Reliance Communications — Reliance postpaid number regarding

 
2 Reviews
 arun170386 on May 12, 2017
I faced many more difficulties about its service. Many times its service barred by reliance without any reason.
I always paid my bill time to time. My bill detail always wrong. I compaint these issues to 198 & reliance outlets but no solution provide by them. I also e-mail on myservices.relianceada.com but no reply by them. Please rectify the soon.

Complaint Status


[May 12, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, May 12, 2017
Dear Arun,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Updated by arun170386, May 13, 2017
I mnp my no. From airtel to reliance march 17. But not show correct information such as my plan, payments etc. I called customer care, reliance outlets & sellers many times but no solution from them yet. Many times they barred my services without any reason. After that, i contacted the concerned person, then they reply to me that your service banned because of non-payment. But i have already paid my payments in advance. Now i frustrated & want to mnp from reliance but porting message not send to 1900. Always reply from reliance that "dear customer, your quest could not to be processed."if i checked about my plan & payments through reliance insta care aap the message display on my screen. Without any services, unbilled amount has been credit to my bill detail. Sir please help me to resolve it.
There two condition:
1. Mnp from reliance
2. Accurate service from reliance telecom
Thanks
Updated by arun170386, May 13, 2017
I m regular customer of reliance telecom. I faced many difficulties due to low signal strength of reliance in my area.in residential house there are high difficulties to make a call as well as data connection. Internet speed is very poor.
Please check the signal strength and make the same strength powerful so that i use it without any fail. I request you to resolve the same as soon as possible.
Thanks.
Updated by arun170386, May 13, 2017
alternative mobile no. is 8878770731
Updated by arun170386, May 18, 2017
All services of my mobile no. has been barred wef. 17.05.2017 to 18.05.2017.
Plz rectify & help me manage it.
Thanks.
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, May 18, 2017
Dear Arun,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Street no:10, vivek nagr, ramanthapoor, pin code:500013, hyderabad...
Reliance gsm signals are very very poor...
Please make increase of signal strength as soon as possible...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    18930
    Pending
    11635
    Resolved
    5506
    phone
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - Reliance postpaid number regarding
    www.bdomains.com