Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 190

Shobhana Prajapati
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Jul 2, 2015

Sir, I the undersigned, applied for new saving bank account in SBI, station road branch, Patan (branch code 60241) online on dated 30/6/2015 ( TCRN - AC[protected]and visited station road branch Patan on dated 01/07/2015 to submit the application form. the branch manager refuse to accept the form saying that they are opening all kind of new account of only ward no-6.He has not taken pain to lisen me more about to guide about this. during my visit period some more person gone back without opening the accounts. you are kindly requested to instruct the concern branch to open my new saving account in the above said branch.it is noted please that its not a "jandhan account" yours faithfully, Shobhna Prajapati, Nirmal Nagar, Gate no-12, Chanasms road - Patan-384265 phone[protected] Mo-[protected]/[protected].
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ravirayarao
    from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
    Jul 2, 2015

I am ravi rayarao from i am a rsident of warangal- telangana state- india

I have done 95 lack winning prize money transaction with reserve bank of india, from 2013 october to 2015 may, the total work done by mr. Raju chavan rbi officer, mr.Raju chavan rbi officer email: [protected]@asia and mr.Anil sharma icici bank officer [protected]@hotmail.com and mr. Barinhege diplomat hsbc bank united kingdom, mr. Raju chavan rbi officer has open my current account with andhrabank delhi, and mr. Anil sharma icici bank officer has opened current account delhi, now my complaint is mr. Raju chavan rbi officer has completed my transaction with his directions.I have paid custom charges, travelling chargesand immigration charges and rbi bank charges everything is completed but not to deliver my parcel why ? I requesting mr. Raju chavan send me cash receipts, but he didi not send me finally send me one receipt for 20000 intr mr. Raju chavana asking 50000 inr for deliver of my parcel, i have some payment receipts of rbi and documents, i am sending rbi receipts and for your verification and give me justice and send me my parcel as early, i am waiting reply.

With high reards
    Ravi rayarao
    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile:[protected]
    Aug 5, 2021
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 02, 2015
    Updated by ravirayarao
    i am sending another document RBI MUMBAI payment receipt.

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

prathamk55
      Jul 2, 2015

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Today your Winning Prize Rs. 2, Crore 95, Lac 40, 330.48 INR. Demand Draft Cheque has been Deposited with the RBI BANK and it will be transfer to your a/c no: ([protected]) Before 3:45 pm today go and confirm the total amount of Rs. 2, crore 95, Lac 40, 330.48 INR. Credited to your bank a/c. And before the transfer will be credited to your bank a/c no. You have to pay Registration Fee of 8, 995/-Rs. For the Registration of your winning with the Government of India. Before they will permit your winning fund Rs. 2, crore 95 Lac 40, 330.48 INR. To be transfer to your bank a/c no today ok. Pls call me back once you read this message is very urgent ok. I request you known me is this msg tell true

SN SINHA
        from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
        Jul 2, 2015

Way back in Aug 2010 one set proof coins each of Dr R.Prasad and RN Tagore was booked by me. Ref No for RN Tagore being RRP-907/10-11, FOR Dr R Prasad, not availablre now ( However, D/D no. being 317517 dtd.28/07/2010 on SBI, Jamshedpur). Have not yet received the coins nor any communications from the Mint. May be I was travelling when the sets arrived and not delivered and returned back to Mint. In such case, kindly resend the coin sets ( if additional delivery charges applied- pl specify) to my new address ( since Jan 2015) as " S.N.Sinha, Duplex-97, Vijaya Heritage ( Phase 6th & 7th ), P.O.- Kadma, Jamshedpur-831005 ". Thanks.
        *will await for result before any comment please.

