Purplle.com — Refund not credited to my bank account
anantathakur
Nov 23, 2023
Nov 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 26, 2023
Address: Kola Amodghata Mogra Hooghly West Bengal
No refund amount credited for the order no 4353×××× and 4389×××× to my bank account till today.
My earnest request you please look into it and do the needful from your end at the earliest.
Ananta Thakur
Purplle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Greetings from Purplle Executive Customer Relations team!!
We apologise for the delay in giving you the resolution.
With regards to order ID 43533743, we have processed the refund of Rs 204.33/[protected] at 12:26:22 p.m) and Rs305.59/[protected] at 12:27:14 p.m)
With regards to order ID 43898119, we have processed the refund of Rs 286.00/[protected]:07:21 p.m) and initiated Rs 4.00/[protected]:20:10 p.m)
As the refund is processed, it takes 1-2 working days for it to get reflected in your bank account under the name "Cashfree".
Kindly let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Have a nice day!
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more
Greetings from Purplle Executive Customer Relations team!!
We apologise for the delay in giving you the resolution.
With regards to order ID 43533743, we have processed the refund of Rs 204.33/[protected] at 12:26:22 p.m) and Rs305.59/[protected] at 12:27:14 p.m)
With regards to order ID 43898119, we have processed the refund of Rs 286.00/[protected]:07:21 p.m) and initiated Rs 4.00/[protected]:20:10 p.m)
As the refund is processed, it takes 1-2 working days for it to get reflected in your bank account under the name "Cashfree".
Kindly let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Have a nice day!