Reliance Communications — fed up with balance deduction on daily basis and customer service

 
5 Reviews
 SSrivastava on Aug 10, 2017
Dear Team,

I am fed up of your services, I am loyal customer of your since 5 years. But these years i am really very unhappy with all your services as as there is always 4 or 3 Rs reduction on my no on daily basis. And when i tried to contact customer all customer care executive disconnect my phone and hold my line after four five min they disconnect my phone.

Your services for Jio is good but what for others are they fool who are using other than Jio.

If you wont reply on call or mail how an customer will contact. Sorry but your services are pathetic for other customer other than reliance Jio.

Kindly look into matter and resolve otherwise i switch to other network.

Thanks
+919026622064
A Reliance Customer

Complaint Status


[Aug 10, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2017
Dear Srivastava,

We are glad to inform you that the necessary waiver has been restored to your account. Thank you!

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Updated by SSrivastava, Aug 10, 2017
Dear Team,

Thanks but no amount is waived yet, and i dont want the temporary solution
Kindly give the permanent solution for that.

And no further deduction are made from the balance.

Thanks
Updated by SSrivastava, Aug 10, 2017
Again my balance is deducted. Worst service i experience and worst customer care and network too.
Updated by SSrivastava, Aug 11, 2017
Again there is deduction in balance .So worst after complaining they have not taken corrective action yet. And amount is deducted without any hesitation. How bad the reliance communication is.
Updated by SSrivastava, Aug 11, 2017
Dear team,

I am fed up of your services, i am loyal customer of your since 5 years. But these years i am really very unhappy with all your services as as there is always 4 or 3 rs reduction on my no on daily basis. And when i tried to contact customer all customer care executive disconnect my phone and hold my line after four five min they disconnect my phone.

After complain (Complain no.258166626) you were not taking any necessary action again on 11 aug 2017 the amount is deducted.

Kindly look into matter and resolve otherwise i switch to other network.

Thanks
+919026622064
A reliance customer
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Kindly requsting reliance company rcom we are provide site still 4 months not pay tower side rent and not response banglore manager soon we want tower rent kindly requst and user name vivek puttu shanbhag, distict, karwar, kumat, tadri-581326, and complan to releance office soon process to rent.
Today I have received message with CAF 500002985901 and asking to make payment of Rs 161 to avoide filing case at Pune Lokadalat Court and call Irfan 9021633228 RCOM
Hi sir

I sent port request but code not generated till time i have send msg approx 4 time So i request to you pls do the needful

this is reliance no. 7509192930
Hello,

I am using a postpaid connection of reliance number is 9664568481. Reliance has misused my documents are charged me something around 1500 rs for a another mobile number which has been deactivated a year back as per their records. Very useless people. Pls dont a connection of reliance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    20996
    Pending
    5867
    Resolved
    7090
    phone
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - fed up with balance deduction on daily basis and customer service
    www.bdomains.com