CHAKRAVARTHY L
          from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
          Jul 1, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I have bought Agricultural jewel loan in the Indian Bank, Musiri Branch in the year 2012. In my area dry area due to insufficient rain for the past 2 years. So, I unable to return back till now. Regarding this one I BEG TO LOCAL RDO and Collector to postponed auction dates. They accept and issue the order for the 6 months as grace periods for agricultural jewel loan in all branches in all trichy districts. But, IN THE MEANTIME in Indian Bank Musiri Branch had auctioned all my jewels at the particular date and not caring collector orders. At the same time I intimate this one to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA CHENNAI BRANCH. But they replied in the favour of banking sectors and not to give correct judgement till now. That is the Indian Bank Manager tied with private bank sectors on the commission basis they had auctioned till now. Further they had not intimated, a one gram gold sold the how much amount. SO, this purpose I WISH TO TAKE NECESSORY ACTION ON THEM IMMEDIATELY AND GIVE CORRECT JUDGEMENT TO US THAT IS ALL. THANKING YOU.

devk
            Jul 1, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Complaint About Fake email. RBI should take this seriously. Please take this seriously to avoid frauds with innocent people. Respected Sir/Madam, I have received the fake email about funds released by RBI. mail sender is very person and he believes that nobody can track him. Actually I don't have much time that is why I have tracked him up to website, mail account owner and ip address. So please hand over the data to technical department to catch the person and let the other people know that they can be tracked and punished for this kind of frauds. Below is the header of email - Delivered-To: [protected]@gmail.com Received: by 10.28.128.207 with SMTP id b198csp218286wmd; Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:32 -0700 (PDT) X-Received: by 10.68.57.206 with SMTP id k14mr29624129pbq.97.[protected]; Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:31 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: Received: from ws4.ws4i.com (ws4.ws4i.com. [192.163.235.186]) by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id go9si543114pac.210.2015.06.30.19.03.30 (version=TLSv1.2 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256 bits=128/128); Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:31 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 192.163.235.186 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of [protected]@rbi.org.in) client-ip=192.163.235.186; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 192.163.235.186 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of [protected]@rbi.org.in) smtp.mail=[protected]@rbi.org.in Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1]:41598 helo=ssmsonline.com) by ws4.ws4i.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.85) (envelope-from ) id 1ZA7Mt-000591-ND; Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:03:21 -0500 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="=_75b53692ef[protected]df334b4" Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:03:16 -0500 From: Reserve Bank of India To: undisclosed-recipients:; Subject: Payment Notification Organization: Reserve Bank of India Reply-To: rbi.[protected]@gmail.com Mail-Reply-To: rbi.[protected]@gmail.com Message-ID: X-Sender: [protected]@rbi.org.in User-Agent: Roundcube Webmail/1.0.5 X-OutGoing-Spam-Status: No, score=1.8 X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - ws4.ws4i.com X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12] X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - rbi.org.in X-Get-Message-Sender-Via: ws4.ws4i.com: authenticated_id: mumbai.[protected]@ssmsonline.com X-Source: X-Source-Args: X-Source-Dir: --=_75b53692ef[protected]df334b4 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII; format=flowed
            Jul 01, 2015
            Updated by devk
            Complaint About Fake email. RBI should take this seriously. Please take this seriously to avoid frauds with innocent people. Respected Sir/Madam, I have received the fake email about funds released by RBI. mail sender is very idiot person and he believes that nobody can track him. Actually I don't have much time that is why I have tracked him up to website, mail account owner and ip address. So please hand over the data to technical department to catch the person and let the other people know that they can be tracked and punished for this kind of frauds. Below is the header of email - Delivered-To: my_email_id Received: by 10.28.128.207 with SMTP id b198csp218286wmd; Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:32 -0700 (PDT) X-Received: by 10.68.57.206 with SMTP id k14mr29624129pbq.97.[protected]; Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:31 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: Received: from ws4.ws4i.com (ws4.ws4i.com. [192.163.235.186]) by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id go9si543114pac.210.2015.06.30.19.03.30 (version=TLSv1.2 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256 bits=128/128); Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:31 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 192.163.235.186 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of [protected]@rbi.org.in) client-ip=192.163.235.186; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 192.163.235.186 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of [protected]@rbi.org.in) smtp.mail=[protected]@rbi.org.in Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1]:41598 helo=ssmsonline.com) by ws4.ws4i.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.85) (envelope-from ) id 1ZA7Mt-000591-ND; Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:03:21 -0500 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="=_75b53692ef[protected]df334b4" Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:03:16 -0500 From: Reserve Bank of India To: undisclosed-recipients:; Subject: Payment Notification Organization: Reserve Bank of India Reply-To: rbi.[protected]@gmail.com Mail-Reply-To: rbi.[protected]@gmail.com Message-ID: X-Sender: [protected]@rbi.org.in User-Agent: Roundcube Webmail/1.0.5 X-OutGoing-Spam-Status: No, score=1.8 X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - ws4.ws4i.com X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12] X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - rbi.org.in X-Get-Message-Sender-Via: ws4.ws4i.com: authenticated_id: mumbai.[protected]@ssmsonline.com X-Source: X-Source-Args: X-Source-Dir: --=_75b53692ef[protected]df334b4 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII; format=flowed

