[Resolved] Quikr — quikr seller best buy electronic limited

 
2 Reviews
 Senthilkumar a4 on Feb 7, 2018
Dear sir / Madm,
I am find the add in Quikr the sony 49 ins led smart tv rs.12000 in chennai, ok i am send the mail cod is available yes or no the seller saying ok fist 50% advance payment ofter produced reserved hand over to courier boy, i am accept the
team cendasa the seller saying please amount fund transfer the account holder name MUKESH KUMAR SAKET ACCOUNT NO:[protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANG :REWA IFSC CODE NO: SBIN0010827 ofter transfer successfull screen shot sent me my confrmasan, ok i am transfer rs.6000 and i will send the screen shot transfer amount successfull silp, seller ok i will check, and eakine courier service not accept the parcel full amount paid only so your transfer balan amount, ok i have transfer balan amount rs.6000 and a kine screen shot sent total amount rs.12000 paid seller the product nat send, nexday i am calling the seller saying i am uk i will send your product but the product in custom your paid rs. 8500 only custom clearance and your product delivery, i have paid in rs.17000 still not received my product please find the seller details please release my product help me
All ready complent in quikr ticket no.692267 date:06.02.2018
Seller email id classieplaza100@gmail.com
Whatsapp no: +[protected]
Name: karim

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 08, 2018] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Senthilkumar a4, Feb 08, 2018
Quikr team please find attached screen shot in seller whatsapp images

quikr seller best buy electronic limited
Updated by Senthilkumar a4, Feb 08, 2018
Quikr ads

quikr seller best buy electronic limited
Verified Support
Quikr Customer Care's response, Feb 09, 2018
Hi, We are sorry to hear that. Kindly help us with your registered contact number and we shall do the needful. Thank you
Updated by Senthilkumar a4, Feb 10, 2018
My contact no [protected]
Updated by Senthilkumar a4, Feb 12, 2018
Still not received
Updated by Senthilkumar a4, Feb 14, 2018
Quikr team is no response still date not resved my refund amount, complent in quikr ticket no.692267 date:06.02.2018
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I got the same offer letter after paying 2850 and after that when he told me that u hav to pay 4400 for bond charges and lawyer fees 1500, then i started doubt.After verification i got that this is a fake company and the most important part is so called HR has no contact number.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    2751
    Pending
    113
    Resolved
    2204
    phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    location
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Quikr - quikr seller best buy electronic limited