Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 99

Akhtar@00000
Jan 26, 2021

Address: Baskikita House Post marapa. district Godda,,.jhau

Complain

Hello There
I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared BK agreement.
"From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the Equipment purchased by shared BK.
The less period is 90 days; the daily report 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees"

and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway Razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Name, : Mohammad Akhtar Hussain

Investment . Date 5/1/2021 09:53 Am
Cheating Date 19/1/2021

Email ID. [protected]@gmail.com
Transaction id :[protected]
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahadeva95
    Jan 26, 2021

Hello there
    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money around 29, 000rs in that according to share bk agreement from the date of rentel bicycle investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared bk .The less period in 90 days, The daily profit 160 rupees and the total profit is 4800 rupees"
    and didn't not provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.I invested money in shared bk Because is connection to trusted gateway Razorpay, so please refund my amount in my account,
    Please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible. Please help me.
    My name : Mahadeva N
    Investment date: 07/01/2021
    Cheating date : 25/01/2021
    Jan 26, 2021
    Razorpay Customer Care's response
    Hi Mahadev,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, a request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [4957245] and a dispute has been created regarding your transactions and we are getting this checked with the merchant. Kindly allow us some time, our concerned team will provide you with an update at the earliest.

Anas
    Feb 01, 2021
    Updated by Mahadeva95
    Hello Razorpay team.
    The issue is partially resolved please take up faster.
    Mahadeva
    Feb 16, 2021
    Updated by Mahadeva95
    Hello Razorpay team.
    The issue is been completely resolved.
    Please take this and resolve this as soon as possible

Ticket reference ID: 4992002

Mahadev
    Feb 17, 2021
    Updated by Mahadeva95
    Hello Razorpay team.
    The issue is been not completely resolved.
    Please take this and resolve this as soon as possible

Ticket reference ID: 4992002

Mahadev

TECH SIDDHARTH
      Jan 26, 2021

Address: New Delhi

A company called sharedbk frauded me a rupees 25000 and did not give the response and took away my money so i requesting you to please refund my money please return my money
      Aug 8, 2021
      Hi Siddharth,

We are extremely sorry for the trouble you are facing. Kindly allow us to investigate on this. in order to do so, raise a request using this link: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact information. Also, mention the ticket ID: [4957287] so that our concerned team can get this checked and provide you with and update in the shortest time possible.

Anas

Shivchan
        Jan 26, 2021

I have purchased shared bk plan invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement

From the date of rental bycycle investors will be provide rental services for equipment purchased by shared Bk.

The less period of 90days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 76500".
        And didn't provide my service perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account

Please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible

Name. T shivakumar singh
        Investment date.[protected]
        Cheating date.[protected]
        Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
        Transaction id. T2101081346077766049543

harish46
          Jan 26, 2021

I have invested 3300rs in a website called shared bk, which claimed they are the company of providing e vehicles, and their payment was accepted through razorpay. and razorpay gives platform for this fraud companies a better platform for sending and receiving money without any verification. i trusted in razorpay. although shared bk was new company . and now the shared bk website doesn't exit. they have looted me and my colleagues money. so please help us.
          their website https://www.ciciseo.com/h5/pages/register/register?invcode=2XPFMz
          their whatsapp number
          +[protected]
          their whatsapp group
          https://chat.whatsapp.com/Ezzi5zwy0mS85ATaJ1lrOA

Rahul126578
            Jan 26, 2021

I purchased the shared bk plan and Invested my money according to Sharedbk agreement through razor pay.
            “From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by Sharedbk. The rent period is 90 days and the daily profit is 160 rupees and total profit is 14400 rupees”.
            They didn’t provide services as promised and cheated me with my money. I invested my money in Sharedbk because it connected to trusted gateway Razorpay, so please refund my 3000 rupees in my account

Syed171
              Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
              I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk... They have ran away and did a big scam I have paid 30, 000 they promised to gv money daily but they stopped website pls help uswe want our money back

X
                Xsquare
                Jan 26, 2021

Address: India

Hy this is piyush i have invested on shared bk app and they promised to pay more profit in 90 days but now they are gone and i don't know what to do but i heard you are the only platform where i can get help so please help me out with my money i'll be very thankful
                Jan 26, 2021
                Updated by Xsquare
                Please help me out

sharathgowda336
                  Jan 26, 2021

Complain

Hello There
                  I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk...
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Jan 26, 2021
                  Updated by sharathgowda336
                  I had invested 3000 rs in shared bk company they had promised to share income but now they scamed people and ran away
                  Hi Sarath,

Thank you for reaching out to us. In order to assist you, please raise a request using this link: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact information. Also, mention the ticket ID [4957306] so that we can assist you with utmost priority.