goyalankit
              Jun 30, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I deposited my money in a company.The Name Of Company is G.N.Gold Limited. The Head Office of this company is New Delhi Address 1015 10th Floor, Kirti Shikhar I I Distt Centre, Janakpuri, Delhi-110058 My Maturity date has paased but company is not refunding maturity Amount. I has deposited Eight Lakh rupees on this company so please help me

THIRUPATHIVASAKAN j
                Jun 30, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/ madam

I got one mail id one message get it now ([protected]@rbigovt.Co.In) this mail id facebook award mail id sum body his saying please pay 24600/-after you get more amount, , , how check the mail id this real please clear this problem [protected]@rbigovt.Co.In this mail id real or not

srinivasan packirisamy
                  from Muttupet, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 29, 2015

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

From P.Srinivasan 19, Green Street Ist Lane Nagapattinam To General Manager Corporation Bank Head Office Mangalore-575001 Sub : My CIBIL Report Shows Overdue Rs 50, 257/= (1198 CADL / 01 / 110207)-Reg Sir, I got Gold Loan (1198 CADL / 01 / 110207) from your Bank Rs 50, 000/- on 05.02.2011. Already i have completed my Gold Loan in your Bank Dt: 07.09.2012 but now CIBIL Report shows overdue Rs 50, 257/- so that please update your banking details in my Gold Loan (1198 CADL / 01 / 110207) and please avoid like these mistakes occur hereafter. Thanking You P.SRINIVASAN Enclose my CIBIL Report

sudhir ray
                    Jun 29, 2015

SIR, - mai sudheer ray mera current account r.s. co-op bank me hai .usme lagbhag 96000 hai.jo ki bank ka kamkaj 29.6.15 se band kar diya hai aur publick ko 6 mahine me sirf 1000 lene ko bol raha hai .sir mera to 96000 hai mai kaphi pareshan hoon.kya karoon. please mujhe ray de.

Pritysanjaypatel
                      Jun 29, 2015

I am happy to inform you that the consignment boxes has been open and all the funds has been cleared for transfer of $20 Million USD into your account. You are to contact our transferring bank immediately with your bank details (Account information) so ensure that your bank details are correct. BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAILS OF OUR TRANSFERRING BANK: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA - India's Central Bank Customer service Contact Name: Mr. Smith Kumar Email: [protected]@outlook.in Brother I trust you do not let me down and I put 100% trust in you. So keep me updated as you proceed with the Reserve Bank Of India. William Bill From S PATEL M. [protected]

