PVR Cinemas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 21, 2025
Complaints 2469

File a complaint to PVR Cinemas

Having problems with PVR Cinemas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PVR Cinemas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PVR Cinemas reviews & complaints page 43

Panneersolai
Apr 14, 2022

Address: Coimbatore

I tried booking the ticket on yesterday on PVR cinemas, end of the transaction ticket didn’t get booked but money got deducted. No one is responding on the same

Enclosed Paytm reference for the same
PVR Cinemas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JagadeshGuptha
    Apr 14, 2022

I have tried to book the ticket for Beast 6 tickets and along with Chat items on 14Apr2022 01:00 PM. Transaction is completed and amount got deducted, but ticket is not confirmed. Total amount Rs. 2645.44. Pls. help to refund for the same.
    Name - B Jagadesh Guptha
    My contact number - [protected]
    Jun 20, 2022
    It got refunded next day

PavuluriVivek
      Apr 14, 2022

I have booked tickets of KGF2 movie this afternoon at 2:59PM.

Money was deducted but tickets not booked and details of it are not shared.

Booked the tickets at PVR Cinemas, Guntur for 8:20AM (15Apr, 2022).

Pawan Kumar Kaundal
        from Panchkula, Haryana
        Apr 14, 2022

Address: D5-12 SF DLF Valley Panchkula Haryana

I booked 4 tickets of KGF Chapter2 for 14 April 2022 from PVR Cinemas App in PVR City Centre, Zirakpur. The seats booking notification didn't came but the money got deducted from bank account. I want refund.

Harshitha B N
          Apr 14, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I tried to book the ticket for kgf chapter2 in pvr cinemas bangalore mobile app on 14th april 2022, while doing the booking the amount of Rs 411 is deducted but ticket not confirmed. Please refund my amount back.

rakshit1512
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            Apr 14, 2022

I booked ticket at PVR app but didn't recieved the ticket as session was expired but it charged me complete money and refund is also not issued. Kindly help me with my refund.

Sudhakar Nathan
              Apr 14, 2022

My son has made a booking with PVR VELACHERY CHENNAI for the movie beast from my login no [protected] using my credit card ending with 1741 from bank of maharashtra which is the name of SUDHAKAR A 3 times each time Rs 1300 deducted total of Rs 3900 was deducted again he used my debit card ending with 6589 from ICICI bank for Rs 1300 all these amounts were deducted but the tickets did get booked hence we request u refund the debited amount

ALPESH RABARI
                Apr 14, 2022

Today I am going to watch movies KGF 2 at Anand I ordered food before start the show and also paid full money for food after interwel finish 1 hour done but no any person give me food also I am hungry but after 1 hours of interwel person come with food so I can't take food and talk for Refund Money

So I experienced this service

Vinay Kumar Nataraja
                  Apr 14, 2022

Amount is deducted and booking ID is also created. But not able to download the tickets.

Amount is deducted and order ID is also created. But not able to download the tickets from PVR app.
                  Date of booking: 14.04.2022
                  I did the following:
                  1. Installed the pvr cinemas app.
                  2. Navigate to "My Bookings"
                  3. But not able to see the booked ticket.

I booked ticket for KGF:2 on Sunday [17/04/2022] at PVR:Orion Mall, Bangalore.

Details of Booking:

Please help...
                  Sv shirish
                  Apr 14, 2022

First I booked 2 tickets for KGF chapter 2 for 15th April show 11.30 am on 14th April in PVR app. I selected the 2 seats of 800 rs each and went to payment gateway entered my opt and my bank account got debited but my pvr app says session time expired. Again the same seats which I booked earlier were available and again I made the payment and my bank account got debited but I did not get the seats. I request to kindly refund my money as I did not get the tickets confirmation.

Stevensagi
                    Apr 14, 2022

Me along with my friends booked tickets for multiverse of madness through the PVR app and amount was paid successfully but we did not receive any confirmation and also the seats that we booked were also not reserved. Now I am at loss. Please look into it

DevanshM
                      Apr 14, 2022

I had booked 2 tickets for kgf 2 through the app the money got deduct and I have been not shown the tickets in the app neither I have received a message

Ravi. Kgta
                        Apr 14, 2022

Address: Lb nager hydarabad

I have booked 2 tickets for RRR in pvr musarmabagh for 11 30 show. I have not recived confirmation but money has cridited to pvr. Find attached invoice

Vermajichandan
                          Apr 14, 2022

Booking ticket for kgf2 on 14 April 2022. Paid 371 rupees via phonepe. Transaction successful. But a pop up of '' please wait" was shown and after few minutes session expired popup came.
                          Please make my refund as soon as possible.

Vermajichandan
                            Apr 14, 2022

Booking ticket for kgf2 on 14 April 2022. Paid 371 rupees via phonepe. But a pop up of '' please wait" was shown and after few minutes session expired popup came.
                            Please make my refund as soon as possible.

akash2119
                              Apr 14, 2022

Address: 1st main 5 cross devinagar Bengaluru -94, opp to srinivasa wines

The sum 1021 rupees has been debited from my account.
                              I have not received any confirmation regarding the ticket
                              And there is no proper customer support from your side.
                              I kindly request you to arrange an call back or respond to my query.
                              And give me clear picture of my ticket.
                              Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Bapu D Puneeth Kumar
                                Apr 14, 2022

I have booked movie tickets for KGF CHAPTER 2 but the money is deducted but i have not received any SMS or Email regarding the tickets
                                I have informed you guys about but no response from ur side it's unbelievable

rajveer772
                                  from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Apr 14, 2022

I book the tickets through their application pvr my payment was sent though UPI rs 231.86 but I did not recieve any configuration About tickets .
                                  Apr 14, 2022
                                  Updated by rajveer772
                                  Please update ASAP and money refund

Sreedhar Lakshman
                                    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                    Apr 14, 2022

Address: Latteri-632202

I booked two ticket for KGF2 on 13th April amount deducted but I did not got ticket confirmation .

Anmol Bakshi
                                      Apr 14, 2022

Address: Mayur Vihar

I booked a ticket for movie Mobious on 14 april for the show on 14th April in PVR logic but didn't get any confirmation
                                      So i tried to book another and same happened
                                      Money for both is debited
                                      Please help refund as early as possible