[Resolved] Razorpay — money got debited from my bank account for irctc ticket of 1165 and it says pending from backend side

 
7 Reviews
India
 ayushisarkar05 on Jan 14, 2019
I had booked an irctc ticket of amount 1165 upi reference no.[protected] on 13- jan-18. The amount has been debited from my account and there is no confirmation for ticket. Please check at your end whether the money has been processed for my ticket or not as i'm unable to book another without confirmation of the same.
Kindly check and revert at the earliest.

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 18, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 14, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Hey Ayushi,

We checked the transaction with UPI reference ID[protected] and confirm that this is an unsuccessful transaction. The refund for the same will reflect in your account within 7-10 working days. You can track the status of your refund with the payment ID pay_BjaqIbdiou2oZ7 here https://razorpay.com/support/#refund.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am cancelled my ticket on 2 jan 209 and refund initiated on 3 january 2019 successfully but still I am not get my refund back.
I also attached below mail send by irctc.
So please refund my amount bank quickly.

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Faisal,

We checked our logs and see that this transaction has been refunded successfully. We have updated you regarding this on the mail thread with reference number 341961. Kindly follow the same for further details.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
I made a paymnet through razaorpay for booking irctc ticket via mobile app. Money was deducted but transaction got failed. Irctc status is refunded. But bank didnt receive any fund . Its been 17 days nw.pl help me with this.
Mail id : [email protected]
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Milen,

Please provide us your transaction details like the IRCTC transaction ID or the UPI reference number over https://razorpay.com/support/#request and we will check the same for you.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Sir Mai aasansol se Ahmedabad ke liye ticket kiya ticket hua nahi paisa cut gaya mera transastion I'd hai [protected] mera refund amount kab tak me aayega mai bank se aur irctc se bahut pareshan ho Gaya hoo please help me
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Ankit,

We checked our logs and see that the transaction 100001597803892 has been refunded successfully from our end on Dec 31st, 2018. We have updated you with the details of the same on the mail thread with reference number 338721. Kindly follow the same for further details.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
I have booked tatkal ticket via IRCTC id money deducted my account but ticket not book.my trancaction id[protected] date 08/01/2019 time 11:06:04. amount is 1347.21/- my mobile no. [protected]
so please refund money my account.
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hello,

We checked the transaction with UPI reference number 900811257196 and see that a refund has been processed successfully for the same. You can track the status of the refund here https://razorpay.com/support/#refund using the refund ID rfnd_BjPff0vmIKHbWP.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Dear Sir/madam,

I was booked train ticket today but in payment options your page will appear.

I paid the 4004 rupees by Google pay amount will deduct from my bank account but ticket was not booked.

Kindly provide the ticket or refund

I tried to book a ticket from MAS to DBG on 13/01/19 from the Irctc phone app, the payment got debited from my account but the ticket didnt get booked saying the payment is pending from the bank's end. Payment was attempted via Google Pay UPI and Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    679
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    640
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - money got debited from my bank account for irctc ticket of 1165 and it says pending from backend side