Sumeet081992
                        Jun 28, 2015

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I Sumeet Kumar Singh, S/O Rajesh Singh, village :- Gurehtha Dist:- Azamgarh, UP. I had given entrance examination UPSEE -2014 and secured a state rank - 1461 in B.Pharm and state rank – 2228 in Btech. Biotechnology under general category (Enrollment no. 4530071 ). I had opted for B.Pharm course and during counselling I was given Babu Banarasidas Northern India Institute Of Technology(UPTU Code :- 056), Lucknow. As my financial condition is not good and college fee is very high in comparision to my father’s annual income I preffered to take the education loan as it is right to every deserving student as per IBA, RBI and Govt. Rule. I with my father visited the Union Bank of India, Branch :- Singhpur, Dist. :- Azamgarh. Because it is the prominent nationalised bank closest to my domicile address. The bank manager Mr. Chandan Singh viewed all my documents and asked me to give some more documents like AFFILIATION CERTIFICATE OF COLLEGE(which is imposible as per college terms). I showed the manager official website o[censored]PTU, AICTE in which list of affiliated colleges were given with code but he was not satisfied. Hence the college officials gave me the print out of AICTE and UPTU website page in which college name is mentioned with the code and attested it. After 15 to 16 regular visits when I collected all my documents, the bank manager said that the sanctioning of education loan takes some time upto 1 to 2 months and it will be better for my father to take the KISSAN CREDIT CARD and fill the admission and yearly fee. Due to this long interval the due date of my fee came closer and my parents opted to take the loan of KISSAN CREDIT CARD(KCC) because the manager insisted that when the education loan will be sanctioned it will also clear the KCC loan. But again he started to delay the KCC loan and asked my father to give him commission as all managers take it before passing the loan. When my father refused to give commission as he didn’t have good income and hardly bear the expenses of me and my family, he delayed the sanctioning of loan. Due to this we were forced to take private loan on high intrest rate. When all the documents were submitted for KCC loan, he again refused to give loan and said that the signs of Thesildar, Kanoongo and Lekhpal were duplicate and he can file a case on the name of my father for fraud. We took our documents and showed to Thesildar and he accepted his signature. All the documents were real and there is no need to do fraud. After that 2-3 mens of our village visited the bank with my father and then he said that to verify again all the documents with Thesildar, Kanoongo and Lekhpal. After 1 month and further more requests he had debited the account with 30, 000 only(nearly one third of my college fee) stating that it is impossible to give total amount at one time. And again after 1 and half month he debited the account with 40, 000. When my first semester ends I contacted him and asked for education loan. He simply rejected me stating that I am NOT ELIGIBLE for education loan as my parents do not live in village and it is impossible to contact them. My father stays in other place due to his work commitments. My parents and I requested him lot that the home is not locked and my grandfather and grandmother live there and my grandfather itself have account in that branch and visits the bank regularly. But he didn’t listen a word as he was annoyed by father as he didn’t give him commission in KCC loan. I asked for application form but he didn’t gave me and said that he doesn’t had form and it will take 1 week and there is no need to fill the form as he will immediately reject it without looking on it. My mother sold her jewellery to deposit the KCC loan. I started studying with lot of dreams and ambition, and if due to financial problems and unsporting nature of bank, I will not be able to continue my further study and it will ruin my career and all dreams. So please guide me as what I can do now. Should I drop my study as I mentioned above my father’s financial condition? Reject letter by manager on my request letter is attached with, which I have given on 16.06.2015 at 2.00pm and he has rejected the same on 18.06.2015 at 2.30pm and other papers. Request you to please help me getting education loan so that I can continue my studies, I am ready to give any guarantee required by Bank. Sumeet Kumar Singh s/o Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh Village :- Gurehtha, Post – Kharag Pur, Dist:- Azamgarh, UP Mobile No. [protected]

ishueworld
                          Jun 27, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

