Reliance Communications — port code not received

 
19 Reviews
 kvrai on Nov 6, 2017
I am resident of j&k. My number is [protected].
I want to port my number to some other network for that upc (Unique porting code) is needed.
So as suggested i sent text message "port [protected]" to 1900 several times from yesterday. But till now i could not receive any upc (Unique porting code) from the service provider. Kindly look inyo the matter and probide solution as early as possible.

Mob - [protected]

Complaint Status


[Nov 06, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Pravin Ghewdekar's response, Oct 30, 2017
I am from Pune and my number is [protected] and i'm not getting my network at my home & hole Pune from last 3-4 days. No signal from last 3-4 days can't contact anyone
What is this please slove this immediately. I have to make important calls and vice versa..Fix it asap.
Pravin Ghewdekar's response, Oct 30, 2017
I am from Pune and my number is [protected] and i'm not getting my network at my home & hole Pune from last 3-4 days. No signal from last 3-4 days can't contact anyone
What is this please slove this immediately. I have to make important calls and vice versa..Fix it asap.
Pravin Ghewdekar's response, Oct 30, 2017
Pls Solve this immediately...Please
Pravin Ghewdekar's response, Oct 30, 2017
Issue was still..Please resolve
Ramesh Sagar's response, Oct 31, 2017
on recharge of rs.85/- and no benifite is this recharge so please check my account and transfer my benifite
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Pls send me port code on my reliance no . 8263849754. I am unable to get it. I need it

Not getting Port Message
I have send Port message many times using my reliance GSM SIM "PORT 888*******" SEND To 1900, but didn't get any reply. I need to use the number but got struck. Please solve my problem and suggest what to do.

Above number is not working as tower connectivity has been lost.pl. let me know what to do for using the above number
I have been sending PORT to 1900 from last one week I am unable to receive any response from your side please send otp no for moveing to other servece provider
regards,
ramamurthy t s
no27/1, basavanna lane,
jumma masjid road cross,
bengaluru 560 002
ramamurthytapasi@yahoo.com
Had opted for porting from Rcom to other service providers.

PORT 9022222754 to 1900 had sms 5 days back but
Still upc code not received.

Kindly send me UPC asap

Thanks
Regards
Kanaiya
9022222754
9833486909
I did send Port SMS to 1900, but I didn't get UPC code.
I have Reliance phone number since last 10 year, but from last week My Phone is dead, no signal available at pinjore haryana, kindly arranged to solve the problem

Phone no 9315531676
Other number 9805442492
No network past 5 days, unable to send port message to 1900.

Number 9393849171

Help me out
Im using reliance post paid for 12years. I have 5 numbers. From past one week we are facing problems. Now its getting sever. Not even able to get port number. Paid bill twice for tbis month. Lost all the important calls. Take immediate steps to resolve.
My no. 9352775441 gsm
on recharge of rs.85/- and no benifite is this recharge so please check my account and transfer my benifite
My reliance number is close before upc code .but how to Chang other network .no upc code. So help me.
My number is 9052660507.
Email .shahbaaz1786@gmail.com.
I am really disappointed with reliance
My reliance sim stop working
It shows only emergency call only or nor service.

Please solve it.. As soon as possible

This is my important number

Thanks,
Kanna
My no is 9543841040
I am from Pune and my number is 8956258656 and i'm not getting my network at my home & hole Pune from last 3-4 days. No signal from last 3-4 days can't contact anyone
What is this please slove this immediately. I have to make important calls and vice versa..Fix it asap.
I was using reliance network for more than 8 years and the number was shared for all government records, Banking service. Now there is no service to my number without any prior intimation. Which leads to heavy hardship. Please either give back the service or PORT it.

Since there is no network I myself can't port the network without sending SMS
Sir,
So many times my balance is dedicated by your company this is not fair with me...
I want my balance and talk time balance back...
If you don't solve my problems i will change my company.
In my house 4 member f relience users i will change all ofers number.
Handy stitching machine is not working from the day we got we had tried everything now better you exchange our machine or give us our money 1500 Rs. back to our place kamptee cantt. area
My Reliance 4G prepaid no. 9358578038 UP West (Agra) is not working since last 5 days. How can this be resolved ?
Dear Friends,
I found sms of 30 Oct 2017 that Reliance itself sent porting request code number into my mobile number from 1901 and again also got sms from the same on 4th nov 2017 itself and the valid of porting request is upto 12 Nov 2017 so I did port for mnp into idea so please check the date if you got the porting request sms from 1901.
If porting request number did not get in sms, try on customer care- 18001234567 from any telecom company. Reliance mobile number is linked with vodafone so they will guide how to send port number via anyone of your friends or relative's VODAFONE number to 9165500500 / 199 and type as (UPCN)space(Reliane Mobile Number)space(State Code) as UPCN 0000000000 MH . Customer care says that the code number will get after 48 hours so try on it by all.

Thanks & Regards,
Niranjan
niranjannaik1's reply, Nov 7, 2017
Sorry. the number 9165500500 is wrong so correct number is 9167500500

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    21573
    Pending
    5745
    Resolved
    7209
    phone
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - port code not received
    www.bdomains.com