Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2026
Complaints 4508

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 177

BIJU EK
Jun 19, 2016

Address: 8593

The reserve bank of india
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001,
New delhi
Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2016
Payment file: rbi/id1033/2014/2016
Payment amount: 500, 000 gbps
Reserve bank of india official payment notification
Dear beneficiary:
The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/mobile number award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/undelivered lottery fund/
The reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, drraghuramrajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, drraghuramrajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4croer 76lakhs india rupees) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (Rbi) governor.
The rbi ordered that the transfer approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the foreign monitoring department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (Rbi) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is rs.17.400/. This amount for crediting fee is refundable and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [4croer 76lakhs india rupees]. This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer certificate & fund release order authorization, to enable us transfer immediately the sum of £500, 000.00 british pounds sterling which is equivalent to [4croer 76lakhs india rupees] to your bank account.In our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of rs.17, 400 (Seventeen thousand four hundred india rupees only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transfer to your bank account.
Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund and send to : ([protected]@3mail. Ie)
1. Full names:
2. Residential address:
3. Mobile number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital status:
9. Passport size photo: / scan copy id proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank name:
12. A/c no:
13. A/c holders name:
14. Bank branch:
15. Bank swift or ifsc code;
Note: (4croer 76lakhs india rupees) will be transfer directly to your bank account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned british representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the reserve bank is in the person of: (Britishdiplomat) mr mark muna. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will becourier to you immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this email:
Reply to email via : ([protected]@3mail. Ie)

The management
Dr raghuram g.
R. B. I governor
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
above mentioned letter i receved from by email is it true or fraud
is it really true or some kind of scam

sameep_g
    Jun 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 452001

Earlier we were given flexi loan which stated and we were told that there will be no foreclosure charges and that is one advantage bajaj gives over their competitors like hdfc etc, but once the loan was disbursed, suddenly after 6-7 months we receive a letter stating that now foreclosure charges will be 4% on existing loan (They are saying we had right to amend so we are amending). Isnt it false marketimg and a scam by bajaj companies.
    Request you to take stringent action. Please now even companies with big name as bajaj are doing such shameful activities.
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jun 17, 2016

Address: 743134

I won prize from a lottery world bank london inform me to send details by fill up a form and i send the the details. After that rbi send me a form for personal details & account details i filled up.
      After that they asking money for transfer that amount.
      Thought personal account no.
      Please solve the problem and give money as early as possible.
      If any amount i have to pay for this transfer inform me from rbi's
      Website please.
      Jun 27, 2016
      No steps have been taken by the company to resolve my complaint. I don't get money till now. What should I do?

Sushil kumar bhutani
        Jun 16, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I have an account in hdfc bank & I make an draft of INR 5 lac and I ask about commission charges for this draft They Will not give any answer said bank will cut automatically from your account.. after few days I came to know that bank will cut INR 2862 for Draft of 5 lac I complaint two times for this in our home branch but they will not do anything INR 2862 is exces for 5 lac draft so kindly pls take an action for this against HDFC BANK

kevin alex
          Jun 16, 2016

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686515

Reserve bank of india official payment notification
          Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2016.
          Payment file: rbi/id1033/2011/2016
          6, sansand marg, -110001 new delhi, india.
          Immediate payment notifications in connection with foreign exchaneg commission
          Dear beneficiary:
          The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.
          Your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered lottery fund/
          Recently on the 1st january 2016 the reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram g. Rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram g. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. E. G., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00gbp) five hundred thousand pounds will be released to you in your name, as it was
          Committed by (Rbi) governor that the beneficiary is required to send details to claim this funds immediately within (3working days) on receiving this mail.
          Fill the form below and send it immediately.
          i have recived the same message .is that true? should i send my account no. and details.
          sir i'm dipendra singh from bihar. i have recieved the same . so i want to know that this massage is true or fake. please tail me on [protected]@gmail.com
          i am geting this massage long time.
          I got same email what should I do

MNaaz
            Jun 16, 2016

This is to inform you that my salary account is citi bank [protected],
            On the date of 7th june 2016 citibank withdrawn illegally 10, 000 rupees on the behalf of being fraudent to my account on 28th april 2016. So, please get me reverse my 10, 000 rupees from citi bank.

