pura fake mujhe Call kya tha ki apka back office k lya job mila hai.. 2800 liya registration k lya ap phn kar rhi hu to aj nhi kal bol k ghuma raha hai
They took 70000 rs from me, i don't understand if there's too many cases about fraud companies then y quikr allow them on their platform, now that girl from company named Data work solution not receiving my call.
G Vandana's reply, Jan 12, 2021
Correct, Quikr should take necessary action about this fake job posting.
take strict action against such fraud businesses.. i got 3 fraud calls of job recruitment in one day and they asked for recruitment fee i.e. rs. 3300.
Wen I was in search of job I got a suitable job and I applied in qukir and it's was like job in airlines after few minutes I got a call from a number person called rajeev agarwal +[protected] and he asked my details and said me that will snd an link and open it and register u will get an registration code and asked me to pay rs 29 has processing fee and I refused to pay some how ge convesed saying that tmrw at 11 pm we have an interview so u shd do and evn I did it buy using my debit card and I didn't getting otp and has finish the Procsseger it took 10 mins for each otp and got many otp number and evn tried to finish the procgers but could finish and later got a call frm that person and he said rs 1029 had been debited and said will snd an otp and asked me a screen shot of it and evn I snt it and later we I checked the balance 1200 has been debited frm my account and I called the same person and asked he told will refund and no respones and I called for then 50 times no reponse... My request to all plse dnt pay any money in online any jobs doesn't take any money so be careful and I hope I will very soon get a answer for my hard earn money and plse don't trust these kinds of fraud companys
I had worst experience i have applied for job in various field like IT software and hardware, aviation, ect, ..one day i got call from one person Mr.Rajiv shukla..he told that he is working in TATA motors and my cv is selected for electrical engineer post and he told to pay 2700rs for registration and after that one girl form quikr called me asked you are looking for job have you got job and she checked my profile and she told i hope you got one call from TATA i said yes then she told it is a direct call from tata company you can apply ...behalf of her hope i applied for that and paid and again he call me to pay 13k for verification which will be refund i said no i dont have money im from poor background he forced me to pay and again that girl from quikr called me and i told he is asking money she told ya its true it will be refunded again by on her hope i paid some how but as im paying money he keeping on asking for medical insurance you have to 7.5k rs ...i told i paid lot of money im not going to paying a single penny also here after and i dont want this job return all my money he told ok i will return all money he told within 24hrs you will get money but by the next day again i called him and askd i didnt get my money yet he told i will check and i will call he didnt call again i called i said 2mrw u will get like this he did one week and at last he said you have to pay 12k amount as GST for bank to refund your amount i got tensed and i scolded badly at last he did not return my money also ...i cursed him ignored that the money as i gave to beggar and i cursed him...i directly asked him that for doing like this, for cheating poor people you can do prostitution with your wife and with your mom dont play with poor people like this...i tried to track hime i took help of my friends dad who was police officer but when he called me last he deactivated the sim ...be carefull guys...if any ask money scold him badly and ask him suck your dash...
rahilrahil's reply, Jul 11, 2020
Someone in need gets trapped by emotions. But such repetition would make them more strong to loot the customers. However a strong legal action must be taken against such culprits by the quickr
Beware of such numbers, priya sharma, , simran sharma, shruti jain, rahul jain.
When it comes to refund they don't have proper answers.
Beware of such numbers, priya sharma, , simran sharma, shruti jain, rahul jain.
When it comes to refund they don't have proper answers.
I being a fresher applied for the job of data entry through quikr.the next day I got a call of being qualified for axis bank with a salary of 22000 with full tym job . They demanded me rupees 750 for generating reference id for interview and when the interview was done, they demanded me rupees 3500 for govt.verification of my documents.
I got a call from Quikr of being selected for data entry job in axis bank. At first they demanded 750 rupees for reference id for interview and when the interview was done, they asked me to transfer 3500 rupees as an amount for govt verification of my documents.
My name is Aishwarya Ganjal.I am registered quiker.com. Then I got call from quicker agent name Ishita Sharma.She tell me you have just pay 29 rs.for document fee.when I pay the money then opt not arrived it comes more than time to that's why agin I try I enter otp then it show error, and after some time from bank rs.2929 debuted instead of rs.29. I inform immediately her.She tell me your amount is refundable within 24 hours.Due to server or network problem it happens. But when I enter rs29.two times it enter directly rs.2929. I also applied refundable policy then it asking my card details and again asking opt.Still my amount not refundable. She tell me you shortlisted for banking job.It is fake job and break the trust.I m very disappointed.
Hey guys, today I have post for a job in airline... Now they are calling me saying that I need to pay rs2500 for registration... After that they will provide ne a job... So guys I want to know from u... Shall I pay the money or it's fake
yaswanth1920's reply, Oct 29, 2020
fake bro
any website don't pay anything
if they are willing without any money before are after then you can do the job
concentrate less on the online job because 99 % of them are being fake
any website don't pay anything
if they are willing without any money before are after then you can do the job
concentrate less on the online job because 99 % of them are being fake
Dear sir /madam
during my job search in quikr jobs, I found a company called "EXCELLENT DATA SOLUTIONS PVT LTD" Said I have to do a form filling and at the end, they will send me a report of my work and if my work is less than 90% I have to pay them but now without any report they are saying I have to pay them and sending they are filing a case against me and sending some case numbers and now I can't even find the website so I thought it is a fake company so you have to action on such companies and justify your thing you should pay for your job I want the reply as soon as possible and reduce such frauds in quikr.com hope you resolve your mistakes like this
G Vandana's reply, Jan 12, 2021
Yes, I m also a witness for the same kind of fraudulent by two different company name.. Altravet and Redvision.