She said that in reserve bank of india there is a draft of 500000 british pounds of my name Ishfaq Ahmad Malik She said that we have to convert them into ruppees before transfer to my account. you have to pay applicabe charges The applicable charges is listed bellow; *Ministry Finance Endorsement Stamp, 7, 800.00rupess * Approval Stamps from the Governor of Reserve Bank 6, 000.00 rupees* Draft Registration 3000.00 rupees and once the charges is receive by them, it will take 45minuets to remit the sum of 500, 000.00 pound which equivalent to India Rupees ( 5 Crore, 25Lakh 32, 850.00 INR) Her mobile no. Is [protected] her email id is smita.[protected]@reservebkindia.in Please confirm it My mobile no is [protected] email id. [protected]@gmail.com
                          She said that in reserve bank of india there is a draft of 500000 british pounds of my name Ishfaq Ahmad Malik
                          She said that we have to convert them into ruppees before transfer to my account.
                          you have to pay applicabe charges
                          The applicable charges is listed bellow; *Ministry Finance Endorsement Stamp, 7, 800.00rupess * Approval Stamps from the Governor of Reserve Bank 6, 000.00 rupees* Draft Registration 3000.00 rupees and once the charges is receive by them, it will take 45minuets to remit the sum of 500, 000.00 pound which equivalent to India Rupees ( 5 Crore, 25Lakh 32, 850.00 INR)

Her mobile no. Is [protected]
                          her email id is smita.[protected]@reservebkindia.in

Please confirm it

My mobile no is [protected]
                          email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Kalidasba
                            Jun 27, 2015

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Sir I mistakenly deposited an amount rupees ten thousand to other account (account no :[protected] from dindigul icici money deposit atm machine on[protected] and my correct account number is[protected]. i complaint the issues from the correspondent branch manager lot of times. But no use. so i kindly request you to re credit the amount to my account number Thanking you

sumitsaxena2050
                              Jun 26, 2015

I am Sumit Saxena having account with ICICI Bank. On 06/06/2015 at 7.55 pm, i have used Kirti nagar ATM at shivaji marg for cash withdrawal. There were two machines for withdrawal of cash. At first ATM machine I swapped the ATM card but only message of selection language was popped-up and after that it got hang and immediately I pressed cancel button to cancel the transaction. I moved to second ATM machine and withdraw the cash of Rs. 1500/-.There was no security guard in that ATM. On 07/06/2015 morning at 9.45 I saw that there were two messages in my mobile for cash withdrawal, first of Rs. 1500 which is done by myself and second of Rs. 20, 000 which is not done by me. I called and written mail to icici bank many times but till date i have not received any solution and refund money from bank. I request you to help me. Thanks Sumit Saxena Mob No. [protected], Email.ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Dear Mr. Saxena,

We regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

timicang
                                Jun 26, 2015

myself rudra nath dutt credit card holder of hdfc bank would like to complain against credit card extra interest charge.last one month stop the payment and ask them to clarify me for the charge of interest but they say you have to continue your payment your complain is different issue. i told them through mail you ask for the payment but they refused it. now a days the force me for the payment without any clarification. please help me to give proper guideline my mobile number is [protected].and my email id is- [protected]@rediffmail.com .

sannikki
                                  Jun 26, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I would like to inform you that i have Withdrawal Rs. 2000 on[protected] at 16:31: 43 from Bank of Baroda ATM by using my BOB debit card.There I got Rs.1000 fake note. My saving account no.is [protected]. I have also submitted a written application to the Branch Manager of Bank of Baroda, Clock Tower Branch, Ghaziabad for the same problem but i have not got any solution for my problem yet. Kindly do the needful in this matter & exchange this fake note.