Anas

riteshbgs
                    Jan 26, 2021

I have paid payment but I didn't get services

Hello There
                    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 76500 Rupees".
                    and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway...
                    Rajs38924
                    Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
                    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
                    and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                    Name. Rajveer singh
                    Investment Date
                    Cheating Date
                    Email iD
                    Transaction Id:- Hello There
                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
                    and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                    Name. :- vivekanand singh
                    Investment Date :- 09/01/2021
                    Cheating Date :- 25/01/2021
                    Email iD :- [protected]@gmail.com
                    Transaction Id:- T2101051023380576241700

Navnath Chinchole
                      Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
                      I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement. "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 1850 rupees and the total profit is 166500 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                      Name. - Navnath s Chinchole
                      Investment Date - 04 Jan 2021
                      Cheating Date - 26 Jan 2021
                      Email iD - [protected]@gmail.com
                      Transaction Id - T2101041747513147730026
                      About Channael II
                      Jan 26, 2021
                      Updated by Navnath Chinchole

Jan 27, 2021
                      Updated by Navnath Chinchole

My investment amount is Rs. 23400.

So please I should get my investment amount.

Navnath Chinchole

Mustak11
                        Jan 26, 2021

I have a purchased equipment in shared BK .
                        They say once the purchase equipment 300 rupees you get daily 15 rupees and monthly 450
                        Totally outstanding is 1350
                        My Transaction I'd is T2101101611472715201731
                        So I heart requested you please get my refund

E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Jan 27, 2021
                        The company agent number is 8792214968 Prachi bhatt 9059794694 They created a WhatsApp group and these are the agents of the company please resolve it thank you

Navvyaatha
                          Jan 26, 2021

Hi there,
                          I have purchased shared Bk plan and invested my money in it according to the Shared BK agreement.
                          "From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services for equipment purchased by Shared BK. The less period is 90 days, daily profit is Rs. 160 and will be continued for next 90 days from the date of purchase with total profit of Rs.14, 400
                          And did not provide me services perfected as they promised me but cheated and scammed me and ran away with my money.
                          I have invested my money in Shared BK because it is connected to trusted gateway Razorpay, so please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible.
                          Name: Navyatha Bolloju
                          Invested date: 9th January 2021
                          Cheating date: 26th January 2021
                          Email ID:bollojunavyatha.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Transaction ID: T2101091328594922813762

Dev Deva
                            Jan 26, 2021

Shared bk is a online payment investment company it makes alot of money and it escaped with many crores and one madam her name is salena he made a whole process and but now she didn't responding to our problems

Mdakhib Ali
                              Jan 26, 2021

I have purchased Shared BK plan and invested in that company according to the agreement given by company.
                              I invested my money in shared BK because it's is connected to trusted gateway Razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account
                              The shared BK Runaway with all our money
                              They said the amount will be withdrawal
                              On 25 jan 2021 and now the company's app and website is not opening at all
                              Please help us .
                              And refund our amount soon .
                              Mary
                              Investment date : 25-12-20
                              Cheating date : 25-1-21

belmanju
                                Jan 26, 2021

Website: www.ciciseo.com/h5/pages/equipment/equipment

Hello there,
                                I purchased SHARED BK plan and invested my money in according to SHARED BK Agreement.
                                " From the date of rental of Bicycles investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by Shared BK. The lease period is 90 days, daily profit is ₹160 if investment ₹3000 and the total profit is ₹14400 and didn't provide service perfectlyas it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammedand runaway with my money. I invested total ₹ 61233 in SHARED BK because it is connected to the trusted gateway razor pay in name of BRIDGE TERE TECHNOLOGI. so please refund my amount in my card no.[protected].
                                pls refund my moneyin card as soon as possible.
                                Thanking you sir

Name: Manjunatha J
                                Investment Date:[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[pr...
                                Cheating Date:[protected]
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Transaction details attached copy..

Fun Funny Funniest
                                  Jan 26, 2021

Complain

Hello There
                                  Name. ………Sanjay Jadar
                                  Investment Date ……07 Jan 2021, 08 Jan 2021, 09 Jan 2021
                                  Cheating Date ... 22 Jan 2021
                                  Email iD ... [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Transaction Id

We are extremely sorry for the trouble you are facing. Kindly allow us to investigate on this. In order to do so, raise a request using this link: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction, contact details and mention the ticket ID [4957405]. Our concerned team will assist you with utmost priority and provide you with an update in the shortest possible time.

Anas

Mohammed Sakib
                                    Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
                                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 14450 Rupees".
                                    Name. M.sakib
                                    Investment Date.10 Dec 2020
                                    Cheating Date 25/01/2021
                                    Email iD. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Upi Transaction Id.[protected] and[protected]

Naveen1432
                                      Jan 26, 2021

I have invested 15000 in razorpay but not received any services which they have offered they have agreed to pay daily 850 for 90 days but haven't received anything and now they have closed the app and the website