Kindest regards,
            Maryam naaz
            Citi bank - [protected]

misti das
              Jun 15, 2016

My name is priyanka das.I'm from west bengal, kolkata..one message have come to my phone that i have win R.s -4.98 crore cheque from UK and it is still in Rbi bank...so they have requested me to send my all details in this email: rbi.[protected]@outlook.in
              And they sent me message from this number:[protected]...
              Please tell me its true or fake...my contact number is:[protected]

mohan mittal1
                Jun 15, 2016

The manager
                Allahabad bank
                Ii floor 17, parliament street
                New delhi 110001

I have opened a c/a in the name of m/s anmol metals in your gurgaon sec 9 & 10 chowk branch a/c no. [protected]. Anmol metals is a partner ship firm

I have given an application on 26/5/2016 to the branch regarding message alerts to my no. [protected] & i have photocopy of application duly signed with stamp but still i am not getting msg alerts.

Also i want to complaint for the behaviour of the staff. They talk very rudely. When i asked her to give me head office address, she replied me to search on net & write whatever you want. Then she asked the guard to push me out of the branch.

I have a c/a in karnataka bank from fifteen yrs, but i never faced such type of problem. But as my firm shifted to basai enclave, i have to open account near by my firm. But in few days only i am facing such type of problem. I think i have to close my account seeing the behaviour of staff.

If possible, do some needfull action in this matter or inform me to close the account.

Anmol metals

kripa narayan tripathi
                  Jun 15, 2016

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273001

This mail has come on my email id. So please read it and do the needful in my favour.
                  Kripa narayan tripathi

Sent: tue, 14 jun 2016 18:39:34
                  To: recipients
                  Subject: compensation benefit

Reserve bank of india
                  6, sansand marg, (R. B. I)
                  Building. Pb no123.
                  New delhi: 110010.
                  Our ref: rbi/0a2/8138061
                  Your file no:rbi/lo/f12
                  Payment amount:500, 000.00gbp.
                  Outstanding fund notification

Dear beneficiary:

We contacted you today in regards to your transfer that has been on pending
                  Ince date categorized as: unclaimed lottery/undelivered lottery fund/unpaid
                  Alary. The governor of reserve bank of india dr. Raghuram rajan has announced
                  The release of your £500, 000. Gbp within the next 24 hours of your correspondent.
                  Recently on the 1st of june 2016 the (Secretary-general of the united nations)
                  Ban kin-moon, and dr. Raghuram rajan met with the senate tax committee on finance
                  Rbi mumbai/delhi branch, that it is an unfair practice to withhold beneficiary funds
                  Here in reserve bank of india when the good citizens of the country are suffering.

We are getting e-mail alert everyday that you have instructed one mrs. Priya vimala
                  As your next of kin to claim your funds, how true is that and act quickly for claims as
                  We have informed the rightful agency to look into this transfer as the transaction
                  Was for £500, 000. Gbp will be transfer into your bank account after the obtaining of
                  Affidavit certificate of ownership therefore, beneficiary will have to pay crediting
                  Fees of (Rs15, 500) only in cash deposit for crediting of your account as mandated by the
                  Committee. Also reconfirm your details by filling the below form correctly and send to
                  Our (Rbi.Co.[protected]@india.com) for verification and prompt transfer of your fund within 24hrs.
                  1. Full names:
                  2. Residential address:
                  3. Mobile number:
                  4. Occupation:
                  5. Sex: _age:_ country:_
                  6. E-mail id:
                  7. Bank full details:
                  For more details contact:
                  Dr. John nelson
                  Email: drjohn. [protected]@hotmail.com
                  Foreign affair dept (Bhc)
                  Dr. John nelson is the assign british representative, fund shall be made pursuant
                  To all applicable state laws; we shall immediately proceed further with transfer
                  Within 24hrs after your respond and celebrate with your families and love once.
                  Compensation Benefit

