Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 15

Bhagyashree Khopade
Mar 27, 2022

My cet form payment got deducted but application showing payment is failed
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reemchat
    from THANE, Maharashtra
    Mar 27, 2022

I'm complaining about the refund of my transaction

My Payment ID pay_JAsqcFm7yw9mvz
    Date of Payment: 24th March 2022
    Amount: Rs. 1449

I made this payment on a seller who was using razorpay payment gateway so using the QR SCAN CODE generated by razorpay I paid using BHIM-UPI in my YONO SBI app. I made the payment and it showed successful on my YONO app and the amount was deducted from my bank A/C. But the page that was showing the QR scan code didn't redirect to...
    Vimal t.
    Mar 26, 2022

Funds On Hold

Razorpay holds our funds still after submitting all required proofs. This is unacceptable. And all they do is just keep us waiting. Merchant id AMn99mxP06FWBV....
    Neh Singh
    Mar 25, 2022

Address: Banglore karanataka

Current i paid money with razarpay but he didn't not give my return money he give me only excuse last ten days
    Apr 06, 2022
    Updated by Neh Singh
    No response going on your side why

Nasir12ali
      from Haldia, West Bengal
      Mar 23, 2022

My Account no.[protected], from 19, 000 debite SBI UPI From 08/01/2022 Ref. No.[protected], if noy done By i. Money Fwd the S.M.S from, I accepte please reteren money my Account, please help ne. I hope to Razorpay. Please return money . i hope toh.
      Mar 23, 2022
      Updated by Nasir12ali
      19, 000 R.s fwd By s.m.s Red no.[protected]. 08/01/2022
      Mar 23, 2022
      Updated by Nasir12ali
      Please return money my account.
      Mar 24, 2022
      Updated by Nasir12ali
      Rs:-19, 000 fraud from my account, 19000 RS [protected]@SBI upi from my account, 08/01/ 2022.please refund my account-[protected]

The sir /madem,

I am Sk nasir ali, vill.- kashipur, p.o-Doro kashipur, p.s-Sutahata, Distr- purba madinepur, (w.b) pic-721658.
      My account no:-[protected], S.B.I, haldia, My cradit card some problem that problem for, I called to roll free no, this number is Razorpay help number they are not help me. Thay Fraud 19, 000 from my account.Bye S.M.S. [protected]@SBI UPI from-[protected]. On 08/01/2022, Re No:[protected].i not done.

Please accepte my complain do theke need full. Please solve my problem early as possible . please help me. Confirmation code-[ ID:-3152103]

Money fraud my account By S.M.S - Comment #3976591 - Image #0

Manju parmar
        Mar 22, 2022

Where is my product which I HV ord6 frm ur site m not received my product yet why... I[censored] guys can't deliver my product than plz refund me back my refund is 259 back my refund

Sandeep 1981
          from Faridabad, Haryana
          Mar 22, 2022

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I registered as a merchant with company, they allowed me to accept payment. But suddenly after few days they terminated my account by saying that business is not supported.

They told that pending settlements will be processed as per schedule ( 2 days), But one month has been passed and they have not released payment yet.

I am continuously sending them mail on customer support (As they don't have any calling Number ), also i wrote on social media, but No response

Can anyone guide me that where to file legal complaint against company, Or they usually take More then one month in payment Settlements.

Manjeera boys
            Mar 22, 2022

Razorpay is one of identified company which promotes fraudulent transactions for evashoppers.com, and while complaining they are not responding in a proper way and they are redirecting to contact bank.

evozard
              Mar 21, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I'm in touch with Razorpay chat support since last 7 days, but unable to resolve the issue. Instead of resolution they keep creating new requests and keep buying additional time.

Until now i have raised 3 tickets and requested 3 times call back request but none of them were answered.

It's like they are playing tricks with customers to confuse customer eveytime they come to their support channel.
              +7 photos

Ramendra Kumar Sahu
                Mar 18, 2022

Transaction id:[protected]

Crackedd Nutt
                  Mar 18, 2022

Refund amount of of 852 was initiated on 11 February 2022 by Razorpay with the RRN [protected] but even after one month I didn't get my refund money added to my bank account
                  did you get your money back? my money is also not returned

Suganya suvan
                    Mar 17, 2022

Hello razorpay Team I'm suganya I was paid 275 through razorpay payment getaway to drone-pok website. This website is big scammer Huge amount of money was strapped lots of people going to depression this scam. More than 5lakh people lost their money. And each individual lost between 500 to 1lakh And I was also one of them So please help me and refund my money kindly. My Transaction id is[protected].

venkatapriya boopathi
                      Mar 16, 2022

I ordered modern folding chair in biggdeal. I have fully paid amount Rs.399. But I am not received the product. My amount is not refunded. Please refund my amount.

Zishan09
                        Mar 12, 2022

Hello razorpay Team I'm Zishan khurshid I was paid 550 through razorpay payment getaway to omg burse website. This website is big scammer Huge amount of money was strapped lots of people going to depression this scam. More than 5lakh people lost their money. And each individual lost between 500 to 1lakh And I was also one of them So please help me and refund my money kindly. My Transaction id is[protected]
                        Mar 12, 2022
                        Hello razorpay Team I'm Zishan khurshid I was paid 550 through razorpay payment getaway to omg burse website. This website is big scammer Huge amount of money was strapped lots of people going to depression this scam. More than 5lakh people lost their money. And each individual lost between 500 to 1lakh And I was also one of them So please help me and refund my money kindly. My Transaction id is 407950089219

JPW TECONOLOGY PVT LTD.
                          Mar 12, 2022

Address: Patel nagar

My father died in a road accident last month, so I'm canceling his gst number
                          So I want to change gst on his name to mine on razor pay
                          Kindly help me while doing it
                          Thanku

Nayan Kharche
                            Mar 10, 2022

Ordered from armaf.co.in fraud website transaction with razorpay on fraud website want refund money.

POSETTY YADAV kwd
                              Mar 10, 2022

Address: Mumbai

My order not confirmed yesterday (9 march 2022) please refound my phone pay amount

sripathi26
                                Mar 10, 2022

Address: UDUPI

Date of incident: 1stMarch2022,
                                Spent fraudster Rs one lac in 3 transaction on 1st of March 2022, transcation amount is Rs20000, Rs40000 and Rs20000 respectively using razor platform
                                I was delayed in responding as i was expecting answers from Citi bank. today they told its is not in our hand, please ask merchant, they may help you.
                                fraudster knew my card number. Using otp they spent one lac thru Razor pay.
                                please help me in getting back my amount,
                                Sripathi.R

Mdssarfaraz
                                  Mar 10, 2022

I was adding money in airtel wallet by mistake its pushed in airtelmoney.[protected]@icici plz help to check & refund same

Dibyendu8
                                    Mar 9, 2022

I had made the payment of 800 from amazon wallet towards the doctor consultation at narayana hospital barasat (kolkata). The payment failed first time though the amount deducted, and i had to repeat the payment.
                                    Attaching screenshot both of them.
                                    Awaiting the refund of the same.
                                    Mar 16, 2022
                                    Updated by Dibyendu8
                                    Is there an update on this?