Religare Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 11, 2024
Complaints 444

File a complaint to Religare Enterprises

Having problems with Religare Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Religare Enterprises customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Religare Enterprises reviews & complaints page 20

meher
Jun 23, 2010

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

RSL16903Meher Prasad KerlaMH/38968-A/10609FC-26/04/2010

The form has been processed, will be sent to the RPFC Bandra soon.
With Regards,
Kakoli Saha
PF ESI Consultant
A3, A4, A5, Plot No-11,First Floor,
GYS GlobaL, Near HCL & Amity,
Sector-125, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh-201301
T :[protected]

Sent: Thursday, May 06, 2010 9:13 AM
To: [protected]@religare.in
Subject: FW: settlement of my A/c. emp code (16903)

Pls confirm

P G Verghese | Associate Vice President - HR ,

Religare Enterprises Limited , 1st Floor, GYS Global, Plot A-3,4,5, Sector - 125, Noida, UP - 201 301

T:[protected], M:[protected] | http://www.religare.in

Values that steer us ahead: Passion | Innovation | Ambition | Diligence | Teamwork

This message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended receiver, any disclosure, copying to any person or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on this e-mail, is prohibited and may be un-lawful. You must therefore delete this e-mail. Internet communications may not be secure or error-free and may contain viruses. They may be subject to possible data corruption, accidental or on purpose. This e-mail is not and should not be construed as an offer or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe or sell or redeem any investments.

Sent: Wednesday, May 05, 2010 6:43 PM
To: P. Verghese
Subject: FW: settlement of my A/c. emp code (16903)

??

Varun Mehta | Sr.Vice President-Human Resources,

Religare Enterprises Limited, A3, A4, A5, GYS Global, Sector-125, Noida-201301

T:[protected], M: +91 [protected] | http://www.religare.in

Values that steer us ahead: Passion | Innovation | Ambition | Diligence | Teamwork

This message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended receiver, any disclosure, copying to any person or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on this e-mail, is prohibited and may be un-lawful. You must therefore delete this e-mail. Internet communications may not be secure or error-free and may contain viruses. They may be subject to possible data corruption, accidental or on purpose. This e-mail is not and should not be construed as an offer or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe or sell or redeem any investments.

Sent: Wednesday, May 05, 2010 6:35 PM
To: HR
Cc: Varun Mehta; Kamlesh Dangi; Anil Saxena; Ashu Madan
Subject: Re: settlement of my A/c. emp code (16903)

On Wed, May 5, 2010 at 6:24 PM, kerla meher <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
I k meher prasad ex employee of religare securities ltd bearing employ code 16903 worked as relationship manager at kakinada branch(4224) andhra pradesh. I left my job on 15th may 2009 & I had sent by courier my PF withdrawal form in April 2010 to mr parmananda sharma, plot no;A-3-4-5, gys global, sector125, noida-201301,UP but till date i have not received my PF amount . Not settled of my a/c (PL, may 2009 month salary also.).I request you to pls let me know that sir. pls do the needfull.

K Meher prasad

HELP ME SIR — IS IT TRUE OR NOT?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I receiveded a MAIL from NAT WEST BANK, according the bank my draft for TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND POUNDS in your courier office.
But as per your options First I have to pay Courier charges. As per my knowledge the percel cost depends on the percel's size, weight, etc. but i dont think a bank draft have any weight or anything. then why i pay you money in advance for that. and if i pay you the said money, is there any guarantee that after sending money you will deliver my percel.

Please help me so that i could able to receive this bank draft.

rrsingla
    Jun 4, 2010

I am holding D mat account No. 12757875 with Religare Securities Ltd. (DP -ID- IN301774) for which i have never received any Delivery instruction slip. In my this account I am holding shares of Reliance Power Ltd., which i want to sell but feel My self handicapped and helpless. All of my requests made for issue of delivery slips by post at my registered address have been turned down by the depository without any reason. Perhaps, the depository is looking for a day when the charges in my accounts becomes so high that my sale proceeds of shares will be fully ajdusted to the company. Pl advise me way to save myself from the company's this intention and the procedure so that I can Sell my shares and get something. If the company intends to sell these Shares, I authourise the depository/company to sell these shares on my behalf, adjust any debit balance, if there, and refund me the balance by account payee cheque at the registered postal address. Please let me know the address of investor protection cell and customer care cell where I can knock for the help.

Manoj Jain
    Dear Manoj

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to get in touch with our customer care department at 1860 – 25 – 88888 or email the details at the customer.[protected]@religare.in. We assure you that your matter would be looked into and appropriate action will be taken, as at Religare we take these matters very seriously and make sure our clients enjoy satisfactory and comfortable services.

Religare Customer Care
    I SHIBA NARAYAN PRADHAN WAS SUBMITTED Rs.5999/- ON DT.09/11/2010MICR CHEQUE.NO.173657 FOR THE OPENING OF DEMAR ON LINETRADING R.ACE-PRO(PROFESSIONAL) A/C.. BUT YOUR AGENT(VISHAL.M.NO.[protected], LUCKNOW) WAS DEMAND ME AFTER 02 DAYS Rs.500/-.BUT I HAVE TOLD I AM NOT INTRESTED TO OPEN A/C. YOUR COMPANY.THEN INDIVIDUAL NOT CO-OPERATE WITH ME & HARUSMENT ME.ON DT.18/11.2010 &22/11/2010 CALLING ME YOUR A/C WILL BE OPEN WITHIN 48Hrs.AS A A/C. OPEN IN R-ACE-LITE.BUT I AM TELLING TO YOUR AGENT I AM PAID FOR R-ACE -PRO(PROFESSIONAL)A/C.PLEASE GIVE PROPER SOLUTION AS HARUSMENT BY YOUR AGENT.IF NOT POSSIBLE PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNTOR.PROPER PROPER SOLUTION AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.MY M, NO.[protected] OR[protected] OR [protected].

mukesh soni
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Jun 2, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring to your kind notice that i am having an commodity account in Raligare comodities account no is MS14050 , i had done a trasaction of GOLD F for which i had paid a margin money of Rs 1 lac , the short was done @18050 for 1 kg gold and without my information deal has been cancelled , kindly let me know what should i do the next so that i should get the positive response .

