[Resolved]  Razorpay — refund not received in bank account

Address:394101

Hello sir

I suffering since 15days about refund amount of irctc tickit cancel.

I booked tickit in IRCTC by razorpay.

IRCTC refunded in razorrpay bank.

But after that 7-8 working day still I can't receive my money in my bank account.

U say that payment refunded in bank.

Bank says me give the proof of razorpay..

What will I do.???

Give me right reply.

Otherwise I go through all legal process.

I also go through consumer court against u razorrpay bank.

Then u have to pay more amount with punishment.so kindly help us to get refund money in my bank account.

My transaction ID-[protected]

My reference no for complaint -188769

My contact number-[protected]

As soon as possible contact us.

We will can't reach Ur customer care anytime.

I also go through IRCTC railway minister if there are I not receive any kind of your positive response within 24 Hr.

Take it seriously

It's over of our passions.

Kindly help us.

Jun 10, 2018
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 10, 2018
Razorpay Customer Care's response
Hi Mitshruti,

A refund has been successfully processed for the txn ID [protected] on 24th April, we have updated the refund details to you over the mail with the reference number 188769. Kindly check and follow the same mail thread for further assistance.

Team Razorpay
May 10, 2018
Updated by Mitshruti
Ya but in my bank account still can't credited amount it's been 15 or more days..
It's my passion over .
It's ur fault to your bonding with bank is poor.
I HV no time to go n all
It's ur responsibility to credited in my bank.
When u want money at that time u hv no any issue.
Now it's turn to refund u all have problem
Why??
Frauder sale chutiya

Sir/madam
Money was deducted from my bank account during IRCTC payment via razorpay but it failed. The money has not been refunded in my bank account. My transaction id is[protected] on 27th April 2018.
Razorpay Customer Care's response, May 11, 2018
```Hi Vikalp,

We have responded to your query over the mail with reference number 188085. Kindly check the mail and revert back on the same thread for further details.

Team Razorpay```

Razorpay
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Razorpay Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all Razorpay contact information