your request is reasonable, we will do our best to resolve it. We pride ourselves on being a customer centric company. And we want you to go back happy & send us referrals. And we want you to go back happy & send us referrals. So, do contact us in case of a genuine issue.

Pragati Consulting is the best in the business. Our success speaks volumes about our business. Clients are loyal and referrals are many. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life.

For any further clarifications please mail at info@phclindia.com

Client Relationship Officer
its a complete fraud company! and these positive comments are all submitted by these con people who work in pragati consultants. rajnish kumar/ravi kumar/maneesh kumar are some names used by this con man and his aids in this fraudulent business are deepak and sanam who claim to be business head and general manager of the company respectively, if anyone of you still have doubts about the credentials of the company. pleae visit their ex office space in AWFIS in Connaught place from where these fraudsters have vacated or say thrown out as they did not pay the rent for 3 months.
please visit there ex office in regus mumbai, where they owe to the owner of the office a huge sum of money. i find this plat form to be very small to deliver or address about the nuisance created by these fraudsters.
please be aware!
Official reply from pragati consulting

please call us at our customer care no. [protected] for any further assistance.
I have sent lot of emails requesting refund against my advance payment and but they did not replied or refunded . In that scenario I have sent email asking them to continue the process, then also no response.

If this company exists, please reply to me on sumesh_sruthi@yahoo.com or call my number 00974 77243828.

If you can continue the process, please do that at least and advise me what will be next.

Regards,
Sumesh (the unlucky guy)
This people have not paid employees salary even then how we can talk about candidates.
Dont ever go with these consultants, they are only to loot your money, after paying money no service.
Will never answer phone calls, no response to mail, phone nos will be switched off or keeps on changing. Trying to trace them for past one week. No response from any one...

There are many people from pragathi stating as case managers
1) monisha 2) geetanjali 3) megitha 4) sanam 5) nishant 6) shobhit & kumar the owner of company.

But no use, many are left in a span of a year.

Given assurance in such a way that i will get canada pr, but cheated me very well.

If anyone from pragati is seeing this message call me in my phone number
Hi

i would like to move legally against this company.
If any one interested to join pls whatsapp me on [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Pragathi Consulting - Fraud consulting

    Contact Information

    Website:
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com