Razorpay — payment deducted but status unpaid

 
3 Reviews
Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 Prabahar S on Jun 20, 2019
Hi
I have pay my electric bill via nestaway app it's drive into razorpay payment gateway.. after that money has been deducted in my account but in my dashboard it's showing unpaid status. I tried to contact razorpay customer service but the call is not connectable.

My transaction ID:[protected]
My mobile number: [protected]

Kindly check and tel

payment deducted but status unpaid

Complaint Status


[Jun 20, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Hi Prabhakar,

We have raised a ticket on your behalf and also have notified the Merchant. Kindly expect an update over the email thread with the reference no: 579233

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay.
Updated by Prabahar S, Jun 21, 2019
Didn't receive any update..
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Hi Prabahar,

We have updated the status of your query on the ticket with the reference no: 579233. Feel free to write back to us for on the same email thread for further assistance. We would be glad to help you with the same.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have book my ticket through UPI payment but amount is debited and its showing payment pending from bank end and my ticket not booked, kindly confirm my ticket.

Transaction id:[protected]

Transaction status: pending from bank end.
Trnasaction time: 19/06/19 17:44hrs

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Parvez,

We checked the transaction with reference ID 100001898393264 and see that the refund has been successfully processed on 24th June 2019. You will be receiving the refund for the same within 5-7 working days. You can track the refund status here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
I tried booking ticket on irctc and money deducted but ticket not booked. It is showing "pending from bank end".
What to do now?
When and how can i get my money back?

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Manoj,

We checked the transaction with reference ID 100001895887132 and see that the refund has been successfully processed on 23rd June 2019. You will be receiving the credit for the same within 5-7 working days. You can track the refund status here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    693
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    661
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - payment deducted but status unpaid