V. N .Pandey
                                    Jun 25, 2015

Dear Sir, I Have received a mail stating that I have won (4Crore 19Lakh 55 thousand Rupees) and have not responded to those mail they ask for the amount of 18, 500 INR. My query is do they really fund that amount after paying that 18500/-because they are influencing our RBI Bank Name.Please suggest me on this and reply to mail id please. the format of the mail is given billow- Reserve bank of India India's Central Bank Reserve Bank Of India Regional Office, foreign remittance Department, 11, sansad Marg, NewDelhi 01 Mail site : http://www.rbi.org.in/home.aspx 25/06/2015 Regards Mr. John Larry Mrs.Anila Kumari MobileNo. [protected] Foreing remittance department So kindly request to you please provide me correct solution. Thank& Regards V.N. Pandey Email [protected]@gmail.com mob.no.[protected]

shravan shapure
                                      Jun 25, 2015

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka

dear sir is it trtrue or false. Please help me already I have spent 150000. and again they are asking 155500 through below displayed mail. and its became 3 months still my transactions are not completed received from: Delhi.rbi.[protected]@dgoh.org [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Reserve Bank Of India Service Date: Friday, June 12, 2015 Subject: **FROM THE INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI.** To: Siddeshwer Shapure India's Central Bank Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi, Foreign Remittance Department. New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6, Sansad Marg. Date: 12/06/2015 Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India! Dear Mr. Siddeshwer Sharanappa Shapure, Congratulation for a successfully transfer of your prize amount into your private account UNION BANK OF INDIA, your account number is [protected], and your branch is BIJAPUR. The INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF INDIA have informed us that you need to complete all formalities before you can have access to withdraw your fund amount from your account. The Government of India is aware of your transaction ( fund amount ) . Out of your winning amount of Rs.4, 96, 82, 563.55, the Income Tax Department have concluded that you have to pay the sum of Rs.1, 55, 500.00, (One Lakh Fifty-five thousand Five hundred Rupees ) only for Tax Code (Income Tax ) as required by Government of India, so that the department can provide you the Tax Code that your transfer needed to complete this transaction now. Your fund amount will reflect in your account after the deposit of this amount for Income Tax. Call your agent Mr. Charlse Brown from UK we have just informed him the procedure and this is the final payment, which you have to make now for your own information, congratulation!!! Here is the current history of your transfer 57% is done only 43% is on hold and will be completed after the payment of the Tax Code which is needed by India Government for this transaction to be completed immediately Transfer On Hold... Out of 100% = 57% Done - 43% On Hold... Transfer Current Percent% :100 57% Done... Bank Message: Transfer On Hold.." Income Tax " Payment Required. . We are very sorry for any inconveniences this might have caused you. From, Mrs. Anila Kumari Transfer Manager ( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )

Raraju Rajaraja
                                        Jun 24, 2015

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER
                                        RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
                                        6, SANSAD MARG,
                                        NEW DELHI -110 001, INDIA
                                        Attention: [ Mr. Somaraju, ]
                                        Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). We wish to inform you in person that you tried to make remittance/transfer. But your operations/transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide COT Code number; this is called Minimum cost of transfer different/Digital signature code of transfer.

All deposit funds in E-Banking / Online Account has a COT code to enable effect transfer and carry out of the banking services that may be demand by customers, to enable us obtain the code for easy transfer/transaction the Minimum cost of transfer different/Digital signature code of transfer must be process.

We hereby bring to your notice that we received a telex notification from our system that your person must make payment of your total sum in question as charges for the processing/procurement of the said code, as this will enable the Central Bank issued an approval for the COT CODE number for the disbursement of your funds to any of your designated account through our Online Banking Facilities.

Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remit payment of the total sum in questions (RS. 39, 999 INR.) being for the administrative/procurement Services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make any form of deduction or tampering with the fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your funds. ( RS. 39, 999 INR.)

WE ADVISE YOU TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH UNDISCLOSED TO ANYBODY., TO AVOID HACKING OF YOUR FUND.
                                        Do acknowledge the receipt of this email by replying back immediately.
                                        Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our Internet banking services shall be render to you.
                                        To This Effect, We Require Urgent Feedback.
                                        Your Faithfully,
                                        Mr P E Das
                                        Transfer Manager,
                                        Mr. Kelvin Lula
                                        Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
                                        Reserve Bank
                                        (Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)

Please its true...please cot code..