Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3553

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 34

godka
Jun 11, 2021

Razorpay have put our settlements on hold, despite us being a partner with them for over an year with zero complaints from our customers regarding payments to razorpay.

Upon complaining for days, we got a mail requesting smaple invoices, we sent 4-5 invoices as soon as we read the email, then they replied and said we want invoices of the mentioned payment_ids with the list of those. we sent them those with the each pdf renamed as the Order no it releated to as well along with our payment invoice with the dealers whom we got the product from. Now we received a reply to please rename those file in the name of Payment_IDs..

They're just delaying it and our company is taking losses, because of the same, as we haven't got any fund to pay GST and other fees, without getting paid ourself.
Jan 3, 2022
We reached out to the senior officials of Razorpay using LinkedIn and added them to the sent mails. And the payments got cleared in few days.
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i_gowtham
    Jun 10, 2021

My previous card got expired, I wanted to update my new card. If I enter new card details, it says the card does not accept reccuring payments.
    The subscription is for Memboro

Monindra Nath Maity
      Jun 9, 2021

INR 249 was spent on your Credit Card XX2146 on 29-Apr-21 at RAZ*Northernanthes. Avbl Lmt:INR8800.26. Call [protected] (if in India) for dispute.
      Though confirmed that product will be delivered within 3 weeks, I haven't received the product.

Ⱥ
        Ⱥղҟմʂհ singh
        Jun 8, 2021

Website: shirtpblack.myshopify.com/products/mens-100-cotton-light-breathable-color-block-patchwork-short-sleeve-shirts-full-stiched-1

I ordered a shirt form Facebook but merchant did not give me any sms or mail regarding it...now it crosses all the limit now i want my money back as soon as possible...i did not need of products any more...now i just need my money back which i have paid through RAZORPAY.
        Jun 08, 2021
        Updated by Ⱥղҟմʂհ singh
        I need my money back...the merchant is not responding...i don't need any product ...i pay money through RAZORPAY...i attached a copy of payment... kindly return my money as soon as possible.

Pankaj sirsi
          Jun 8, 2021

I made a payment to Zomato on 22.05.2021 but Money deducted from my account and still I didn't get my money back.

sathyaRam
            Jun 8, 2021

Address: razorpay.com 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, 22, Laskar Hosur Road, Adugodi, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560030

i had paid for the order rs 743 on June 7th, 2021 through UPI
            [protected]@icici from Razorpay gateway.Dear Customer, Account XXX633
            has been debited for Rs 743.00 on 07-Jun-21 towards linked
            [protected]@icici. UPI Ref. no.[protected] ICICI Bank. But the merchant doesn't receive money. hence I request Razorpay for a refund of back money but no response still now ticket ID 5663762. So I kindly request you to take necessary action to get back money
            Jun 14, 2021
            resolved
            213 rupees refund all ready 24 day late
            Pls refund fast

Payment not received - Comment #3865631 - Image #0

Pathare Kamlesh II
              Jun 8, 2021

Address: Pune

1) Refund I’d- HH57A5Y0xMU45n
              2). Payment.I’d - HHqQWdxi3IGOwO

Please fast refund my amount
              Total amount - 14, 000

Ajit Raktvade
                Jun 8, 2021

Address: Chaityany appartment flat no 11 d wing manikbaug sinhgad road pune 411051

We booked a shirt before 6days but we have not received yet

Jun 7, 2021

I paid ₹1999/- to RAZORPAY SFT pvt Ltd,
                  to pay to CHEAPERI for a product on 23rd,
                  May'2021. the complaint is, the item is not
                  delivered nor refunded the amount. You are responsible for my amount, please check the status and inform.