Sipu 1994
                    Jun 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Payment amount: 4. Crore, 76. Lakhs = 500, 000 gbps भारतीय रिजर्व बैं
                    (Rbi) governor, dr
                    Raghuram govind rajan reserve bank of india
                    6, sansad marg, janpath new delhi
                    Official payment notification
                    Financial regulations and inclusion working together at cross purposes: our ref: cgn/ohg/oxd1/2016.
                    We the reserve bank of india bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by lottery promotion council-uk. Pending since 2007 to 2016, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed.In this regard, your email id was awarded and award categorized as: contract type unpaid/undelivered lottery funds.
                    On the 4th day of january 2016, the reserve bank of india governor dr. Raghuram rajan and the secretary-general of the united nations (Mr. Ban ki-moon) in accord with the uk lottery promotion council, met the senate tax committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (Rbi) governor, dr. Raghuram govind rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to uk lottery promotion council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
                    Winner no: 00027/wb-winning ticket no: 76203/pawb/176.
                    So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [500, 000.00 gpb/4 cr 76lac ] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
                    Fill the form below:
                    Full names:
                    Full address:
                    Sex & age:
                    Mobile number:
                    Nationality:
                    Reply to this id only [protected]@india.com
                    Passport size photograph:
                    E-mail id:
                    Account holder’s name:
                    Bank name:
                    Account number:
                    Bank branch:
                    Contact persons
                    Tanster manager
                    Mrs sonia sharma
                    New delhi branch
                    Make sure you reply to this e-mail ([protected]@india.com)
                    Mr. Mark water (Is the assigned british agent (Foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account?)
                    Mrs. Sonia sharma (Transfer manager reserve bank of india)
                    Email: [protected]@india.com

Sandesh Jayaram Shetty
                      from Kannur, Kerala
                      Jun 14, 2016

Address: 591317

Hello Sir
                      We are banking with State bank of India for our transaction as we are into hotel business since 35 years.
                      Sir now the banks are deducting cash handling charges and it's had become a burden as we are depositing cash twice or trice a week.
                      Kindly do help us in this regards.

Sandesh Shetty
                      Hotel Geeta
                      Busstand Road
                      Raibag 591317
                      Mob [protected]

Bank address
                      State bank of India
                      Ambedkar Circle
                      Raibag 591317
                      Dust Belgaum
                      Karnataka

rkshp8130
                        Jun 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110036

Dear sir / madam,
                        I beg to say that my name is rahul kumar. Today i went to the bank of india, i have all the document, yet they are not open my account. I have face many type of problem without account, please solve my problem.

Bank name : bank of india
                        Branch : budhpur delhi :110036
                        Ifsc code : bkid0006085

Rahul
                        M. No : [protected]

rao samba
                          Jun 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 91

I have received a mail from
                          Account @reservebankindia.Org
                          Reserve bank of india
                          6, sansad marg,
                          New delhi - 110001 india
                          Mr sambasivarao
                          This is to inform you that total value of your winning prize in india currency sum of...,... We advice you to please claim your money as soon as possible
                          Reserve bank of india
                          Please tell me its true are fake
                          Phone number [protected]

travelbs
                            Jun 13, 2016

Address: 600062

Subject – dena bank charges high interest rate.

I have took hosing loan in dena bank and i have been charged as 10.70 as an interest rate now and this seems to be too high comparing other nationalized banks or even few private banks.
                            When i have asked this, i have been told that i have signed an paper 6 years before as base rate + 1 option. That mean i need to pay base rate + 1.. Which 10.6 right now.
                            I have been asking many times to bank to reduce the rate of interest. I’m seeing many banks are giving option to pay partial amount or.5 % of outstanding amount to reduce the interest rate.
                            My bank doesn’t give me any option and i’m paying this higher interest since i took the loan.

Before opting for an balance transfer to other banks, i would like to understand whether do you have any policy for banks which would allow them to review the interest rate.
                            Right now i’m paying 10.6 % of interest for housing loan.. Which is too high.. Please help me to get this clarified.

