Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 25, 2025
Complaints 709

File a complaint to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Having problems with Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] reviews & complaints page 13

Rajniyadav
Jul 30, 2021

Address: P41/2mall Road, Civil Lines

Good morning sir
I am rajni yadav reg number 0610EC19MT06, is student of mtech 2 year, VLSI design, of Infinity Institute of management and science, sagar. I have given my third sem exam in college on RGPV answer sheet. However my results shows absent in one subject that is MEVD302. Now my result has been updated to fail. I want to know why this had been done
No one picks up the call in rgpv contact number.
Rajni yadav
Contact no [protected]
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Eshan Satam
    Jul 27, 2021

Name - SATAM ESHAN RAJESH
    ROLL- 19133M02047
    FATHER NAME - RAJESH SATAM
    Diploma 4th sem Mechanical

ISSUE - I have done the payment of exam form and it is successfully paid but still it's showing status - forwarded by institution . Sir please solve this issue from 29th my exam is starting .

Bank - Punjab National Bank
    Transaction ID[protected]
    Application ID 1452064
    Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Animesh2002
      Jul 26, 2021

Due to some registration problem in online mode examination I was unable to attend two of my semester exams. I want to attend my semester exams

punitbarange
        Jul 23, 2021

Address: Bhopal

I have applied for Bachelor of Engineering Main Degree in RGPV BHOPAL on 27/05/2018 with 250 Rs/- online payment.

I have not received the degree yet and when I try to call on the number provided on their website they don't receive the call or disconnect the call most of the times. They told me that they have already sent me degree but i have not received my degree and they told me to apply for duplicate but this is not my mistake so why i will apply for duplicate i have already paid fees for my degree and i have not received my degree till now please investigate.

I need degree urgently but their is no response from university.
        Strict action should be taken against the staff members who are responsible for this to make system effective.

It will be great if some one can help me out of this.

ankit khindawat
          Jul 22, 2021

0715CE20MT04, MTech, Semester 2 student ankit khindawat my today's paper automatically submitted after 1 hour . My paper not complete .

PramodRaj@@@@@1234
            Jul 22, 2021

Address: Barahawa tola. Daga bargawan singrauli mp

I'm RGPV University student of machanical branch 8 SEM

8sem Results is declared is 10july
            But not show is my results

And contect to RGPV support
            His seying
            'chek the portal'

What to do
            What can I dooo 😭😭😭😭

Vikram102002
              Jul 20, 2021

Address: 1482 NAVNIVESH COLONY GANGA NAGAR GARHA, 1482 NAVNIVESH COLONY GANGA NAGAR GARHA JABALPUR

My detail is not founding

Nancy Pandey
                Jul 19, 2021

Address: Indrapuri sector C bhopal

Sir I am student of b.tech 1st year I have given my 1st semester exam very well but unfortunately I don't know how I got back on BT-201. I have all the proofs that I have given the exam but it is showing that I got fail.please help my enrollment no. is 0126CE201014 please help

Tanu Dhuriya
                  Jul 19, 2021

I am Tanu Dhuriya student of Global Nature Care Sangthan Group of Institutions Jabalpur . I have filled my examination form on 17th of July and money was deducted from my account but the status is still showing forward by the institution. My roll no. is 0225CS201186. What should I do now ?? Plz help me.

_
                    ___sakshi____
                    Jul 19, 2021

I m Sakshi Gupta of data science branch from Gyaan Ganga Institute of Technology and Science Jabalpur. I have filled my examination form day before yesterday and the money was deducted and sent in rgpv account but the status is still showing forwarded by institution. My roll no. Is 0206CD201048. Please help how much time it will take to be successful?

Deepesh Ahirwar
                      Jul 19, 2021

I have paid my exam fee. Still I have not received my receipt and the examination form has not been submitted.
                      The last date is over.
                      Jul 20, 2021
                      I has taken time of 72 hours to update exam form status

Dhananjay bobde
                        Jul 18, 2021

My name is DHANANJAY i fill my exam form money deducted from my account but status still showing forward by institution form not submit.
                        DHANANJAY
                        0820ME20MT06
                        17/JULY/2021
                        1300 rs

Priyanka Saparia
                          Jul 17, 2021

Address: Jharkhand dhanbad jharia

Student name--priyanka kumari saparia
                          Father's name--manoj kumar saparia
                          Enrollment no--0112CS201084

Hukum Lilhare
                            Jul 17, 2021

Address: Zila balaghat

I am rgpv university
                            Bits pharma 1st yr student
                            My enroll form 0139py201038
                            Contact no [protected]
                            I fill exam form your fees is paid succesfull but your display in not show in my exam form succesfully
                            Please help me sir
                            Mere future ka sawal hai sir
                            Aap log please gld se action le
                            Tommarow will be last date sir
                            🙏🙏🙏

Priyanshu ramkishor Rawat
                              Jul 16, 2021

Money deducted from my account but confirmation does not come

My name Priyanshu Rawat CS 0301CS201037 I filled my exam form by upi and money deducted but still status showing forwarded by institute...
                              Priyanshu ramkishor Rawat
                              Jul 16, 2021

I am Priyanshu Rawat CS 0301CS201037 I filled my exam form by upi and payment status showing success but stil status of college showing forwarded by institute

surnita
                                Jul 16, 2021

Sir/Mam I am Suraj Yadav persuing B tech from Shivajirao Kadam Institute of Technology & Management, Indore. The result of B.Tech. 1st sem (grading system) was declared on July 1st 2021 but i am unable to see my result due to my exam form not forward by the institute. after no due 1st sem fees. My details are:

Enrollment no. - 0875CS201067

Course- B.Tech (CS) 1st semester

I have Submitted my BT-(101) Engineering Chemistry copy in college, the receipt of which is with me. Remaining Copies I Have Submitted Online.

Kindly help me with the same. I'll be thankful.

Suraj Yadav

KanakG
                                  Jul 15, 2021

Address: Airport Rd, Abbas Nagar, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462033

I applied for my graduation degree online from RGPV site on 21/03/2021. But I haven't received my degree yet. I need it urgently. Please resolve the issue.
                                  Feb 27, 2022
                                  Complaint was resolved immediately

Surbhi Asati
                                    Jul 14, 2021

Address: 51,near govt. Hospital bihari ji ward jhanda chowk khurai m.p

My all semester sgpa 6.60+7.47+6.88+7.00+6.21+8.04+9.00+9.44=60.64
                                    60.64÷8=7.58
                                    But in the last semester marksheet print 7.49
                                    please correct this

DeepakMewada001
                                      Jul 13, 2021

Sir my 2nd sem result is show Absent and fail I give exam properly but my result is same as privious result and then I recentlly open it result not found issue show please solve my problem