Jook1979
                    Jun 6, 2021

2 times amount debited in my account.
                    utr no.[protected], TRABSACTION ID T2106061438086715999029
                    utr no.[protected], transaction id T2106061438086175999029

Mohan Lal kitab
                      Jun 6, 2021

Address: Kolkata, Kolkata, Kolkata

Razorpay is very important to refund the money to refund the

Mohandas K B
                        Jun 6, 2021

Address: WANDERLUST, AVANAVANCHERI, ATTINGAL, Trivandrum

On 30/5/2021 I have ordered Malayalam books and payment was made through RAZORPAY. Payment details are given below.
                        Ref: [protected]IGALFFYXM8 for Rupees 1570.
                        Till date I have not received the books though money has already been deducted from my account.
                        Please do the needful to revert money to my account as I did not received the books.

kapoorprad
                          Jun 4, 2021

Pl see on 17 may 2021 we have seen on face book mango sale offer rs 449 for 10 kg we have purchase payment by ICICI bank credit card xxxxxxxxx7009 on your OTP no 154810 vender name SM COMPTERS valid till 16.08.47 IST my mob no [protected] vender mail id [protected]@gmail.com the main matter is its cheating case and you are also involve pl safe your repodation and check who is SM compters we have send mail to him but no responce yet also goods not delivered yet more than 15 days over we are not worry to loss of rs 449 but worry about your repodation if cheater firm atteched with you its harm full my name PRADEEP K KAPOOR MUMBAI email id [protected]@yahoo.com /pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com mob no [protected] we hope you take this serious thanks for fruits full responce
                          no responce yet pl solve ASAP
                          kapoorprad's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 13, 2021
                          any aulter nate to concect

RAVINDRANATH KC
                            Jun 3, 2021

I have paid the subject company advt., which was on Facebook for a product that has advertised. Till now I have not received or any information about this.

[protected] BIL/ONL/[protected]/Razorpay S/H2C 229
                            LSAVDNYJKQX

Can you please help me on this.

ravindranath kc

Ishak Barade
                              Jun 2, 2021

Address: Mendhepathar Bazar Ta Katol Dist Nagpur 441302

20 may 2021 my order #1065 not receive Rs.599 debit my account
                              Not receive my Rs. 599 credit my account
                              Jun 02, 2021
                              Updated by Ishak Barade
                              My order number :- 1065, which was not yet received. Even not received any order confirmation for the same. Hence I request for the cancellation of my order and refund the amount paid ₹599

Ramsha Exports
                                Jun 2, 2021

We have been using Razorpay international payment gateway for our international payments. Razorpay had promised us to issue a bank letter related to all inward international transactions as it is required by our bank and is mandatory as per the FEMA guidelines and RBI. Now I have been chasing Razorpay for 4 months but they are not giving us the letter. I have created multiple tickets regarding this issue they have not replied and their live call support is not active when you have a chat with them they just create a ticket and referring a concern will take care but they responded since.
                                my ticket references with Razorpay is 5454518

sandeep ponath sasi
                                  Jun 2, 2021

Address: #375 7th cross kalyanagar nagarbhavi 2nd stage bangalore 560072

Refund id:: rfnd_H8DVAvFnXmWzfy

My refund is not yet credited.
                                  Razor pay team is just washing their hands saying its processed from their end.
                                  When i check with ICICI with the ARN number provided [protected], they say dont see any refund on this.

Iam not getting any support on this.

Sandeep
                                  sandy.[protected]@gmail.com

Bhavani Udayakumar
                                    May 31, 2021

I placed an order in A website through razor pay. But now I didn't get any product and the website itself is not available. When I typed the number given on that website in Google I found that the same number is attached to few other websites too. Hence I am feeling it was a fake website . Kindly help me get back my money I paid . Thank you

dinesh sg
                                      May 31, 2021

I have ordered a watch in style atelier.com website last December 2020. After given all the address, I have paid using the gateway(razorpay) as per the process.

I didn't receive any confirmation about the product apart from payment .

I request to confirm the product and send the same ASAP.

Note : Attached the product code FYR
                                      I came to know this consumer service recently hence i raised this complaint .

Dinesh S G
                                      Jun 17, 2021
                                      Dear Team, There is no mail from the company . The screenshot which I have mentioned is only i have.
                                      Jun 17, 2021
                                      Updated by dinesh sg

I didnt get any notification from the razorapy

Manikanta Karri
                                        May 31, 2021

Address: Vijaya medicals, anandapuram village, k.Kotapadu mandala ,Visakhapatnam district, andhrapradesh

Manikanta
                                        Phone number [protected]
                                        Mail I'd : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Where is order