[Resolved]  Razorpay — payment failed against irctc on 28.12.2018, still refund is pending

Upi-[protected]-razorpay. [protected]@hdfcbank-collect[protected]irctc train ticketing mobile

I made payment via razorpay to book railway ticket on 28th december, 2018. The said transaction reported failed. Till date my refund is not made. Kindly do the needful. Thank you
Yes received the amount at morning- 3 Jan, 2019. Thanking you for the your necessary efforts.
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 03, 2019
Razorpay Customer Care's response
Hey Romita,

We checked the transaction with UPI reference number[protected] and see that the same has been successfully refunded on Jan 02nd, 2019 with the refund ID rfnd_BfEMVF0PETQPzX. You can check the status of your refund here https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Team Razorpay
Jan 09, 2019
Updated by romita jaiswal
Yes received the amount at morning- 3 Jan, 2019. Thanking you for the your necessary efforts.

I had tried to book tickets in Rajdhani express(DBRT-GHY) for 9th January 2019 in irctc through razorpay on 8th January 2019 but the tickets couldn't be booked and the reason given was no response from bank. Kindly do the needful. I have attached the screenshots of the message and the failed booking

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Hey Kunal,

We checked the transaction 100001620349037 and see that a refund has been processed successfully for the same on Jan 13th, 2019. You can track the status of your refund here https://razorpay.com/support/#refund.

Team Razorpay

Razorpay
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Razorpay Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all Razorpay contact information