Reliance Communications — fed up with balance deduction on daily basis and customer service

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I am fed up of your services, I am loyal customer of your since 5 years. But these years i am really very unhappy with all your services as as there is always 4 or 3 Rs reduction on my no on daily basis. And when i tried to contact customer all customer care executive disconnect my phone and hold my line after four five min they disconnect my phone.

Your services for Jio is good but what for others are they fool who are using other than Jio.

If you wont reply on call or mail how an customer will contact. Sorry but your services are pathetic for other customer other than reliance Jio.

Kindly look into matter and resolve otherwise i switch to other network.

A Reliance Customer
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 05, 2017
Debosri Kar's response
My phn number is [protected]
Aug 06, 2017
Bhagwanji Kamti's response
Jab ki mai kahi phone v nahi kiya hu
Aug 06, 2017
Bhagwanji Kamti's response
[protected] is no balance kata h
Aug 10, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Srivastava,

We are glad to inform you that the necessary waiver has been restored to your account. Thank you!

Reliance Communications
Aug 10, 2017
Updated by SSrivastava

Thanks but no amount is waived yet, and i dont want the temporary solution
Kindly give the permanent solution for that.

And no further deduction are made from the balance.

Aug 10, 2017
Updated by SSrivastava
Again my balance is deducted. Worst service i experience and worst customer care and network too.
Aug 11, 2017
Updated by SSrivastava
Again there is deduction in balance .So worst after complaining they have not taken corrective action yet. And amount is deducted without any hesitation. How bad the reliance communication is.
Aug 11, 2017
Updated by SSrivastava

I am fed up of your services, i am loyal customer of your since 5 years. But these years i am really very unhappy with all your services as as there is always 4 or 3 rs reduction on my no on daily basis. And when i tried to contact customer all customer care executive disconnect my phone and hold my line after four five min they disconnect my phone.

After complain (Complain no.[protected] you were not taking any necessary action again on 11 aug 2017 the amount is deducted.

Kindly look into matter and resolve otherwise i switch to other network.

A reliance customer
Aug 12, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
Aug 12, 2017
Updated by SSrivastava
I[censored] can see in your record after waiver they deducted the whole amount . u can see the record of 24 hrs how many times they deducted the amount now my balance is just 1.99 Rs. Fed Up with all services and customer care. I suggest all people to use other network other than reliance.

Kindly requsting reliance company rcom we are provide site still 4 months not pay tower side rent and not response banglore manager soon we want tower rent kindly requst and user name vivek puttu shanbhag, distict, karwar, kumat, tadri-581326, and complan to releance office soon process to rent.
Today I have received message with CAF[protected] and asking to make payment of Rs 161 to avoide filing case at Pune Lokadalat Court and call Irfan [protected] RCOM
Hi sir

I sent port request but code not generated till time i have send msg approx 4 time So i request to you pls do the needful

this is reliance no. [protected]

I am using a postpaid connection of reliance number is [protected]. Reliance has misused my documents are charged me something around 1500 rs for a another mobile number which has been deactivated a year back as per their records. Very useless people. Pls dont a connection of reliance.
Mera no pr already data balance h
Phir bhi mera current balance 78rupees Kat Liya
Or customer care se v contact nhi
Hota h
Please solve my problem and returne my balance
Customer care don't receive my call.so i does n't deactiveed my caller tune.pls help me.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information