This was my first transaction in my account and for the first time your employees does not bother to informed the customer that they are cutting the lot which has been in my account , as per telecom with the branch manager i.e Mr Vikrant who had told me that i can hold the lot till the specific amount i.e 18900 and the short was done at 18050 and my deposit amount which i had given was 1 lac , then i would have to give the margin money whatever required, how would the deal was cut off without taking my concern , i had already told him i[censored] need a cheque for the margin money then i am ready to give the same , now i am having a loss of Rs. 68000 .

This is to request you to please provide the positive response from the seniors persons who are representing such a big company , i will not bare any loss even a single rupee , i want my money back or else i would have to take some serious steps against the employees who are working in (Religare ) Jhansi branch.

This is really height o[censored]nprofessionalism i don't how do you make the recruitments ,what kind of HR is working in Religare , well whatever in your company doesn't matters to me but this gives the bad impression in the market where you are doing business.its a request please take care of the issue seriously and one thing more i am giving all of you 24 hrs to resolve this matter as soon as possible take it seriously or else be prepared to face the problem , for this i will directly talk to the MD or who soever it may be & will suite a case in the court and the police station against all of you.I will be making a complain in MCX commodity market that what is going on in your company.

I would be waiting for you earliest response and would be highly obliged if the needful done.

Mukesh Soni
      abe gadhe, jaha teri position kati hai gold uske uppar hai, margin jama kar aur fir bech le gold agar etna bearish hai gold pe tu.

madharchod retail traders gaand mai dum nahi aur futures mai kaam karege
      Dear Mukesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to get in touch with our customer care department at 1860 – 25 – 88888. We assure you that your matter would be looked into and appropriate action will be taken, as at Religare we take these matters very seriously and make sure our clients enjoy satisfactory and comfortable services.

Religare Customer Care

adityadixit
        Jun 2, 2010

Today I was being cheated at one of the famous Pharmacy shop here in Gurgaon in sector 56 in Huda Market. I was to take three medicines each with dosage of 9, 6 and 3 respectively, but the shop keeper said that I have to take the whole strip for each of the medicines and refuse to take the balance medicine and charged me for 30 dosage in total, one of the medicine was of 200RS and the other one 42 and the last one for 16 Rs. This is not the matter of money they charged of me. its like why should I be forced to take medicine when I have course of 3 days only and the guy is frcing me to pay for 5 days + medicine.

Kindly help me out.
        Would be great if I can get a reply on aditya.[protected]@gmail.com

yes its very stupid type company urgent launch a case in consumer forum.
        hello,
        today, i brought Himalaya kajal from religare store, shop no.5, Sr. no.2, plot no, 81Windsor park, Baner, Pune. As soon as i opened the pack, it was already broken. i went to the shoppe & returned the kajal & told him to replace it. But he simply refused to give me another pack.
        i just want to ask you if costumers get faulty pieces, then who will be responsible ? Do we need to suffer for your mistakes?
        pleae, reply me on prajakta.[protected]@infrasofttech.com
        Kindly look into this ASAP.

DharmendraKum
          May 24, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have an account (dk1953) in Religare, Jhandewalan Branch, Delhi. I would like to log a complaint that unauthorized trading has been made from my account on 28 Jan-2010. Which was never done by me.
          My RM (Priyanka) called me on 25th Jan and created confusion and did trading from my account.
          But I surprised when again I got a sms & confirmation call on 28th Jan that I have done trading from my account. Funny thing is that I was not done it even I did not receive any call before the trading. I declined it when I received the SMS same time I called Relegare and told that it is not done by me at all.
          This is not only one case but several I have with Relegare.
          This is totally fraud and cheating with customer. How can Relegare do trading without customer permission.
          I called many times to Relegare branch (many time spoke to Mr. Atul) to refund the amount and remove the unauthorized trading from my account but always very poor response and came to know that the person has been left the company and we are not responsible for your deal which you did with that person who had left the company.
          Finally I visited the branch and met with Branch Head Mr. Rohit Arora explained my issues. He assured me that he will take action. After some time he called me and told that your request is in process and you will get money back by 28th feb but when I called him after 28th he had also left the company. I was again on the same way ……………..
          Now when I am calling branch no body helping me even treating very rudely. I am very frustrate and helpless. Please guide me how I can take a legal action against Relegare.

Dharmendra
          i had a avery third classe experience please send me complaint details
          We are from “Law Masters Consulting Pvt. Ltd.”, A company which is managed and run by professionals those has vast and rich knowledge as well as experience relating to “Capital Market”.
          We deal in Capital Market Legal and compliance matters and advice our clients on various disputes emanate in Capital Market due to misconducts. We have nationwide network and work in different constituencies to serve our clients throughout India.
          We have gone through your matter which has been posted by you at different forum. It is fact that 7 out of 10 clients are being cheated by some miscreant in the market and client due to lack of knowledge never take up his matter diligently through appropriate channel. Client suffer losses due to various misconducts in the market, that includes
          1. Unauthorized Trading in client account.
          2. Trading just to earn excessive commission and brokerage.
          3. Trading in any particulars segments of capital market, in which the client has not sign the agreement.
          4. Guarantee against the losses and assured return
          5. Breach of Code of Conduct and good business practices which is ordered by Stock-Exchanges.
          6. Any others types of discrepancies by the brokers or sub –brokers.
          7. Miss appropriations of shares and other securities
          You may contact us for free counseling and discuss your matter with our expert on the panel.
          Thanking You.
          With Regards
          Team Law Masters
          Mobile [protected]
          Ph:[protected]
          Email- [protected]@lawmasters.in
          [protected]@lawmasters.in
          Log on -www.lawmasters.in

b.tomar
            May 22, 2010

Religare cheated me

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My name is Bhupendra Singh Tomar. I have a Trading account with Religare Securities Ltd at Green Park Branch, my Client ID is BT-946.

Maine Dec 2009 mein Rs. 50,000/- apne trading account mein dale takreeban 7,000/- pehle se mere account mein the.