Below are the explanation i got from dena bank while question for higher interest rate.
                            The housing loan of rs.11.50 lakhs sanctioned on 18/05/2010 with the interest rate of bplr-3.75%+tp=9.25%
                            And now charging the rate of interest is 10.70% as per converted into base rate. [mr. Antony boobalan[protected]].

Besides additional housing loan of rs.2.90 lakhs sanctioned on[protected] with the rate of interest dbbr+0.45%+tp=9.25% and now it is dbbr=9.70+0.45+0.50=10.65% charging in the housing loan account no[protected].

Akshiom
                              Jun 13, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Sir, my name is smt. Akshita singh wife of manish anand, r/o - jamdar khana laddu vali gali lashkar gwalior (M. P), today's date 13/06/2016 i with my husband went to sbi bank branch kampoo . For deposit money in my daughter account no.[protected] in sbi bank saving account.
                              In a bank there is only one window open for depositing money and there is a token system in a bank and my token no. Is 135. After take a token from the token stand i with my husband site on a chair and wating for my number but till 02:30p. M. My number is not come then after lunch 03:00p. M clerk counter started to take a pament by tokens. Then after sometime branch manager come with some person who's token number is 168 and he meet that person to clerk counter no.1 then he go back to his cabin. Approx 03:30p. M when my number come i 'll give money with deposit slip and token slip to clerk counter no.1 but he didn't not deposit my money at that time fist he deposit his money who's token no. Is 168 after that he deposit my payment to my daughter account (Anushka anand). After deposit a money i with my husband and some persons who's token no. Is before 168 went to managers cabin for complaint.In the cabin there is no name plate of branch manager and when i ask to manager that why r u breaking bank token system rules because there is many person who's waiting before 2, 3 hours and when there number come they can't deposit there payment then he said that "the person who deposit there payment before there token number they are my relative and bank employees and i'm the boss of this branch in this bank branch i can do whatever's i wish u mind your own business" when i said to him that u r not suppose to talk to me like this then he use very abuse word's to me and when i ask to his that give me your higher authority number i'll talk with them then he told me i m only a head of the department do whatever you want i can do anything in this bank i'll destroy all the tokens and after all this i again ask him for higher authority number because there is no number is mention in the bank then he gave me this number (0751/2447204) and when my husband at that time only call to this number so there is no one pickup the phone. And after that when i came back to home and i i'll check that no on true caller then the number is registered by the name 'ambikesh dixit '.
                              Sir please take some action aganised this matter

Kuttus007
                                Jun 12, 2016

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 685515

Sir i got a message your number was win 3 crore 75 lakh. That fund was transfer my account only i paid 47200. It is true sir or cheating. I include the message below for i get
                                Office of the reserve bank of india

6, sansand marg, (R. B. I) building.
                                Pb no 123. New delhi

Dear value customer, aneesh baby,

This notice is to simply inform you that transfer of fund 3 crore 70 lakhs rupees which is on e-banking account is successful debited to below given account details.

Bank name : federal bank
                                A/c no: 142xxxxxxxxx15

Our telegraphic remittance department have utilize your funds and it will take 20 minutes for the amount to reflect in your given account, kindly bare with us for moment.

Notice: check attachment for the r. B. I payment receipt of your 11, 950 rupees.

Thank you for banking with us

We look forward to your compliance, for the swift completion of your funds transfer.

Best regards
                                Sabeena mishra
                                Fund transfer officer,
                                Reserve bank of india, rbi.

Below,

kalesha429
                                  from Idukki, Kerala
                                  Jun 12, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 523001

Saying that i have received 500, 000 pounds from some british department, to be transfer to my account, if i said them my details. How much truth is there in this??
                                  One of the mail i got include this information below.

