Reliance Life Insurance — policy no.52512376, surrender value as on 1.2.2018

 
2 Reviews
 niranjana2017 on Dec 7, 2017
I have taken reliance life policy no.52512376 on january, 2016 and paying the premium regularly. As per the policy certificate, i understand the policy can be surrendered after 2 years. My policy will become two year old as on january, 2018. I do not wish to proceed with the payment and i need to know whether i can surrender it.
I need to know what could be my surrender value in this policy if i surrender it on 1.2.2018.

Complaint Status


[Dec 07, 2017] Reliance Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Dec 07, 2017
Dear Ms. Niranjana,

Thank you for your query. We will get back to you soon.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I gave a cheque for inr 30000 to your associate- Fortune enterprises on 17.11.2017. The cheque is also cleared. But we have not received policy documents

Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017
Dear Ms Ruthiralingam,

Your concern is our priority! To serve you better, we request you to mail rnlife.headcustomercare@relianceada.com. We will get back soon.

Regards,
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    597
    Pending
    163
    Resolved
    89
    phone
    1-800-3000XXXX
    location
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    Reliance Life Insurance - policy no.52512376, surrender value as on 1.2.2018
    www.bdomains.com