Religare ke Relationship Manager Ashish Nagpal ke mujhe kaha ki Futures mein trading karte hain meine kaha ki mujhe Furures ki bulkul bhi jankari...
            iswarchandradash
            May 11, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have deposited required documents/application to religare securities ltd, bhubaneswar through their employee mr biswajeet mohapatra on[protected] along with a cheque for rs. 5500/- towords service charge and initial depost for opening of a demat cum trading account. The cheque has been cleared from my account on 18.03.2010.

But till date i have not received any communication from religare regarding opening of the account. On enquiry, mr biswajeet informed that they are not able to open the account as system is showing existance of account opened with forties. As the account was opened long back without making any transaction, i could not furnish the details.

I was told that the amount of rs.5500/- shall be credited back to my account.
            But, unfortunately till date amount has not been refunded.

I have visited bhubaneswar office of religare securities ltd and made number of telephone calls to mr. Biswajit, branch in charge mr. Anoj samal. Thay are giving fales promise stating some stories.

I request you to take up the matter with the company/ bhubaneswar branch office for immediate refund of my money with interest.

Details of my bank account:

Account no: [protected]
            Name of the bank - andhra bank, baramunda branch, bhubaneswar
            Ifsc code - andb0000188

Iswar chandra dash cell no [protected]
            Feb 2, 2017
            Dec 07, 2010
            Religare Enterprises Customer Care's response
            Dear Rehan,

As confirmed by our team, the amount was reversed in your bank account. Please confirm the same. For further assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us at [protected]@religareonline.com

Team Religare

Religare/DMAT Account — Money Paid Required Back

one day i was siting with my friends office asector 9 rohini delhi 110085, a religare representative came and ask to us oppen an account with religare, he says that this is a big co. and its a part of renbaxy group and offering atractive account opning slab etc. after his lots of requist that its a good co.etc. and it take only 3 days to oppen a/c i ageed to oppen account and give him a cheque of rs.15500.00. But after a long it had not happened i have called him so many times but never he came back, then i mailed to religare continuesly but the expirionce was so bad.after a long i mailed them that give me my whole mony back. i have never done any transaction in this a/c to till date. so iam requisting to you please healp me as soon as posible
            my mob. no. [protected]

Religare Securities Ltd — Blockage of money

.My log in id is N206032..From past one month I am not able to log in my religare trading a/c and no response is being given to my emails even.When I inquired on phone,I was told that that this is due to technical up gradation.You should have informed your customers regarding this and they should be provided with some alternative for this.
            Just because of all this I am not able to withdraw money for my important tasks in emergency.My money is totally blocked from past one month and all my important tasks are being not done and this is just because of the negligence of your company services to your customers.I am facing a financial problem due to all this.
            I am again sorry to say but this is something ridiculous that I was not even informed about when I would be able to withdraw cash from my account.Your customers can sue your company regarding blockage of their own money for this.
            You please look into this matter as soon as possible.
            AnshumanDixit.

Religare Securities Ltd — Accoount not opened

I had applied for the "trum plus" plan for trading in the reliagare securities. I had called as person from Religare Mr Ashish Mishra, he assured me that you will receive the username and password within 3 working days and related documents within 7 working day. But now its almost 25 days i have received nothing. I called in the religare office but i did not get any positive response. I tried Mr Ashish Mishra;s number he told that due to elections it got delayed, and said it will be done in 2 days, but still nothing has happened, and now he is never reachable, i lodged a complaint in the customer care of religare but still no response.

My application nummber is [protected]
            I had given them a cheque of 3500, and it has been encashed and i have not received anything till now.
            kindly email this query to ashu.[protected]@religare.in or ajay.[protected]@religare.in as these people are responsible for thier employees and if they do not act in acordance with you kindly mail the complaint to sebi so that strict action will be taken against the company and you will get you money back too

Demat — Non attachment of my DEMat with any Branch.

I have D/Mat in Reliance Money and my client ID is S00097568 but I have not been attached with any Branch by Reliance Money. Shakti Nagar Branch is Nearest to my residence. Kindly MAP me with Shakti Nagar Branch.

Religare Securities Ltd — Money Held

I like to bring your kind notice to that i have d-mat a/c with Religare securities Ltd. under client Id N172476. They had held my money since 13/10/10, as they had issued me two cheque's on bellow mentioned date.without my request. first thing when they issued cheque's they had printed wrong a/c no. on the said cheque's so that can't be liquidate neither they are cancelling my cheque's so the money can be refunded to my trading a/c so i can use the money.
            please help me out.

12/10/2010 PYOCTRS0005540 GA05023 977029 Being Chq Issued Axis Bank Ltd-[protected] 1111111 8379.83
            13/10/2010 PYOCTRS0005804 GA05023 977145 Being Chq Issued Axis Bank Ltd-[protected] 1111111 4687.84

Rehan Manzoor
            Client Id : N172476
            Mobile No. :[protected]
            I didnt apply any health insurence policy but 05.02.19 i recevied one msg from relicare health insurence i really shocked becoz the msg is your realicare health insurence policy under process. I dont understand.i didnt apply any insurence.proposal no[protected].i dont want any insurence policy. I m not responsible for that.

akpatra
              May 11, 2010

I have applied to open a trading account in Religare in the month of January 2010. The agent made a lot of false promise at the time of applying. When I got a verification call, I realized that all the promises made are useless and false. At that moment, I have requested to cancel the form and requested to return the amount which they have deducted from my account. They told me that it will take two-three week time period. When I contacted again they told me to check with the branch office.

I am trying to get some clarity on the refunded amount (>20,000INR) for last four months on this no : [protected]. Every time either they cut down my phone after listening to my problem and after that they do not pick the phone. This happened today also. I am calling on this Religare branch no for last one hour (1 PM to 2PM IST) and they are cutting my phone and not picking afterwords.
              This is more than 5 months and I am not sure whether I will get back the money. Overall this type of behavior from the representives of Reliagare is not acceptable at all. I have mailed this problem to the customer care, and then also I am not getting any satisfactory reply.

I am going through a lot of trauma due to this. Please find below the required details:
              My form no: C[protected]
              Request no: rel2794310
              I would request you to do the needful in this case.