Reserve bank of india official compensation payment notification
                                  Dear beneficiary:
                                  The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the british government/world bank, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/undelivered lottery fund from world bank.
                                  The reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds, which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4crore 98lakhs india rupees) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (Rbi) governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your pan/voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, this is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source the assigned transfer department don’t have any right to deduct from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details - for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer manager in charges of foreign exchange transfer department contact person: mrs. Sonia sharma
                                  Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund.
                                  1. Full names:
                                  2. Residential address:
                                  3. Mobile number:
                                  4. Occupation:
                                  5. Sex:
                                  6. Age:
                                  7. Country:
                                  Reply to email: [protected]@qq.com
                                  8. Marital status:
                                  9. Passport size photo: / scan copy id proof
                                  10. E-mail id:
                                  11. Bank name:
                                  12. A/c no:
                                  13. A/c holders name:
                                  14. Bank branch:
                                  15. Bank swift or ifsc code

Note: (4croer 98lakhs india rupees) will be transfer directly to your bank account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned british representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the reserve bank is in the person of: (British diplomat/world bank) mr ken morris. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account reserve bank of india (Central bank)
                                  Contact transfer department
                                  Email: [protected]@qq.com
                                  For more details, visit the link below
                                  http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holde...
                                  Is it true OR false I dont know. same mail i have also got from RBI. LET SEE WHAT HAPPEN. REST RBI GOVERNER KNOW ABOUT ME
                                  Is it true OR false I don't know. same mail i have also got from RBI. LET SEE WHAT HAPPEN. REST RBI GOVERNER KNOW ABOUT ME
                                  I got a same mail by the RBI regarding for money. is it true or false. kindly provide me assurance. Thank you
                                  I got these kind of msg twice.long back and now again . I really unhappy wide these .so pls solve these problem.. Any how I was job less also and so many other family problem is also going on.. So these kind of msg just show light in dark.

Vikram Murdande
                                    from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jun 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I am very ordinary Indian man busy with job & family. I strongly believe in Indian Media as most powerful communication platform. I am writing this mail with very high hopes.

I had borrowed a flexi loan from Bajaj Finserv in Dec-2015. Loan was offered with the terms of NIL foreclosure charges & NIL Prepayment Charges. I had accepted this loan with those terms. Today when I want to close out this loan, Bajaj Finserv is saying they have modified charges since 1st Jun 2016 and are applicable for existing loans also.
                                    I asked them how can already executed agreement terms be changed by company? I am getting very weird answer for this. Is this legal? The foreclosure letter I received is still saying 0% foreclosure charges and said 4.6% has been added under other category, which is not at all mentioned in any other category.

I personally feel being a listed company, management with such intention o[censored]sing there position and situation for their own benefit might prove to be risky for investors as well.
                                    I'm facing the same issue with Bajaj Finserv. They cannot change the pre-closure and pre-payment penalty at their will. I signed an agreement saying the charges will be NIL and suddenly now Bajaj finserv sends a mail saying it will be 4% from 01 June 2016.

Need RBI to investigate this malpractice.

Ashish Powell
                                      Jun 9, 2016

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273004

Today i have made a deposit of 7800/-rs in hdfc acount ([protected]) which belongs to one of my known at gorakhpur (Radhika complex) branch,
                                      Hdfc team were giving a form to give them the reason for making the deposit, just want to ask that it's as per government norms or hdfc rules.
                                      7800/-rs is not a very big amount to give the reason to any bank.
                                      These type of time taking services irritates the customers.
                                      My time has been lost by giving the forcefully excuses to bank and an argument.
                                      How dare they that they were not giving the deposit receipt until they have not got the reason forms.
                                      I have made many deposites before, but never filled any forms or neither given any excuses.

Hope, you people will understand and give me the appropriate reason for this.
                                      Aug 8, 2021

We understand that our official Ms. Shikha Pandey contacted the account holder and addressed the issue. You may contact her on [protected] for further assistance.

-Bejoy
                                      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Karimchgn
                                        Jun 8, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

One of my friend lives in Ghatkopar and there is a stray dog that sits in her building, its harmless, but its sick n smells a lot... it has got some kind of skin disease, the building people are not taking any action about, my friend is very scared to even complain as the building people will go against, this dog needs medical attention, it sits on all the floor and it leaves very dirty and smelly water behind... the building is become a dog smell now.. the address is - JayAmbe Building, Plot 154, A wing, Garodia Nagar, Behind Union Bank, Near Garodia International School, Mumbai- 77...

Requesting you to please take a quick action before people start getting sick

Sorry its for BMC.. dont know how Reserve Bank of India got selected.