Rana Bike Rental — Cheap and horrible services

Address:160045

Rana bike rental in sector 45 chandigarh;

some facts to know about--

ha ha ha ha what a fight going on here, people are fighting with an unknown person just to save the face of theirs for the comments posted by their clients, its not good to just say that some one else is putting up the comments, no one has the time to put the comments.
Why am I here?
I was an investor in rana with four motorcycles, he never gave me a single penny for this, my house is next to his. he is facing criminal charges in many courts and was in prison few days back in sector 34 police station too.his complaints that people went to police station too are there and many other cases in district courts are pending against him. even today he dont own any motorcycles, he just took the money on interest from a money lender at 4% rate of interest and than he asks people to give their private unconditioned motorcycles for rent for which clients are wasting the time on the way repairing their motorcycles for him at the cost of their holidays.
His polite and refined language is clearly visible on this forum and on other comments posted by other people, thats his character and the family he belongs to, t seems all the prostitutes are the females of his familythatis whyhe dont regret using words like madarchod and so, with this the character of rentrip.in too comes to the fore.

One thing more I may tell you, this person Rana when came to chandigarh used forged papers to get his voter id card, than he started preparing other fake documents, his actual business was to breed dogs rottweiler, that he why he barks like a rott, ha ha ha ha ha

now this saint on earth, nr rana who has too much of money with him uses all the cars financed by bank, like the comments of Mr. Jha of HDFC Bank that cars to be confiscated by bank are being used by him. check one of the forum. so this saint mr. rana is basically a jackal in the skin of being shown as a lion. he did not fought with any one else other than his real brother to whom he was suppose to refund the money.
I understand that today he will fight will fight with me too as he is basically a free person who is venturing in this forum 24/7 ha ha sooner a comment is posted and he is here to reply, literally free person.

so agam raghave, you too please post the coments directly like rana, at least he has the courage to be open and post the comments. please dont post comments on the fake ID post it not as black belt, post it as agam raghav or who so ever is your company employee, other wise there is no difference between you and the person you claim is posting fake comments, where as every comment has the e mail id and all the details.

agan raghav of rentrip.in please be sensible and keep awayfrom people like rana cabs, its only my advise decision you may take at your end. but must accept you gave defective bikes to roninewatia and are having relations with people like rana so you are equally culprit/

all complaints post mr. n singh from chhuty.com fake person

Dear customers

I am Joginder Singh Rana
(Director) of Rana Cabs (P) Ltd I want to you inform you that there are some
fake reviews from my Business arrivals.

They can not Digest our Success
that's why the are uploading these type of fake reviews .

I am requesting to my all
customers that don't believe in these typing of fake reviews.

Thanks & Best Regards

Joginder Singh (Director)

SCO 91 2nd Floor Sector 45-C

Chandigarh

[protected], [protected]

www.ranatravelschandigarh.com

N singh tu sare prof yha post kr bcoz all custmer ye dhake .
Dear N singh aj tk jo b Mr. M V ke sat lga hai vo es duneya m nhe rha .yane ab tare time hai hahahahahahaha
mr. N Singh tu M V Ko ache rha janta hai or os ke sbe frnd ko b janta hai u think koe rha hai. nhe na... ab tare bare hai... 44 ka tare office gya... ab tare bare hai...

abe b tare pass time hai ye sb ganda lekhne chod de es se kuch nhe hota. tare enhe kamo se tu flof ho gya .

sundlass consultants is one of the major fraud consultant in chandigarh situated in sector 44-c.the owner of this company naunihal singh is very fraud and make fraud ideas about giong to u.s. or canada.he takes 20000 in advance and does nothing afterward just telling a bundle of lies that univ doesnt accept you.he gives articles in newspapers regarding best universities to go inu.s. or canada but he is a big liar.anyone who will go there will waste both time and money.so my keen request is never visit sundlass consultanty

is flof
mr. N Singh U r My next house show me ur H NO ...?
phone No...? show me any ?
ur Balde dog...tare bhogne se Kuch nhe hota...
agar tu ena bda hai face to face bat kr fir pat lagu ga tanu main khon hu...?
all complaints Fake post From Company www.chuttiyan.com Owner (Simarveer, Naunihal Singh Etc) total Fake man.

Dear customers

I am Joginder Singh Rana

Thanks & Best Regards

Chandigarh

[protected], [protected]

Dear customers all complaints Fake post From www.chuttiyan.com Owner (Naunihal Singh From Chuttiyan.com
Shop No. 27, Sector-47/C Chandigarh-160047 India
Call : (91) [protected] ) total Fake man this man not Digest our Success Ranacabs.com ... joginder Singh is very Cool man...

Dear customers

I am Joginder Singh Rana

Thanks & Best Regards

Chandigarh

[protected], [protected]