Thanks and best regards,
              Asish Kumar Patra
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
              Cell no: [protected]

shishupal
                May 7, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

has taken an Education loan of Rs. 1,10,000/- from UNION BANK, OF INDIA, ScoNo.155-156, RED SQUARE MARKET HISAR, Ph.No.[protected], 237913. FOR MBA DEGREE from Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, through DOON VALLEY INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, KARNAL,(Haryana)

Accordingly she has submitted an agreement that she has started the repayment of loan after the completion of degree or getting the job. But after depositing some installments she has stopped the repayment of loan. Her Loan account No. is [protected] o[censored]nion Bank of India, Main Branch Hisar. I am her guarantor for this education loan. And bank has pressurize me to deposit the installments of the loan.

You are requested to start the deduction of installment of loan from her salary and deposit the same in her loan A/cs [protected] of the Union bank of India or send the cheque to the above mention address of the bank. Bank has already send you the copy of the legal Notices. (Copy of the legal notices are again attached)

I shall be very thank full to you for help me in this regard and please give me her residential address also to deliver legal notices etc. in future.

(Shishu Pal Saini)
                Dy. Supdt. UCIC
                G J University, Hisar

pankajsonu
                  Apr 28, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dear Sir/ Madam
                  Religare services did unauthorised trading for my account and about Rs 50,000 (Fifty Thousand) was lost. Now I do not have any share in my account or any money. Isnt it illegal to do the trading by Religare Securities without taking confirmation from the Customer?
                  I have been chasing with Religare by various people but they do not attend me and they have said they will not compensate me.
                  Appreciate if any strict action is taken so that common people may not suffer with such irregualrities.
                  Best regards
                  Pankaj
                  contact on email id of ashu.[protected]@religare.in or ajay.[protected]@religare.in if they do not respond to your queries pls email all the details along with bills etc to sebi and it will put heavy punishment for religare also u will get our money back

sunilsomani
                    Apr 21, 2010

Hello sir/mad
                    I m your costumer I have account in religare securities at Ulhasnagar Branch I want complain for employees give wrong suggestion and without informing they buy and sell equities share costumer have no. knowledge of marketing newly interred .

I want to complain , a person which is employee of Religare Company.

Name PUSHKARAJ THOMBRE at ULHASNAGAR BRANCH he was selling and buying without information to me and I have loss of 70 thousand because of company employee. and i have complain to company but still they not reply me. So sir I requests to take action on PUSHKARAJ THOMBRE and Company which is supporting for doing illegally job and after that company is not responsible So sir again i request to take action so he must not do to another or anyone else such sad.

My name Sunil Somani

ULHASNAGAR BRANCH
                    (THANE DIST)
                    kindly email this query to ashu.[protected]@religare.in or ajay.[protected]@religare.in as these people are responsible for thier employees and if they do not act in acordance with you kindly mail the complaint to sebi so that strict action will be taken against the company and you will get you money back too

Ritu Nayak
                      from Muvattupula, Kerala
                      Mar 31, 2010

Address: Karnataka

Sir,(Religare client code N235832)
                      I am a lady and first time in trading . I have applied for opening account at Religare on Nov 09. Religare sent Excecutives( Mr Fayaz and Mr Ibrahim) who has having criminal background, they misguided me and open an high end trading account which is not suitable to my profile at all. I manage to deposit an amount of 25000/- for trading. Out of which Religare has blocked the money of Rs 15000/- rupees on name of advance brokerage/year.Neither Religare is giving responce to my queries nor releasing my money.
                      Request:
                      Please release my the amount of Rs 15000/- blocked by Religare
                      Please close my acccount with Religare.

changing to a simple acount as per
                      Reallly agree to what has been told.

Religare securities is a fraud company. SEBI should ban it.
                      i was tempted to open an account by sales - shreedar, RM - Rajol Tiwari & another person - Kamal Punjabi. all employees of religare framed a story & gave false promised & made me open the account with 15000/ advance brokerage. instead of 4000/-
                      false promises were...
                      1. off 15k, 10 k would be pulled in margin money
                      2. exposure of 20 times which will give sure shot return of 27000/- per month.30 % Profit sharing to be done with RM.
                      3. RM connectted me to a customer for increasing my trust & that customer was none other than their sales guy - Kamal Punjabi. crap people.

I've written 3-4 complaints on religare about this issue but no response. Last shreedar told Rajol has been transferred to Lucknow. crap .. chacha lucknow mey hai usskey...Religare does fraud & fools customer... give me my money back. reply back on [protected]@gmail.com

AYON MUKHERJEE
                        from Kheralu, Gujarat
                        Mar 30, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Please be informed that, I have passed with 53% marks in your BCFM certification course on 11.01.2010 ( scorecard attached for your reference ). Still now, I have not received the certificate.

I have called your head office and came to know that the certificate was dispatched to me on 05.03.2010 vide POD no. 5180302 . I also had a talk with the local courier; they even can not trace out the certificate at all. I have communicated with the entire concern person, including you Kolkata BSE people, but all the effort is in-vain.

You are requested to look into the matter and send the duplicate copy of the certificate to me on the following address:

Ayon Mukherjee

Religare Securities Ltd.

68C, Pioneer Park,Barasat,

24 Parganas ( N) - 700 124.
                        Mobile: [protected].

Waiting for your prompt and kind response,
                        SIr I have A/c In Religare Sigra & my Crn No Is [protected] But My Password Is Loss please give me a new password on My Address.
                        Kamlesh Tripathi

Ritu Bala
                          Mar 30, 2010

I have applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office Nehru Place new Delhi on 22-Oct-08 march' 08. But i have still not received my amount till today 30-Mar-10.
                          Please help me

bhaveshpanchal
                            from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
                            Mar 30, 2010

As per my mailing conversations and personally visited at Bandra PF office i have submit my new bank with cancel chq and also fullfill all requirments.but till date i am not recieve my PF amount.

ENCL

1) ICICI bank statment (Old bankwith salary Ac which is not valid as per PF office rule.

2) New Bank updation letter with attested by previous compny which was recieved by PF office on 21st OCT 2009. PF stamp mentioned on letter.

I have provide all the further requirment of PF office but still why my PF settell process is delay..

Bhavesh R.Panchal
                            (M)+91 [protected]
                            Ahmedabad.

