PVR Cinemas — irresponsible behaviour

 
2 Reviews
Anupam saket delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 Suraj444 on Aug 18, 2019
The experience is really worst with the staff of the pvr management as my order for one pop corn only took half and hour and when i complained about the same they offered we the refund. And the manager sultan is totally useless and he supposed to leave his position. I was not given the bill of my order. And i placed the order with the card and they refunded me the amount by cash. This also shows that they are trying to convert there blqck money into white money. The experience was totally worst.

Complaint Status


[Aug 18, 2019] PVR Cinemas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2019
Dear Suraj444,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [protected]@pvrcinemas.com for further assistance in this regard.

Regards,
Team PVR
Updated by Suraj444, Aug 20, 2019
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no- [protected]
Verified Support
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019
Dear Suraj444,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [protected]@pvrcinemas.com for further assistance in this regard.

Regards,
Team PVR
Updated by Suraj444, Aug 20, 2019
Hi,

[protected]@pvrcinemas.com is not working. U have already shared the details on same trail.

irresponsible behaviour
Updated by Suraj444, Aug 20, 2019
Hi,

[protected]@pvrcinemas.com is not working. I have already shared the details on same trail.
Verified Support
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2019
Dear Suraj,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID via DM by clicking on the below-given link. Thanks.

http://bit.ly/33KgFh8

Regards,
Team PVR
Updated by Suraj444, Aug 21, 2019
Details updated in the shared link.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have booked for my family movie MISSION MANGAL on 15 August 19 . Now when I want to change the order they not accept me. Please do needful for that. My order number is LTUR[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    971
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    541
    phone
    +91 88 0090 0009
    location
    61, Basant Lok,Vasant Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    PVR Cinemas - irresponsible behaviour