Reliance Bigtv — independent tv dth, liar and cheaters

Address:mumbai, 560064

Reliance launched dth services by offering rs 2500 for one year, we have got it installed, now its been 3 months, the channels are not working, all the channels get stuck, the customer care phone number are disconnected, there is no response to emails, the cable technician washes hands off and blame on reliance tv and say they have not made payments and they are facing financial problems, but why are customers being exploited and our money is gone the drain or probably into anil ambani account!!
Request this forum to take cognizance and help all customers to get thier refund back. Thank you
Reliance BigTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2019
Updated by twinmurali
My customer id - [protected]
S/N : [protected]
Jun 13, 2019
Updated by twinmurali
big cheaters and frauds, many channels have stopped being aired, none of the customer care lines are working, they dont care for customers, ambani family made crores of money by taking public money and cheating them, all channels are getting stuck, no one to answer calls, what liars, shameful!!

Dear Customer (Twinmurali),

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV

Reliance BigTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Reliance BigTV Address
    6th Floor BHQ, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Thane Belapur Road, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance BigTV contact information