--- On Wed, 9/2/09, Regional Office, Bandra,EPFO Ministry of Labour <ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in> wrote:

From: Regional Office, Bandra,EPFO Ministry of Labour <ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>
                            Subject: Re: Fw: RE: Abt PF Query
                            To: "Bhavesh Panchal" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                            Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2009, 10:26 PM

You have to submit a request for the non receipt of PF money due to non credit of cheques in your bank. In the letter you have to mention name of the bank, branch along with the SB A/c no.(not the salary account number, in the individual name only) , the letter must be attested by your previous employer.

RPFC

----- Original Message -----
                            Date: Saturday, August 29, 2009 1:16 pm
                            Subject: Fw: RE: Abt PF Query
                            To: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

>
                            > Dear Concern,
                            >
                            > I Bhavesh Panchal Previously working with Religare Securities Ltd at their Regional Office Ahmedabad had submitted my PF Withdrwal form in February 2009 As per all records it showing my claim has been setteled but I have not yet received any Cheque or Fund Transfer in my bank a/c which you may find here in attached copy of my Bank Statement, I request you to pls. do the needful on urgent basis as such I am suffering from very bad financial crisis. Pls. find below mentioned details.
                            >

> Receipt_no
                            > Type
                            > status
                            remarks

> 80559344
                            Form 19
                            Settled

> Regards,
                            >
                            > Bhavesh Panchal
                            >
                            > (M) [protected]

>
                            >
                            >
                            >
                            > --- On Sun, 8/23/09, Ipreet <[protected]@religare.in> wrote:

>
                            > From: Ipreet <[protected]@religare.in>
                            > Subject: RE: Abt PF Query
                            > To: "'Bhavesh Panchal'" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                            > Cc: deepti.[protected]@religare.in
                            > Date: Sunday, August 23, 2009, 10:52 PM
                            >

> Need to find out the details directly from the RPFC. Contact details an be found on their site: www.epfindia.nic.in

>

> With Regards,

> Kakoli Saha

> PF ESI Consultant

> A3, A4, A5, Plot No-11,First Floor,

> GYS GlobaL, Near HCL & Amity,

> Sector-125, Noida,

> Uttar Pradesh-201301

> T :[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

> From: Bhavesh Panchal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
                            > Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2009 12:45 PM
                            > To: [protected]@religare.in
                            > Cc: deepti.[protected]@religare.in

> > Dear Concern,

>

> As per your records my claim has been settled but I have not yet received any credit or cheque in bank a/c for claim settlement which you may find herewith in my bank a/c statement. Can you pls. provide me the transfer or Cheque detials for same.

>

>

> Regards,

>

> Bhavesh Panchal,

>

> (M) [protected]

>

>

>

>

> Status of Your Claim
                            > State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 38968a / Employee No : 6395
                            >

> Send Feedback

> Receipt_no
                            > Type
                            status
                            remarks

> 80559344
                            Form 19
                            Settled

>

>

>

>
                            > --- On Thu, 8/20/09, Ipreet wrote:
                            >
                            > --- On Thu, 8/20/09, Ipreet wrote:

>
                            > From: Ipreet
                            > To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                            > Cc: "'Deepti'"
                            > Date: Thursday, August 20, 2009, 1:42 AM > Status of Your Claim
                            > State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 38968a / Employee No : 6395
                            >

> Send Feedback

> Kindly furnish either of the following details to view your claim status

> Bank A/c No.

> Father/Husband Name

>

>

> Your claim has been settled. For further status please get in touch with the Bandra RPFC, the contact details can be found on their site: www.epfindia.nic.in

>

> With Regards,

> Kakoli Saha

> PF ESI Consultant

> A3, A4, A5, Plot No-11,First Floor,

> GYS GlobaL, Near HCL & Amity,

> Sector-125, Noida,

> Uttar Pradesh-201301

> T :[protected]

> From: Deepti [mailto:deepti.[protected]@religare.in]
                            > Sent: Thursday, August 20, 2009 2:05 PM
                            > Subject: FW: Abt PF Query

>

> Please confirm for PF status.

>

>

>

> Best Regards,

>

> Deepti Mehta

> Human Resources

> Religare Enterprises Ltd.

> A-3,A-4,A-5, Plot No. 11,

> First Floor, Park Centra

> Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh -201301

> T :[protected] Extn-1205

> W :http://www.religare.in

>

> This message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended receiver, any disclosure, copying to any person or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on this e-mail, is prohibited and may be un-lawful. You must therefore delete this e-mail. Internet communications may not be secure or error-free and may contain viruses. They may be subject to possible data corruption, accidental or on purpose. This e-mail is not and should not be construed as an offer or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe or sell or redeem any investments.

>

>

> From: Bhavesh Panchal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
                            > Sent: Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:51 PM
                            > Cc: kamlesh.[protected]@religare.in; varun.[protected]@religare.in
                            > Subject: Abt PF Query

> > Dear All,

>

> I Bhavesh Panchal X employee of Religare Securities Ltd bearing employee code 8082 was working in account opening department at Ahmedabad Regional Office. I left job on 20th January 2009 & I had submitted my PF withdrawal form in February 2009 to Mr. Sumit Arya but till date I have not received my PF amount cheque. Many times I went to regional officcal HR person but did not get any positive response form them. I request you to pls. guide me for further & let me know when will I receive my PF cheque?

>

>

> Waiting in anticipation of your kind support.

>

> Regards,

>

> Bhavesh Panchal

> (M) [protected]

> Ahmedabad.

>

>

>

>

>

>

i am ex employees of company but till date i have not received my pf so, i am requesting you please arrange my pf & credit in my bank account.

my emplyee code:32412

please reply me as soon as possible.

Jinesh shah

not received PF Amount - Comment #1458030 - Image #0

please as per my complain please not my mail id & Mobile number:

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

m.no:[protected]

employee code:32412

thanks & regards,

Jinesh Shah

not received PF Amount - Comment #1458035 - Image #0

harshil chauhan
                              Mar 29, 2010

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I was employee of Religare Securities Ltd. at Rajkot Branch :

My Emp. Code was 14945 (Harshil M.Chauhan).

My PF No. MH/38968-A/9954

I was employee of this organisation since 01-Feb-2008 & left the job on 31-Nov-2008.