Mr Harsh Sharma Phone. [protected]
Miss pooja phone no... [protected]
Call me name of quicker call recording with me. and give me duplicate false offer letter name of TATA Moter. Miss Pooja mention above taken interviw name of H. R of TATA Moter. They demand 3000/- for dress cost and security deposit which is refundable.
On 28th Nov they call me TATA office
but on 27 th Nov there phone is switch off. I will put F.I.R name of both male female and request to refund the money Nither using unauthorized letter head and looting money during Carona period from poor people with quicker court will decide and I also wrote to H R. D Minister to solve.
Call me name of quicker call recording with me. and give me duplicate false offer letter name of TATA Moter. Miss Pooja mention above taken interviw name of H. R of TATA Moter. They demand 3000/- for dress cost and security deposit which is refundable.
but on 27 th Nov there phone is switch off. I will put F.I.R name of both male female and request to refund the money Nither using unauthorized letter head and looting money during Carona period from poor people with quicker court will decide and I also wrote to H R. D Minister to solve.
Mr Harsh Sharma Phone. [protected]
I got a fake threatening mail for filing a case against me in district court of Aurangabad for not paying the said amount prescribed by a fake home based data entry fraud business named "Altravex-United". Please find the screenshot.
Hlo Sir..
I have applied for the quicker jobs For part time jobs in L.I.C. that day i got a call from a quicker employer Chandan singh, he said that you have to submit your documents, n i submitted my documents and then he said i have to pay Rs. 1900 then only i will get a interview call and these 1900 will be refundable in case if i will not ne selected or if i will cancel my application. I submitted these 1900 in this account no.
Ac no [protected]
Account holder name-HDFC life.
Ifsc code. Hdfc0000886
Next day i got a interview call n they took my interview by saying that they are from hdfc department.
They took m interview for half an hour. After 2-3 hour they informed me that i was selected for the job.
Then they said that you have to pay rs 7500 in order to get a appointment letter.
N i realized somewhere that why they are asking for money. N i refused to pay money to them. And i ask that chandan singh to share his identity or adhar card. He refused to give n show me this identity
All india placement
My employe I'd code, 78721
Add, delhi dwarika sec 21
Skylark building 2nd floor
After that i said to them that i don't want to move further bcz I Dont have this much of amount, and pls refund my Rs 1900. They said okk your 1900 will be refunded to you within 7 days. I waited for the 7 days.
Firstly they were not picking up my calls then they put me in a blacklist.
Kindly pls help me to refund my money..
I have applied for the quicker jobs For part time jobs in L.I.C. that day i got a call from a quicker employer Chandan singh, he said that you have to submit your documents, n i submitted my documents and then he said i have to pay Rs. 1900 then only i will get a interview call and these 1900 will be refundable in case if i will not ne selected or if i will cancel my application. I submitted these 1900 in this account no.
Ac no [protected]
Account holder name-HDFC life.
Ifsc code. Hdfc0000886
Next day i got a interview call n they took my interview by saying that they are from hdfc department.
They took m interview for half an hour. After 2-3 hour they informed me that i was selected for the job.
Then they said that you have to pay rs 7500 in order to get a appointment letter.
N i realized somewhere that why they are asking for money. N i refused to pay money to them. And i ask that chandan singh to share his identity or adhar card. He refused to give n show me this identity
All india placement
My employe I'd code, 78721
Add, delhi dwarika sec 21
Skylark building 2nd floor
After that i said to them that i don't want to move further bcz I Dont have this much of amount, and pls refund my Rs 1900. They said okk your 1900 will be refunded to you within 7 days. I waited for the 7 days.
Firstly they were not picking up my calls then they put me in a blacklist.
Kindly pls help me to refund my money..
Quicker is veri biggest fraud fake website for jobs
In this web site many fraudster are there for making money from fraud system
I loss my 11500 for the job purpose
In this web site many fraudster are there for making money from fraud system
I loss my 11500 for the job purpose
This type of jobs are totally fraud. They demand more and more fee from us to register and other matters so don't follow their instructions. After all it's matter of our career and security as well as .
People don’t be fooled by Quikr
They are such a ###
I will not leave you people until u r behind bars
Count your days
They are such a ###
I will not leave you people until u r behind bars
Count your days
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
81%
+91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
+91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
+91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
Iam from Mysore, when I was searching job in Quicker I got a call from sandya. She told that she is a HR in TVS company Hebbal. She asked me to submit my related documents along with RS. 1200/_ through Google Pay. Her mbl no. Is [protected] / [protected] Google pay no is [protected] in the name of Anantha Kumar on 30 SEP 2019 at 9.51 am UPI transaction ID is[protected]. After that she just switched off her mobile number. Kindly find those fruadster and punish them. Kindly help me to refund my amount. Thanking you