Razorpay — online payment received by fraud promises...

 
3 Reviews
 Pramod Aitwadekar on Oct 17, 2019
Dear sir,
this is regarding online payment and payment through PayPal I knew that it is going to be fraud. I was prepared for loss of this much amount.
But I would like to inform you that the following Gateway which is mentioned is having fraud approach of getting the money from freelancer working people asking some money for them to the task which is performed.

online payment received by fraud promises...

Complaint Status


[Oct 18, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2019
Hi,

Please write to us with your your transaction details at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request and our team will have this investigated at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Refund id: rfnd_DPU9ylF2qzDVyK
Payment id: pay_DLaH47Z7Hg8UD4
Amount: ₹3, 500.00
Refund processed on: 3rd Oct, 2019. The bank is saying they have not received any refund...

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
Verified Support

Hey,

We see that a refund: rfnd_DPU9ylF2qzDVyK was successfully processed on 3rd Oct 2019. Since you have not received a refund yet, we would advise you to contact the dispute/chargeback department in any branch of your issuing bank and raise a dispute/chargeback against this transaction. You can provide your bank statement as proof of debit. Feel free to write to us at https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
I pay 2, 532.00 Paid Successfully for watch order No.ORD74502923 from Orange Express
Payment Id: pay_DK8EjKElFMKFsN
Paid On 19th Sep, 2019
Method State Bank of India Net Banking
Mobile Number
[protected]

Till date no response from any one Razorpay or Orange Express
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Rakesh,

We checked and see that the transaction pay_DK8EjKElFMKFsN has been processed successfully from our end. You can track the status of your payment here https://tinyurl.com/y56wj6dx. Do feel free to raise a request with us over https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries, we would be happy to assist:)

Thanks & regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    771
    Pending
    23
    Resolved
    726
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - online payment received by fraud promises...