I had fill the form for the pf withdrawal on the date 12 Dec 2009.

Trying harder but till the date I didn't received the same.

Harshil Chauhan
                              pf amount not received

I was employee of Religare commodities Ltd. at Rajkot Branch :

My Emp. Code was 9498 (bhavesh shah).

My PF No. DL/33430/1018

I was employee of this organisation since 06-Aug-2007 & left the job on 30 june 2009.

I had fill the form for the pf withdrawal on the date july 2009.

Bhavesh Shah
                              pf amount not received

I was employee of Religare commodities Ltd. at Rajkot Branch :

My Emp. Code was 9498 (bhavesh shah).

My PF No. DL/33430/1018

I was employee of this organisation since 06-Aug-2007 & left the job on 30 june 2009.

I had fill the form for the pf withdrawal on the date july 2009.

Bhavesh Shah
                              PF amount not received

I was employee of Religare commodities Ltd. at Kanpur Mandi 1211 Branch :

My Emp. Code was 2550 (Rajeev Saxena).

My PF No. DL/33430/160

I was employee of this organization since 02-May-2006 & left the job on 09 July 2009.

I had fill the form for the pf withdrawal on the date Nov. 2009.

Rajeev Saxena

dnmjs37
                                Mar 28, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I would like to in form you that I received a call from Religare One Touch Solutions([protected]) stating that I have been chosen to avail a offer of 7 nights 8 days holiday any where in the world for four people only at Rs. 7000/-. After this I asked them to send a mail at my e-mail address. They send me the following mail.

"Dear Sir,

Hope this finds you well !!

This mail is there in your In box, as you had few queries with the agent that called you for this offer.

Please feel free to talk to the agent which would be a nice contact between you and Religare Online.
                                Few points that my agent was telling you are:

1) This offer is valid for 4 people.

2) This offer is for India and abroad.

3) We offer only 3 to 5 star property.

4) This Offer is for 7 night & 8 Days Accommodation

5) Addidas bag absolutely free..

All this for a one time price of Rs. 7000/-

Mode of the payment is through CREDIT CARD on IVR.

Religare Online "

After receiving the mail I think that it may be a phishing call and e-mail demanding advance money and the later will something yield else. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Your's faithfully
                                Dipendra Nath Mallick
                                I too recieved same call. My friend already subscibed for the above offer. So far he was not provided any hotel stating that all hotels are full. he paid 7000 + 750 admin cost.
                                very gud package ...
                                I want 2 more package...
                                Please revert back to me..
                                Hi religare..

I bought ur holiday package...and i utilised it in london for 4 nights. It was really a wonderful accomodation in such a cheap price.
                                I just visited Goa with the family. Thank you Religare for providing such a wonderful holiday experience.

Jatinder
                                TO, date11/05/2010 One Touch SolutionsLtd.

I have a Demat account with Religare. I received a promotional call from Religare regarding a holiday package. In which they are offering only a accomodation in 4/5star hotels(listed in company brochure) all over the world in just Rs7000/- charged from credit card to One Touch Solutions Ltd. and given booking id no.[protected]
                                Before paying the amount I had cleared thrice with Executive that I only need a booking from 1st may to 6th may at hotel lemeredian mumbai because i have to attened marriage ceremony and my railway tickets are already booked that's why cant prepond or postpond the bookings.

Executive - assured for the booking on the mentioned dates. As he said "I will personaly look into it".

I paid the amount over the phone from credit card from a secure channel and got the brochure and voucher after1 weeks and after that they refused to provide the accomodation by saying that didnt have the availiability on desired dates. than so many times i had call to tele no.[protected] asked about the refund. every time new person told me that we will refund your money soon but till date i have not received the amount.therefore you are requested to refund amaunting Rs.7000/- immed
                                Subhash k. pawar
                                jalgaon.
                                [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                I also receive the same.Guys dont go for this.
                                Hello Everyone,

I beg to differ on this. I got a call in May 2010 and just returned from a holiday from Manli.

I have referred 20 of my associates on thier referral program and its a great initiative from such a reputed company like Religare.
                                Did you get the package later?? Same has happened with me number [protected]. Dint get the package
                                I Mrs. Priyanka Nagarkar c id[protected] had taken the package from religare One touch solutions for Rs.7000?- . The excutive Mr. Vikas Jain was the person from whom I took The package. and gave me false assurances that I would be able to utilise my package anytime during the year. athis package was taken by me in April"10. I had decided o use my package In 2nd week of November'10. for going to Goa. I was told I can easily get the bookings. I has got these assurances in the month of August'10 that I would get any of the hotels mentioned in their list for Goa. But now these people Mr.Rahul, Mr.abhisek, Niss. Dia or Ms.priya, javed all hase given false proimises for he booking. NOw I am am literally fighting for my bookings, and not a single ecective has reverted back to us or either mailed inpsite of our several mails.
                                Please do not take packages from these people as they are frauds. I would requst Consumer grievences section to take strict action against this Relgare one touch solutions, noida. strict action should be also taken on these execuitves who have duped us. WE want our money back Rs.7000/-+Rs.750/-.

Please punish these frauds

Mrs <priynaka Nagarkar [protected]
                                My friend just had an excellent holiday in Munnar, Kerala. Thank you Religare, we will call you for our next holidays
                                I M CALLING HELPLINE ON [protected] N ANOTHER OFFICE NUMBER SINCE LAST WEEK BUT I M CONTINOUSLY GETTING IT BUSY N VOICE RECORDING. AS I HV BOUGHT RELIGARE PROMOTIONAL OFFER IN APRIL 2010 N I WANT TO USE THE SAME IN JANUARY 2011 FOR WHICH I WANTED TO INQUIRE WHETHER HOLIDAYS R AVAILABLE N CAN I SPLIT MY HOLIDAYS BUT I M NOT ABLE TO DO IT.WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION I COULD NOT FILL UP THE VOUCHER N PREPARE DD.
                                SO KINDLY CALL ME ON [protected] AS SOON AS U RECEIVE THIIS MAIL AS I HV TO APPLY FOR LEAVE ALSO IN MY ORGANISATION.

HOPING FOR FAVOURABLE ACTION

REGARDS NARESH MAKWANA
                                i am trying to contact the tel. no. provided in the offer & my menbership no. is six month old trying to reach by phone as well as by mail but no reply.

mahesh joshi
                                They follow one more tactic...to keep you calm for a few days they just tell you that your booking is confirmed and then come up with excuses when the check-in date comes closer...the marketing guys show us a list of 4/5 star resorts but guys in the booking department give us names of some of the worst resorts that can be booked at much cheaper rates...they are cheaters and frauds
                                Hey,
                                I received the same call and unfortunately paid the money in advance believing them
                                Its been months now with my followup's to them to confirm my bookings. There is no response from them.
                                RELIGARE ONE TOUCH SOLUTIONS is a cheater and a fraud company.
                                Guys, please dont believe them and do not end up sending any advance payment to them
                                I need my money bank
                                Can anyone help?
                                try these numbers:
                                Ravi Vasishth: [protected]
                                Nishit Arora: [protected]
                                I think it a fraud comapny not giving any reply to my mails or calls . m from mumbai and will do police complaint if they will not reply me .
                                amit dave
                                If this is what you a call a perfect getaway then i wish i had never opted for one. I've grown tired of trying to call you up on all your nos. to no avail. My membership no. is[protected] & i want to book a holiday for next month. I will be travelling alone as i cannot risk taking my family along on such a haphazard journey.

I am disgusted with your telephone systems & have spent irreplaceable time & effort on trying to reach you. I've sent emails on all 3 email id's i could get my hands on. Pls get this issue resolved asap as i do not wish to escalate further. I promise to take this up as my cause if you do not assist me book my holiday.

My email id is frank.[protected]@gmail.com & my local mob no. is +91-[protected]. I haven't couriered your forms either as i am not sure if any of the info provided with the welcome kit is still valid. You guys conveniently changed your phone no. without even informing a single customer. Honestly how diff would it be to run an email campaign ? Well i do not wish to prolong this anymore than you do - So, pls get my booking done & let's get this over with.

Rgds
                                Mohammed
                                ref: membership id - [protected]
                                I don't understand why, such a reputed RANBAXY group, is not responding to the complaints by religare one touch solutions customers, is it intentionally they have floated the company to cheat the customers or they are total negligent../
                                I have purchased holiday product from them, and also referred my friends, the total of 7/8 friends have purchased from them... now the phone no's mentioned on booklet are always busy, even if you try for 20/25 days, you will not get connected...
                                secondly email response is not regular.. This shows the in efficiency in management and fraudulent intentions of the company...
                                either the company should give more contact nos. or approach the customers with follow up calls and support them before expiry date or all customers with complaints should unitedly file suit against company..
                                create platform on FB...
                                HI all,
                                I have also bought the same package worth Rs 7000 and i have been trying to confirm my holidays with them since 5 to 6 months...but these frauds have provided some fake number which always gets rejected.
                                My membership id is [protected]. I want to redeem this offer for next month.Can anyone please help me by providing any of their working contact number...or how can i get my money back out of these bloody cheaters.
                                Pooja
                                I too was just swindled out of Rs 7750...brazen day light robbery...i STRONLY URGE ALL OF YOU to NEVER SUBSCRIBE TO any RELIGARE SERVICE. They are not refunding my money either. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT I CAN DO OR HOW I CAN LODGE A CASE AGAINST THEM
                                This offer is promoted by religare group, which means ( RANBAXY), if religare is involved in cheating customers, and misguiding them, what must be RANBAXY then just imagine, same motto and policy.
                                Inspite of innumerable complaints, Ranbay is not stepping in, nor rectifying their group companies policy to satisfy their customers..
                                so this indicates the intentions & attitude of management..

so be positive and sue Religare immediately file compaints with consumer forum, and claim your investment along with interest plus for mental agony...
                                remember consumer forum is always supportive in GENUINE cases...
                                How do i claim my investment is the question ? I do not want any interest but just my hard earned money back
                                I too have purchased their package and they charged me 7999 from my credit card. I couldnt make my booking due to my busy schedule but i referred my 6-7 friends and they all too have purchased the package. One of my referred friend also referred almost 40 people to buy this package and unfortunately they all bought. Now they all are trying to contact with these people via all possible ways like phone and emails but there is no any response they have got till after one year of their purchase. They all contacted me and asked me to approach anyone who can help to get them either their money back or to book a holiday trip. I have been also trying to contact them via phone several times and spending a long every time it is connected with their automated answering system and then someone just picking up and immediately disconnecting the phone. I have also mentioned this issue in the email but they have never replied for this in their emails.

The company RELIGARE ONE TOUCH SOLUTIONS also promised me to provide a gift under their referral program for which i was supposed to get a DVD player but now they are offering me just a bag only which i dont believer that they will send actually since they are failed to fulfill any of their commitment.

Please do not purchase any offer from this company or you will suffer all like above.

Murlidhar Maheshwari
                                23 Comments

Himanshu Roy
                                  Mar 23, 2010

I have an account with Religare Commodities in Nadiad , Gujarat. The company had done transactions in my account without my permission and got huge loss. Since last more than three months I am trying to get my money back. After such a long time the company accept that it was company's mistake on the base of record of telecommunication with the company. Now after all this harassment company compel me to take half of money lost by the company from my account. I was so upset when I came to know about this fraud in my account. Even I didn't sleep at night and now the company adding more stress to me. It is giving panic to me mentally and physically. I need justice. Please help me.

Himanshu Roy

SATYAVRAT MISHRA
                                    Mar 13, 2010

* I(N203772) handed a checque# 007715 of RS. 40,000/- in favour of RELIGARE COMMODITIES11th February 2010.

*Check was collected by executive on 11th Feb 2010.....

* RELIGARE COMMODITY has been credited Rs.40,000/- on 18th Feb 2010.....

* Today is 11th February 2010 and i'm still awaiting margin in my account...

* Should company has any responsibility in this regard??
                                    *What are my rights??
                                    *As a customer of the company don i deserve any compensation ??
                                    respected sir,

To whom it may concern

PLEASE REFER TO OUR EMAIL VERY CAREFULLY

OUT TRADING USER ID VS5400 IN THE NAME OF VIVEKANAND SADH MAILING
                                    ADDRESS 14A/84 W.E.A KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI 110005, MOBILE NO [protected]
                                    OUR ACCOUNT EXIST IN BLOCK B-1 BASEMENT, GROUND FLOOR
                                    SHOP NO 50 NOIDA UP WHOSE BRANCH CODE IS 1758.
                                    OUR ACCOUNT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER IS MR VIVEK SHARMA .

WE HAD ALREADY WARN MR VIVEK SHARMA NOT TO DO THE TRANSANCTION

IN COPPER MCX DUE TO HIGH RISK FACTOR.

BUT UNNECESSARY OUR RELATION SHIP MANAGER MR VIVEK SHARMA DID THE
                                    TRASANCTION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION DATED 10.02.2010
                                    IN WHICH HE MADE LOSES OF RS 2985=70 YOU CAN REFER
                                    CONTRACT NO M/D /0210/789062 DATED : 10.02.2010
                                    OF TRADING USER ID VS5400.IN WHICH YOU WILL GET
                                    ALL THE DETAILS IN YOUR SYSTEM.

WE TIGHTLY SCOLDED TO MR VIVEK SHARMA WHY DID YOU
                                    DID THE TRANSANCTION WITHOUT MY PERMISSION . IN THIS
                                    WE GOT LOT OF MENTAL HARRESSMENT & THEN WE REPORTED TO MR
                                    JAVED WHOSE IS THE SENIOR MANAGER IN RELIGARE COMPANY
                                    & MR JAVED DID THE SETTLEMENT BETWEEN MR VIVEK SHARMA
                                    & US. & MR VIVEK SHARMA APLOGISE FOR HIS MISTAKES & AGREED
                                    TO PAY RS 2500 & AGREED THAT HE WILL DEPOSIT THE CHEQUE OF
                                    HDFC BANK PAYABLE AT DELHI IN OUR ANDHRA BANK SAVING
                                    ACCOUNT.

YOUR COMPANY RELIGARE DEDUCTED RS 5000=00 FROM HIS SALARY
                                    & RETURN THE BALANCE AMOUNT OF THE SALARY WHICH WAS CREDITED IN
                                    ACCOUNT OF MR VIVEK SHARMA WHOSE PERSONAL ACCOUNT EXIST IN HDFC BANK.
                                    IN WHICH VIVEK SHARMA FAIL TO MAKE US PAYMENT OF RS 2500=00
                                    WHEN HE SAW THAT COMPANY HAD DEDUCTED THE SALARY OF RS 5000=00.

INSPITE OF SO MANY CALLS MR VIVEK SHARMA CAME TO OUR HOUSE
                                    5TH MARCH 2010 & SAID THAT I AM SORRY THAT I CANNOT MAKE
                                    THE PAYMENT OF RS 2500=00 SINCE COMPANY HAS DEDUCTED
                                    HIS SALARY IS RS 5000=00 MR VIVEK SHARMA
                                    ALSO VISITED HR WHOSE NAME IS MR SHARMA IN NOIDA TO KNOW
                                    THAT FOR WHAT REASON THE SALARY WAS DEDUCTED & MR VIVEK
                                    SHARMA TOLD US THAT WHEN HE WILL BACK IN THE OFFICE ON 8TH
                                    MARCH 2010 & LETUS KNOW FOR WHAT REASON THE SALARY OF RS 5000=00
                                    WAS DEDUCTED. & HE ALSO ACCEPTED US THAT FOR FUTURE TRANSANCTION
                                    HE WILL CALL US THEN HE WILL DO THE TRANSANCTION.

MR VIVEK SHARMA TOLD US ON 5TH MARCH 2010 WHEN HE VISITED OUR HOUSE
                                    THAT YOU CAN ALSO CLAIM YOUR RS 2500=00 FROM MY SALARY & REQUEST THE COMPANY
                                    TO DEDUCT RS 2500 FROM MY SALARY & CREDIT RS 2500=00 TO OUR TRADING USER ID VS5400
                                    MCX COMMODITY ACCOUNT.

SINCE MR VIVEK SHARMA HAD ALREADY APLOGISE FOR HIS MISTAKES &
                                    HE DID HIS SETTLEMENT WITH US & DUE TO HIS FAMILY PROBLEMS &
                                    DEDUCTION IN SALARY OF RS 5000=00 HE WAS NOT ABLE TO MAKE THE
                                    PAYMENT TO US . WE THINK HE IS A GOOD & HONEST PERSON & A GOOD REPUTED PERSON
                                    THAT HE DID THE SETTLEMENT WITH US SO THAT WHY WE REQUEST THAT PLEASE
                                    DO NOT TAKE ACTION AGAINST MR VIVEK SHARMA SO THAT HE LOSES
                                    HIS JOB.

WE REQUEST YOU THAT THE CURRENT SALARY OF RS 5000 WHICH YOU STOP
                                    FOR MR VIVEK SHARMA PL KINDLY DEDUCT RS 2500=00 FROM HIS SALARY
                                    & CREDIT THE RS 2500=00 IN OUR TRADING USER ID VS5400 MCX COMMODITY
                                    ACCOUNT IN THE NAME OF VIVEKANAND SADH 14A/84 W.E.A KAROL
                                    BAGH NEW DELHI 110005

WE KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL & WE WILL REALLY APPRECIATE
                                    YOUR FEEDBACK REGARDING THIS MATTER & RESOLVE THIS
                                    MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.

FROM
                                    VIVEKANAND SADH
                                    14A/84 W.E.A KAROL
                                    BAGH,
                                    NEW DELHI 110005 (INDIA)
                                    MOBILE NO: [protected]

bhavesh dewaram solanki
                                      Mar 11, 2010

Religare technova this is one of the fraud company in this marketing industries . in this comapny i was working in insurance sector i had done my target but i did'nt get any salary from this comapny its so cheap. when i joined this comapny hr told me that suppose u r referring executives u will get reffral fee after that i called to my lot of frnds for job for this company thay all got selected. but now i do not get any salary & my reffral fe. so pls pay attention with this company RELIGARE TECHNOVA .it is at malad mumbai...
                                      sent mail to kamlesh dangi, then only you will get ur amount.